Photos: Munachi Abii sexy in skirt and crop top at NMVA event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 November 2014

Photos: Munachi Abii sexy in skirt and crop top at NMVA event

Ex-beauty queen Munachi Abii looked lovely in a tight skirt and crop top as she attended the Nigeria Music Video Awards which held last night at Eko Hotel. Photo credit: Instagram/FreeMe

65 comments:

1. Pretty girl bt her outfit is an epic fail! Her boobs n stomach re crying out for air. Muna u too pretty for dis

2. Sexy. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

3. Sylviagbo@gmail.com

4. Dis girl is getting fat oo. See belle

1. U b mumu, wia is d fat? Must everybody b slim. Oluku like u

5. Better pikin

6. Sexy! Hot.

7. Natural woman.
    OTUNBA say o.....

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The most beautifull woman in naija.... My cruch...

9. cute girl,w/ 'K' skinny legs...

10. Not bad.

11. Good for her #onelovefromSnow#

12. Bustiest of all the beauty queen....
    Gets me wild!!!

13. Dis lady s gorgeous. I love her. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

14. She is beautiful but her breast her fake.

15. Hotiiiiiiieee.....iyanufemi2@gmail.com

16. I like her plenty
    Mz B

17. Muna is nt as pretty b4,cud rmbr ds days she jst won miss nigeria she ws reigning chick she shud av found a man 4 rself den an gtn married bt knw she got carried away

18. #coversFace
    Muna, this is a NO NO

19. she's pretty no doubt, but reminds me of a THOT. #justsaying

20. the belle dey scream...heeeellllppp, dey wan choke me die o

21. She is aging - I am sure that's her greatest life fear, but unfortunately it's inevitable! !!

22. i swear down dis babe na fine chikala

23. Hot damn!! The boobs on this woman. She is pretty!!! MMmm

24. I don't think this dress suits her body.

25. The 2nd pics...tummy n right bust.

26. Lmao @ free me
    Who hold you befre

27. linda ikeji's boo27 November 2014 at 19:29

she try

28. muna,you should be doing exercise to reduce those fat tommy.

29. she should stop trying, she looks really old

30. Walahi dis babe is beuty drop dead...she fine pass our Genny oh...

31. Hot babe always

32. This babe done dey OLD, #true talk, Marriage calling!

33. it is not everybody that crop top fit,if u have a good a perfect abs like american and indian celebrities but for some Nigeria stars it's a big NO

34. She's pretty no doubt but can someone tell her crop top is not for her figure. Shape wise she's not shapey just okay to me oo.

35. Iyanufemi2@gmail.com

36. It keeps getting better and better @ www.nemerulez.blogspot.com

37. Nigerians must find fault! How exactly is she fat?

38. she is getting fat o.

39. Shut up @ okorie oluchi , is fat a sin? Do u expect everybody to be skinny? Humans sef. Smh

40. Shapeless girl.

41. Linda, na only she come for the event?

42. Seriously, did you put up this picture cos she looks hot or ridiculous? This dressing doesn't suit her build nor weight. On top she looks stuffed in, below skinny...habana?

43. Extra fold of skin under the armpit area. Cover up abeg. Disgusting!!

44. At least this one is making effort ant a career. Unlike that irrelevant omowunmi akinifesi who has no idea the direction to take.

45. She now looks like a WWF action figure with that massive upper body. Pls lose some weight

46. This geh use to be very fine o. But not so fine anymore!

47. she looks ridiculous. her tummy and breast shaa although cute face. jovialmum.com

48. she looks fine on the face, but that shoulder is more of john cena's......., my thought thouh

49. I meant to say her breast are fake

50. Abuloma girls alwayz repping!!! Haters gonna hate Anywayz. I hate all of u lib readers.. alwayz negative

51. She seriously needs to watch her weight. She has a bad body. Very bad built. She is not 27 by the way and she is aging fast. Not as pretty as she was. Hmm so sad.