Photos: Genevieve Nnaji looking fab in orange and blue outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji looking fab in orange and blue outfit

She's currently in South Africa. Beautiful woman!

110 comments:

1. Ya 9ice #ya guys search and add me on Facebook @ { Pretty sabigal faith or use my email iD prettyfaith31@gmail.com to add me more quick and sharp}
      for fun chat am bored @ home joor

2. Replies
    1. All is see is a bleached up single woman in her forties

2. Make she go marry abeg.

3. Ode.... It's d camera editing

3. south africa ke. No be intercontinental hotel i dey see so.

4. hottie of the day7 November 2014 at 10:54

Lol Linda u too love genny... but genny is just a sweet heart.... she is silently beautiful...I love her

5. Dear Linda, this is Lagos not SA. you can even see the reflection of Intercontinental hotel

1. She is currently in South Africa doesn't mean the pix was taken in Sa. How dump can people be.... we know u know all d hotels smh

6. Linda, u two should get married already. Beautiful woman, gorgeous woman everytym

7. Gorgeaous.....my luvly genny

8. Looking good things.

9. cute...
    smcdisney@gmail.com

10. nice outfit, this babe is so so in shape

11. Go & get marry
    Shakara will soon end...

12. She looks cute in that blue and orange dress.

13. Too much photoshoping made it difficult to analyze.

14. My genny stuns!pls liber I need advise.my husband is not tither and is really bringing 2 of us as I always preach to him to do so for his financial.yesterday we had a quarrel cos of it again and he vowed not to return home for 1wk.he says I nag a lot but am only trying help cos his salary goes into working our car everymonth!what do I do

1. Sorry for typo error,I meant we are having serious issues as a result of him not paying his tithe.although he is a lovely hubby dat takes care of his wife and kids but I want him to be a tither so dat he will flourish financially as we learnt in d church

2. Na by force to pay tithe? Stop been religious, tithe is good Bt not by force

3. Taking care of the family is more important than paying tithe. Why dont u pay ur tithe and leave the man alone. Nonsense

4. Take it easy, pray and try get one of bishop oyedepo teachings or books like breaking financial hardship,where tithe is really explained. Truely paying tithe its very sensitive to God and pple dont know that and they never know the grave implication of not paying tithe...for now dont just talk about d issue, just put every to God in prayer and pray for wisdom..any money that comes to you thru him,pay tithe.

15. Pretty Genny! Alwaz looking stunning as usual. You rock gal* #onelovefromSnow#

16. Orange and Blue, One of the best colour combinations. Thats my Bay #jojo#

17. Love...love...love those shoes...

18. Can see Ek court and Intercontinental in VI Lagos

19. she has turn to a white woman . Y can't our African women keep to der beautiful natural complexion, later wen u get to a satin age wer nature ll force u to stop it , u ll luk older on time than ur age.

20. She looks Fab kinda look like Rihanna waist down.

21. Genevieve is a very beautiful woman.She is classy and I love her.

22. *F.O.L Face Of Linda iKeji *

S.A is the the bomb to chill out oh... 9ice 1 gal

#add me F.O.L on facebook @ Pretty Sabigal Faith

23. This picture is taken in lagos not south africa.

24. Nice combination,she is beautiful.

25. Gene is beautiful no doubt...nice out fit.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Beauty/Fitness tips

26. I love her dressing . 100% perfect

Trinity

27. Gosh!!I just love Genevieve simplicity, i must confess.

28. She is always taking pictures. She go old one day. When she old wetin she go do? Breast sag and wrinkle skin; it is a matter of years. Point taken long ago that she is pretty. What is the purpose of always taking picture? Make she marry or if she no want to marry, help some charity with her celebrity status.

1. Sharap mumu like u aw many people have u helped? U dnt even have half of what shee has ode show us yah ugly face she's cute anytime anyday

29. SA ke? is that Intercontinental hotels at d background..this is Lagos na..

30. Lukin fab indeed. Swt pics

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

31. She lives in south Africa...

32. This is what I call.......STUNNING.......BEAUTIFUL.......AND ........HAWT!!!!! #loveyougenny# ******QUEENMAYA******

33. Me Love, trying new colors!!!...

34. Thiz lady sha. Almost all guyz crush. Beautiful indeed. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

35. Linda,pls why does it take 100hrs for one's comment 2 be approved or appear on the front page?something should be done briskly abt this.This isn't so in some other blogs and website.Well,nice outfit by Gene,she looks good.

36. Is this Genevieve?????

37. How can this be Genevieve?????

38. Beautiful Woman.

39. I just love her body. @ her age!

40. Does jenny ve frnds @ all? Hardly see her with any. My observation oo she is pretty.

41. truly she is beautiful! Nafisato4@gmail.com

42. Don't care about the skirt.
    my question is:What is doing there?
    That's more important.

43. Hardworking classy lady! She's a role model to me.

44. Her beauty no get part two.

45. See queue of Africa looking take away

46. posh and classy, just a girl on its own, dats my pretty little miss nnaji.she can pass for 25yrs,

47. Dis chick is a goddess so posh and classy

48. Forever young. Abi genny b vampire lol. Love her to the moon and back

49. South Africa kwa? no be intercontinental hotel and that high rise apartment building on Akin Adesola be that behind her?

50. Mama Mia.. I love u like crazy *thousands of kisses to u

51. My dream woman. Wanna marry her

52. You can say that again Linda. She's indeed beautiful.

53. I love this woman .CHI.

54. Dis my woman no wan Gree,i so much luv her,best African actress of all tym,for ever young.

55. Dis my woman no wan Gree,i so much luv her,best African actress of all tym,for ever young.

56. She is looking beautiful

57. babe u beta post my comment.thats INTERCONTINENTAL hotel lagos' building,so she is currently in nigeria not south africa
    tm

58. babe u beta post my comment.thats INTERCONTINENTAL hotel lagos' building,so she is currently in nigeria not south africa
    tm

59. babe u beta post my comment.thats INTERCONTINENTAL hotel lagos' building,so she is currently in nigeria not south africa
    tm

60. lovely, me likey

ms_iphie

61. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty mama no doubt...

62. gorgeous as alwayssssssssssssssssssssssss

63. Genny Nwanyi oma me like ur fashion style plenty.

64. This looks like lagos ooo. Somewhere close to intercontinental hotel and vi towers... anyways maybe she probably took the picture b4 travelling. She fyn die shaaaa

65. Linda.. Plz is she married? What about you? ?

66. Point of correction, the Pic was taken in lagos. But she's now in Sa, i think that's what Linda means. She Looks flawless!

67. She used to be dark....
    Love the new bleaching mode...
    Fits like die!!!

68. Pretty!!,classy

69. Nice combination

70. I WANT TO BE THE HUSBAND TO JENNY AND GET A LIFE TIME CHANCE TO SUCK HER BREAST,ROMANCE HER WONDER BODY AND FUCK HER PUSSY ENDLESSLY.
    GOD PLEASE HELP ME TO ACHIEVE THE ABOVE I AM BEGGING YOU.