Photos from Solange Knowles' pre-wedding party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Photos from Solange Knowles' pre-wedding party

Beyonce went solo to her sister Solange Knowles' pre-wedding party which held on Friday night in New Orleans. The couple, who will wed today November 16th, treated Beyonce and about 50 of their friends to cinema night at the Indywood Move Theatre. See the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: INF/Splash

48 comments:

1. Wishing her a happy wedded life in advance.

2. May God bless their union..amen

3. Bey!!! Are u jst waking up? #SeunLondon

4. Congrats dear... Queen bey looking fly no too much paparaxzy lik d kardacians

5. LOVE THIS BEYONCE AND THE DECENT WAY SHE DRESS, I LOVE DECENT MOTHERS.......LONG LIVE DECEND MOTHERS............LONG LIVE THE CARTER .......LONG LIVE KNOWLES......#team bey# ****QUEENMAYA******

6. Nice #bright bravo#

7. Now this is what am talking abt......dcent lovely beauriful pipo....lovely family. Ka nnukwa kim again on dis blog again...

8. So this "solanke" married Osamas son ....issokay. we are watching u

9. Beyonce went solo so?? Must she go everywhr wit hov n d kid? Hian!

10. Good for Dem. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

11. Pre~wedding? Is okay. Congrat to them.

12. Her hubby resemble Osama...Anyways,congrats to dem.

13. This man need to shave some of this beard off, congratulations anyway

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I wish them all the best....

15. It's Solange's pre-wedding & d 1st pics u posted was dat of Beyonce... Ur story's headline is Beyonce went solo. Lemme guess u 1nt comments of dere is trouble in her marriage rite?
    Am a Beyonce fan but u don't do this 2 a bride...but u wud never know, wud u?

16. solange looks just like beyonce

17. That's good for them #onelovefromSnow#

18. What's with the beards? Jeez!

19. I'm so happy Bey and Sol are still good not quarelling because of Jay in anyway. I love my sisters till the world ends man, no trifling. Bey is cute ...xoxo ----C21

20. Nahwah oh!!! Which kind hubby be dat??? De both look sick.

21. One tin i noticed, ever since Bee stopped being a plus size woman, she dresses any how, carelessly, not put 2day @all, i guess plus size rocked her beta.

22. Where is Jay Z?? All is not well btw solange and jayZ still...lol

23. Good for them , no be tomorrow now I go cm dey her say , if she no ready make she no enterooooo hmmmmm me I done talk my own . CHI.

24. Which century does d guy fink he is Wiv dt kinda beard n solange sha shuld pls chng her hair biko. Dy both luk outdated #jstsayin

25. This guy's beard...amazing

26. After wrestling with JZ, i don't like her anymore. The facial hair on her husband though

27. hmmm so Jay did not show up.

28. HOW DO U KISS A MAN WITH SO MUCH BEARDS?
    YIKEESS. CONGRATS TO HERR

29. Hope the dude cuts that shit around his mouth before the vows. He is no Isaac Hayes. That was in the seventies. And he looks twice her age

30. Sometin jst doesn't seem right about this pics.

31. So loving Bey's shoes. Wish Solange a happy married life..

32. Lol..Beyonce looking like she woke up like that.

33. Julius, Bey's bodyguard, looks the best out of all of them.

34. Linda get your information right. Beyonce, Jay and Blue were present at Solange's wedding. And that wasn't what any of them wore at the wedding gosh.

1. Yeye your mouth be like Gosh. Its the pre wedding party not the wedding. Onuku I too know.

35. Na correct people be ds no be fake ass Kim. All covered. HML Sol gal.

36. Queen B I see you