Photos: Kate Henshaw dresses like GEJ to Creative Industry event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

Photos: Kate Henshaw dresses like GEJ to Creative Industry event

Nigerian entertainers are meeting with president Jonathan at the Creative Industry event happening tonight at Eko Hotel, Lagos. Ms Henshaw dressed like our president to the event. Creative!

79 comments:

1. Ojai says" oh this is so so lovely. So creative.

1. Trying really hard 2 see what's so creative about what she's wearing and failing woefully

2. if u want to sell
      anything,be it clothes,phones,laptops,cars,anything at
      all,just visit www.sellandbuythat.blogspot.com ,and we will
      sell it for you free of charge!!visit to sell anything u wish
      today!!....visit us!

2. Beautiful woman
    She no dey old

3. This is creativity at it height. Kudos. Kudos. Kudos.

4. Hahahah v funny...bt she look good

5. Sexy! Tres chic! Me likey!! Not to mention creative!

6. She rocks it better than him

7. NICE, Aunty Kate.This is the first time I am seeing the female version of the ETIBO. Well tailored too.

1. Yeah u got d name ETIBO...south south 4life.but traditionally dia are no female ETIBO @ all,its meant 4 MEN...but it's a. Welcome development#nice...dajax

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. fashionably beautiful.

10. Creative indeed #onelovefromSnow#

11. All na film trek and notice me things.

12. Nice outfit. Me likey

13. To seduce him?

(Twitter/ig)

14. She's looking good.

15. Creative? Linda u so 1960...what's creative abt DAT pls..

16. funny..... trying to get attention

Cynthia Tasha

17. This woman is the definition of beauty and creativity!

18. Slayyyedd.!!!!!!!!!!

19. Kate in one word *ADORABLE* those shoessssssss. Drooling. Anty dash me na :*

20. Kate Henshaw is a certified prostitute!

1. Like seriously???
      What's ur definition of a prostitute?!

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She really melted my soul with this pic i swear..... Beautifull mama no doubt....

22. I really love it she killed it!

23. Linda abeg go rest joor. Is that how our president dresses? With High end slited skirt with ojuju calabar make up?

24. Kate i beg park well. I don't want you to fuck my dear President. GEJ till 2019.

1. This "Apple", you're the dullest thing ever. I used the word "thing" cos even animals and static objects seem to use more common sense than you. Your posts are can be so freaking ignorant tho. WTF?

25. C leg ooooo,dis one no ff... **DION**

26. she is beautiful. sweet always

27. She tryyy....iyanufemi2@gmail.com

28. So all the elegant evening gowns in the market have finished or what? Not a fan of this her look, she could have kept it classier and more mature without trying too hard

29. na dm sabi, all we knw b say we go vote am out

30. Damilola funnyPrices28 November 2014 at 22:42

Kate you look really adorable in that.....sweet I say

31. This famzing gidi gan o. Elei gidi gan o

32. Lol sexy GEJ. Interesting lady.

33. Hot Hot! Looks like a mai Atafo piece! Love!

www.eclecticstyle.me

34. She looks so sexy

35. How much will GEJ pay them for coming because he has been wasting all our collective resources. Naira has lost value again and they are spoiling business for hard working Nigerians.

36. Nice outfit #didi

37. She looks great in the dress only that the Officer in Green wasn't behind her.

38. Yes yes yes wats dat ones name again.... yes now dat one dat open her mosquito bites (breast) to go and see PJ sometime dis year bcos she produce movie.....Shey bi ur eyes can see wat ur mates r wearing to see PJ no bi to dress like street worker for nite.....your a bloody producer....pls look d part not like ur billed per night!......nice one Kate....making mine soon!!!

Oai

39. You said 'Ms' Henshaw???

I thought she is married??? Like 'Mrs' Henshaw - Whatever???

40. Very nice and creative. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

41. So so supper dapper. I love this woman.

42. 2015 format, leggo!!!

43. I like this outfit on her. Saving it.

44. This is beautiful though. I like it

45. Lovely, lauretb@yahoo.com

46. She looks nice but her version is cheaper just look @ both now and see the differences.

47. my cute sis. carry go name sake

48. Nice one, that will be the new trend soon.

49. Sexy n classy

50. She wears this style better than GEJ. I'm sure she can handle his seat better too.

51. thats a mai atafo piece sheis wearing

52. Looks gud on her.

53. She's wearing Mai Atafo Inspired SS15 collection

54. looks so good in that and stylish

55. Wow! Lovely!

56. GEJ wore it better... We need liberation. Youth Ballot Evolution

57. It looks nice on her