Photos: Paula Patton and Robin Thicke spotted together for the first time since she filed for divorce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Photos: Paula Patton and Robin Thicke spotted together for the first time since she filed for divorce

Paula Patton filed for divorce from her partner of almost 20 year Robin Thicke, last month, after being separated for several months. The estranged couple were spotted in public together for the first time since they announced they will be divorcing. They met at a Playground in LA this week to spend some quality time with their 4 year old son, Julian. See more photos after the cut...

38 comments:

1. Can't wait to see them back together.
    But Paula's legs tho, like that of Canon the Barbarian.

2. Ok
    none of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE

3. I wish this two could just stay together and sot their issues out.

4. they look good together..they shuld kiss and makeup

visit www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

5. I always knew they will get back together. Thick loved Paula like honeeybee.

Jenyking commenting via #etsalat

6. their son will always bring the together.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Beauty/Fitness tips

7. Blood of God, abeg which kind ugly leg dis babe get sef. Very Ugly and not sexy na y Robin dey go out go look 4 straight leg girls na and can't stop cheating. Na ur leg cause am.

8. cool
    smcdisney@gmail.com

9. Good for them #onelovefromSnow#

10. Cute boy...
    Divorce, they can't do without it in developed countries

11. Good for them.

12. It musta being a torrid time for Robin, especially if he is still carrying a torch for Paula.

13. Wouldn't want them 2 be back together. This dude gotta learn some lesson. *****QUEENMAYA********

1. When u have marital issues *if @all anyone marries u* I pray pple wish u the same, so u'll knw how it feels too. #UnreasonableFellow

2. @Perky Are yu trying to advice her to kip shut but pls dont wen she is 'dere' she will understand berre...1love

14. See YAM legs!! GEeez!

O boy!
    This is called Ukwo jii!

15. Na oyinbo people divorce i dey like ..see as d babe dey rock range sport with the guy money. Come try am for naija!

16. Na dem sabi....oyibo madness

17. Her dress sense sha, " no be here" they should make up na?

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This couple are just pulling one big stunt...

19. Lolz what's with that last pix? Buhahahahaha

20. I sha love oyibo pple's life, see wat she is putting on, not wanting to impress, if nah our celebrities dem 4 done enter dem bottom box.

21. the ways of civilized people are always impressive

22. Ooo Lord,see Wt Paula is puTtin on!

23. Paula patton should have a re- think nah. I want them back together

24. Her legs be looking like Onitsha yam

25. Only these two know what's up between them. What went so wrong that Paula wud be bent on ending it so bad.

26. Dey shuld jst come back jo....dem sexy 2geda

27. Normal, for the sake of their child.

28. Her legs get as e be oh