Photos: Juliet Ibrahim Covers season4 of 'The Celebrity Shoot' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Photos: Juliet Ibrahim Covers season4 of 'The Celebrity Shoot'

Actress and mother of one, Juliet Ibrahim, is the cover girl for Season 4 of 'The Celebrity Shoot' by fashion designer and stylist Abbyke Domina, which is celebrating successful African women and modern Africa clothes. See more photos after the cut...

-Can we meet you?
I am Juliet Ibrahim,a mother, an actress, musician,humanitarian, producer and entrepreneur, I
was born into the family of a Lebanese father; Mr. Hussein Ibrahim and a
half Liberian/Ghanaian mother; Mrs. Sarah Elizabeth Ibrahim on the 3rd of
March 1986. I grew up in Liberia, Lebanon, Ghana and Ivory Coast and I’m
the eldest of 3 siblings.

- How can you describe your fashion lifestyle?
I can describe it as daring, spontaneous and very creative

-How do you handle fashion stress?
I don’t usually get stressed when it comes to fashion, simply because
I’m not into trends or what’s in vogue, I don’t rack my brain over what to
wear that much, I just wear what makes me comfortable .

-Your fashion icon home and abroad?
I like Nicki Minaj fashion sense,jennifer lopez, beyonce and Charlize Theron. Back home, I am my very own fashion icon.

-Your fashion accessories you will never go a day without?
My sunglasses, handbag, wristwatch

38 comments:

1. its like she forgot to come to the photo shoot with her butt

1. My thot exactly
      Is more massive dan dis nah

She looks exquisite tho nd very classy

2. nice pics, dry magazine cover.

3. nice one...this lady is beautiful...

4. Pretty woman....
    itunutiti@gmail.com

5. this chic is damn beautiful...

#Godblessnigeria

6. Beautiful! I prefer to see pictures like this than all these half-naked pictures that everyone seems to be taking lately.

7. Oh lawdy lawd, she looks divine!mm

8. This is simply wow. Omo see beauty!!!

9. One thing u can't take away from juliet is her beauty! She's simply stunning! Naturally light skinned too

10. Dis babe fine die am telling u...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

11. Beautiful woman. *****QUEENMAYA*****

12. Mennnn C Beauty, Ghana babe's fine shaaa

13. Mennnn C Beauty, Ghana Babe's fine shaaaa

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This woman is an angel i swear... She is so beautifull....

15. Dis is beauty in its fullest

16. Lovely Picssss. Dis ladies face is super.

17. Lovely Picssss. Dis ladies face is super.

18. I cnt blv shez jst 28....she beautiful, no doubt but she looks late thirties to me

19. She is so damn beautiful, so so adorable. Bow down bitches*** #onelovefromSnow#

20. Based in India, Udehra Mechanical Works is a prominent manufacturer and suppliers of huge variety of high tensile industrial fasteners like nuts and bolts which are supplied to our reputed clients.

Bolt Manufacturers India

21. This chick is overrated, her weave is always jacked up.. Besides, people only make a big deal of her because she's biracial. I've met way prettier full blooded African girls

22. How can she be 28yrs? Let her tell her real age

23. Mmmm, abeg, whether 28 oo, 30 oo, abi 40 oo, one thing u ought to know is dat Juliet is indeed beautiful. In fact, omara mma nke ukwu.

24. If I hear dat 28yrs frm her mouth ee,she is beautiful facially with massive butts,but she has k leg joor.

25. Have always had a crush on her since secondary school...then I said I wud marry a ghanian cos of her beauty but Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊α̇̇̇̊, I knw she's a blend of other countries too.....