Photos: Get in here guys & see Oba Akinruntan's diamond watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Photos: Get in here guys & see Oba Akinruntan's diamond watch

The watch on Kabiyesi, HRM Oba Obateru Akinruntan, the Olugbo of Ugbonla Kingdom - is not from here at all. That's all round diamond! Pow!! Pics taken at his 5th year coronation anniversary...

73 comments:

1. I'm 27yrs but can marry a man diz old for all dat riches.....

2. And since it can't help him turnback the hands of time,then its not that special.

3. Linda Ikeji and Vanity!!! Smh. So what should we do if it's all diamond?

4. Money is a houseboy! Ama so use it ehhh!

5. I think there is a distinct difference btwn 'wealth' and 'riches'.

1. You are right but pls tell us the difference..

6. LINDA!!!!! SEE AS U DEY PRAISE KABIYESI, WANT ARE U AFTER? LINDA SAYS NA POW!!! LOL, DONT WORRY, HE WLD GIVE U ONE OF HIS SONS..

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    To hell with anyone who said SWAG is not the shit bcos if a whole OBA can rock a gold chain and exhibiting such swag nna who i be abeg.... OBA with SWAG no doubt.....

8. Linda u're so shallow it hurts.

9. Hopefully it will tell wen Boko Haram menace will stop...

10. All diamond everythin
    money is talking

11. That's my bf's daddy.

1. Boyfriend's daddy? Which of his sons are still single??.....let me go and gossip about this with my husband who is Femi's buddy buddy....

2. Hahahhaha I don tear laff where I de

12. Na for old man hand o.. Dis pple can't just rest if not davido then wizzy or naija white showing off rolex..now see wetin granpa wear..una go fit rest now ni?

13. Hmmm enough money

14. wow. the poor ones will say its vanity. while the rich ones will admire and make a move of getting theirs. who now do you think will see heaven. the man critizing or the man admiring. Lol. Engr Emy

15. Linda u be creeping up on people like cockroach

16. Daddy freeze see ur life!!! That's diamonds not ur fake watches

17. Linda plz how do u make a text to show on the mobile version of your blog

18. He's one of d richest ppl in Naija, he's into oil and u really need to check out his cars, watch na small thing..

19. And some boyz go de flaunt diamond wrist watch wey be change..Dis one na d confam. I salute,Kabiyesi oo o kade pelori ki diamond wrist watch pelowo oo oo!!!!!

20. money is good!

21. Hmmmmm these obas are living large

22. This man don bleach tire,happy anniversary to him.

23. Enjoying the life

24. Quite Interesting!

25. It looks tacky ...

26. waste of money ...not even attractive

27. In that watch I see 1st class hospitals and schools in Ugbonla kingdom.

28. The king wey saabi beta tin #JustSaying

29. Just give us eba daily without meat.

30. He is wearing a diamond ring!huh good shaa,but how many of his people has he better their lifes??

31. Linda, you are calling people in here as though there is anything to win or learn. What now? Should we start to fancy him as a role model, or worship him as a god, frenzied by his diamond watch? Stop brandishing wealth before us, show us what we need to know to Earn it!

32. This is load for the rich ones.

33. How does that concern me, mtchew

34. Linda u too dey famzi person sha

35. who noticed it Linda??? JUST YOU LMFAO

36. Money Money Money

37. Nice one *Flora*

38. Lmao! whats baba doing with all them blings???

39. Make them no go cut d man hand becos of d watch o

40. And so???!!! Is it not the same time keeping device. Is he not growing old like others?? It's just a watch. The diamonds do not make it more accurate!!!! Oh well, I forgot, it's linda....

41. Tag @Fakewatchbusta and you would be surprised....

42. I hope this wrist watch will be able to tell him when Jesus is coming back!

43. Dats an Audermars piguet royal oak.....dope watch

44. Kelechi Bishop Nwogu19 November 2014 at 12:07

Audemars Piquet Royal Oak. Nice, Classic choice

45. una no know say na dis man get Obat petroleum?Mtcheeeeeeeew

46. una no know say na dis man get Obat petroleum?Mtcheeeeeeeew

47. thats an audemars piguet watch all blinged out...made men....his watch tells money, which ours just tell time