Photo: Actor OC Ukeje shares photo of his bride-to-be | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

Photo: Actor OC Ukeje shares photo of his bride-to-be

This is actor OC Ukeje's bride-to-be, Ibukun Togonu. Their wedding is this Saturday November 8th in Lagos.

96 comments:

1. i wish them the very best..his wife is cute..

1. Awwww see dt innocent face nd cute smile
      All the girls flauntin anaconda up and down up u all learn a lesson
      Modesty attracts guys to wife u
      Displaying ur anaconda up and down attracts guys to fuck and dump u
      Decency is key!

-My 2 cents

2. Stella Damascus's bf is getting married.. Happy Wedlock bro!

3. Wow congratz to them! She has a good smile but her name is funny sha. She try for face but my OC is cuter #onelovefromSnow#

1. As per her name, nothing strange....i hear she is from badagry..thsy jow their names sound

2. Cute they both look cool together

3. The babe ugly with plenty teeth for mouth.

4. That name opens doors. Fool!

5. Keep calling ppl fool! Dats how u'll go to hell

4. OC my crush of life..... HML in advance

5. hml
    smcdisney@gmail.com

6. Hapi married life
    smcdisney@gmail.com

7. my fada! Runs away.dis fine boy?

1. I swear, but they look alike sha...

2. Haba naaaaaaa dis girl no fine jor make we talk true

3. Tk a look @ Ur girlfrnd, if u don't look alike, xo many liquid mixed...

8. Oc looks like some1 that requires a smart and intelligent lady with depth not a shallow regular fake lagos girl...thumbs up mr ukeje you a focused dude

1. Walahi very focused and intelligent guy and she looks smart really...wishing dem a happy married life

2. So you think any person who is pretty, dresses well, wears and weave can't be smart, have depth and be intelligent? Keep deluding yourself.

9. This guy's eyes dey do me semi strong thing.
    Happy for you bro

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    His wife is not that beautifull but am wishing them all the best as they are about to enter the sacrament of matrimony....

1. How exactly do u define beauty bro? Bleached, fake hair wearing babe with an empty brain who only wants to talk about the latest LV and how Chika Ike hired a yacht abi na boat for $24k? O plssss! I can bet my 2 cents that OC has landed a super intelligent, truly beautiful woman. Welcome on board Mrs. Ukeje

2. Ed Dreamz, u r soooo daft! This is a truly beautiful woman who radiates realness and calmness, even from the picture. The kind u look forward to going home to after a stressful day at work. No need for Brazillian or Whitenicious. Well done OC! Congrats and all the best.

3. Go n sit down jor Truth no talk say make dem no talk am the girl no fine like dat jor OC fine pass her well she fit know book o but dat is not d issue the issue now be say she no fine like dat she just dey

4. Most shallow unintelligent comment ever!!! She's not beautiful? God forgive you.

11. Now we know who Ibukun Togonu is. Congratulations Mr Ukeje.

12. She's gorgeous.

13. My crush......white waters....my fav movie of him...hml oc ukeje

14. ode, he can't even spell her maiden name right, olodo! it's BICKERSTETH!!

1. Y r u so quick to abuse ppl?u need Jesus!

2. Do u blame him? The name is strong and strange.

3. You for marry her as you sabi spell the name. Oloshi

4. How is it your fucking business? Idiot!

15. Cute couple. Wishing u the best.

16. That's nice! This must be true love. HML

1. See shade. If she were drop dead gorgeous it can't be true love abi?

17. Is she advertising for close up

18. Oh My! I love them! May God fill their home with joy!

19. Red lipstick with red tie...nice combination O.C

20. lovely looking couples-to-be. wish them the very best in life

21. Hehehe all you eyebrow drawing bitches Una see O.C wife? ? Team natural toh bad. Hehe in harry song's voice *better pikin... fine geh*

22. Dem no dey sell comb for this man village . Crazy hair no be for everybody I beg .

23. All da best to them....HMLin adv.

24. Biko is she d daughter of the former principal of queen's college?......mrs togonu bickersteth.

1. My point exactly! Also a one time acting principal of FGGC Benin.

2. Did she end up as Principal? She was a teacher when I was there. Biology or Agricultural Science. Mrs T-B was pretty with a perfect posture back then.

3. Yes. She's her only daughter and she also went to QC.

4. I think she is, that name is unique.

5. Lol.. she was principal when I was in school. "All girls must behave in a seemly manner at all times". That was her mantra! Lol! Her poise and posture ehn! Noh be here o! Lol...

25. Chai! So this guy no go marry Ezinne Akudo Anyaoha after all the public appearances together?
    And the gyal been d use him as #MCM

26. MARRY HIM OR NOT?

Victor is returning home from Europe; Hadiza gives him money to give to her father in Nigeria. Victor uses the money to pay the dowry of Hadiza’s younger sister Bunmi. Hadiza discovers and tells Bunmi. If you were Bunmi, would you stop the marriage?

Please vote YES or NO at www.eyeway.ng

27. God bless ur home, Ibukun and OC Ukeje.

28. Fine couple. Beautiful smiles. The wife is a natural cutie.
    HML in advance O.C

Pls visit my car blog: www.peaconmotors.com

29. Lovely couple....but this dude is damn cute!!! *****QUEENMAYA*****

30. Yoruba people dey no sabi close mouth. But OC why yoruba?

31. Off the market he goes! Congratulations to em

32. @ anonymous 9:30,ask google.. u hia?

33. I wish them the very best..though she's cute but oc is cuter...lol��

34. dude cant even spell his wife's surname correctly... smh

35. OC u be sharp guy... See as u land urself with a lady from a reputable background IBK the daughter of Engr. and Prof(Mrs) Lanre Togonu-Bickersteth. Omo make i dey prepare ooo cos i must to attend dis wedding. Prof Funmi Togonu-Bickersteth one of my best lecturer in OAU. We go rock this wedding.......373

36. OC u be sharp guy... See as u land urself with a lady from a reputable background IBK the daughter of Engr. and Prof(Mrs) Lanre Togonu-Bickersteth. Omo make i dey prepare ooo cos i must to attend dis wedding. Prof Funmi Togonu-Bickersteth one of my best lecturer in OAU. We go rock this wedding.......373

37. Am expecting to see Mtn everywhere you go toke !!

She must in testify her bleaching cream against sat.

38. Such a beautiful girl.....Congrats Oc

39. Hmmnnn congrats, I like this guy

40. I guess dey both love red, red asoebi tins, OC wia is my wedding IV, lemme come and spray u d money #HML guys

41. Is she d daughter of former principal of Qc?

42. Full pics plzzz..Congrats Oc Ukeje....

43. ***Good Things Happen On My Birthday!!..........yaaagaaaaa!! Congrats to d Couple...God Bless Your Home.

44. Mrs Togonu Bickersteth, the wicked VP of FGGC Benin, aka Miss B. Congrats to her daughter (I assume)

45. Congratulations,wish them all the best

46. Anoda one of my many youthful crush don waka buh sha i wish them marital bliss and a long-lasting marriage

47. waohhh, the wife's mother is Prof. funmi Togonu Bisckerseth. my professor and former DVC Obafemi Awolowo University. great choice

48. waohhh, the wife's mother is Prof. funmi Togonu Bisckerseth. my professor and former DVC Obafemi Awolowo University. great choice

49. wishing u the very best in life

50. Awww.. ibukun.. happy for u. Her mum wus once our principal

51. all the bitches calling her ugly are just jealous.

this is what real love looks like hos! not that rubbish you cook up with your babalawo on a regular. simma down sluts