Photos from Oba Akinruntan's 5th year Coronation anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Photos from Oba Akinruntan's 5th year Coronation anniversary

The Olugbo of Ugbo land, HRM Oba Obateru Akinruntan recently celebrated his 5th year coronation anniversary and I have some pics from the event. Continue to see them....

32 comments:

1. Congrats to him .

1. Oba afi agidi gbade....KING_JAYE

2. Congratulations sir.

3. All I see I money,really rich people in this country! I tap from their blessings!

4. What state is this land please?

5. And who is that guy in d black suit? Look at him feeling fly cos he's in the coronation anniversary,nonsense,I'm sure he's d one dat sent linda d pics.. #hateralert ..lol

6. Congratulations to our King. Igba odun, odun kan.

7. See burnt face caused by excessive bleaching
    Faceoflib

8. this man money no be here

9. this man money no be here

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oba with the SWAG. I swear i love this man bcos he is letting his mate nw that yu are not too old to do the SWAG.... Congrat daddy....

11. Congratulations sir!! You will rule in wisdom and knowledge of solomon

12. Nice cake.
    Happy Anniversary.

13. Nice
    Happy anniversary

14. looking at this man u see evil written on him. most kings will go to hell, but I also want to be crowned king. Engr Emy

15. Biko make una no vex dt last pics na cake??!!

16. hahahaha,Bisi cameroon don reach here?ofcourse na Femi Obat spec na.....damn dis girl and her ceespool pussy!

17. @bbm 7F098C19 u must be an imbecile,your ass must be jealous of the shit that coms out of your mouth, amoeba, eeeediot.

18. what! Was the guy in black suit starring and pointing to that babe's boobs

19. this king is a baller oo. congrats to his royal majesty