Former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2005, Omowunmi Akinnifesi, who's currently in Monte Carlo, Monaco, shared this pic on her instagram page and drew her followers attention to her butt which looks quite massive from this angle. See what she wrote and more photos after the cut...
celeb gan dan plenty pass citizens where this one come from again?
ReplyDeleteBright future ass we greet you oo....
DeleteLol.....so true
DeleteHmmmmm, na wa o.Omowunmi, be careful.
ReplyDeleteShe finally bought herself some ass. Congrats.
DeleteOnly if it natural will God not take it away
ReplyDeleteThey will snap but won't show us the sugar daddybehind d camera.
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
(twitter/ig)
Abi ooo
DeleteOh Linda, each time you have a caption like this you make me LOL. Hahaha @ Omowunmi, keep the butt intact.
ReplyDeleteIn the toilet snap, monaco snap whasup with all the flaunting, you don't need to show off #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteseen..
ReplyDeleteFunny girl lol
ReplyDeleteWhen the butt starts taking sides with the earth, she's gonna know how it got there.
ReplyDeleteI don't knw why women like boasting about their butt. all I knw is DAT as far as I'm concernd DAT tin is a bag of shit.
ReplyDeleteU must be a flat ass nigga
DeleteKemi u r extremely dumb. If a man had a big butt like a womans will u wait ???
Delete"Finally" she said? Does dat mean she doesn't have it bfore. Guess it's a fake butt. Love it tho
ReplyDeletewhere the big butt come dey nau, well e no go fit reach nicki own.. jor oh
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteLooks lyk an implant
LOVELY
ReplyDeleteI AM COONETT
Okay.
ReplyDeletePlenty shit u've got behind u ashi.....
ReplyDeleteHas she met u for runs b4? Easy on d swear words abeg! Bad belle
DeleteI can c nothing.....
ReplyDeleteDid she jst realise she haf a big butt??? Or she got an implant
She done dıd some sugery or what?
ReplyDeleteYIGI
Na wa oh! So she got an enlargement
ReplyDeletehehehe.nice tho
ReplyDeleteAgbaya
ReplyDeleteLyk.. Ion geht
ReplyDeleteWas she formerly 'butless' ni?
thank God
ReplyDeletewhat a testimony to share with us lol
LOLed
DeleteGod go enlarge am for her.
Whatever did she do to herself.
ReplyDeleteHope she finds the customers she's looking for.
ReplyDeleteU finally hav a bright future cos u hav a big butt??? I think dis lady talks b4 she thinks..
ReplyDeletemugu
ReplyDeleteI love this lady just don't know why.
ReplyDeleteLove you omowummi#hugsandkisses#
-HerRoyalSweetness
Olodo
ReplyDelete50% artificial ass.
ReplyDeleteits a joke right?
ReplyDelete#sugar
That's no big butt lily
ReplyDeleteMy granny got a bigga one
Buh she try sha
.....SƖεεkz
Dreamsss
ReplyDeleteHow come she didn't have it since,even in the pagent.she don't even have to tell us,we are supposed to see and talk.fake butt.monkey
DeleteFake butt.since when
DeleteGo baby go girl,i love that mmmmmmmmm.you rock but dont forget to send me recharge card,so i go fit open linda ikeji blog.Best ever.
ReplyDeleteMaybe her account was hacked..
ReplyDeleteCause the Omowunmi I know aint this daft..
Lol Linda, this people sure know how to get you to put them in the news, the babe is having fun.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz....surgery fins gud 4 u
ReplyDeleteGood for her...consequences tho
ReplyDeleteNice ass...#bright future behind u frm Jason ft snoop dogg -wiggle,wrong use of word,ur bright future shld be before u.abi wetin una think LIBers.hehehehehe,just sayin oh
ReplyDeleteIf she starts talking of her yeye butt full of shit what will Mercy Johnson say about hers????
ReplyDeleteVICTOR
Bia, what's the fascination with butts?
ReplyDeleteJust give me a nice butt... not too big, not a wide load, not a "Room n' Palour", not Landcruiser... Just a a regular butt. With a nice pair of legs... not tree trunk type legs o.
You can have me doing Boniface for you.
But then again, e go tire me.
===
Fake Nyansh.
ReplyDeleteNow u want us to know u re der abi?seen ma dear
ReplyDeleteKnow her wella...
ReplyDeleteFine, she's a shapely woman..
But for big butt,na lie!!!
Butt job perhaps...
She had the potential of having massive ass if she added weight but there's no much weight there but still the butt got bigger...hmmm Omawunmi wat have thy done
ReplyDelete10 Mistakes Women Make While Having Sex
She did the squat exercise.... it increases the butt. Kim, khloe and many women do it
DeleteButt....where you get am, you don buy am?
ReplyDeleteWhy must we be copycats? Butt-mania started from the US - that center of all vices! We must cease to be of slavish, copycat mentality!
ReplyDeleteHai!! This girl is shameless, she's proud of that fake nyash full of sawdust, mixed with water. She wasn't thinking before she posted it or what?
ReplyDeleteHow has everyone missed the joke? Smh for LIBers.
ReplyDeletefine gal with big butts
ReplyDeleteThose animals she's holding captive tho....hehe
ReplyDeleteKai people and insult can't she jst crack a joke obviously u guys can't see d shadow on d car fave her d butt. Stop hating haters she is having fun
ReplyDeleteFake buttttttt!!!!! Repent please for d coming of our Lord is now!!!
ReplyDeletenice .. next news!
ReplyDeleteGuys relax! It's just the shadow of her butt on the car!
ReplyDeleteFor a lady as beautiful as u r. Its obvious u talk before u think.you just realized you have a bright future cos you had butt implants ??? Damn hun that's just way too low.
ReplyDeleteNa one mumu dry behind the camera….trust me, nothing big about going to take pictures in front of a building in Monaco…over-hype.
ReplyDeleteWe all know from QC days, how dump she is? Only dance and music….and faking her lifestyle.
Don't be worried about her….pls Londa, stop promoting stupidity….show us people that are adding value to this generation