Nigerian couple Lizzy Idahosa, 24 and Jackson Omoruyi, 41, have been sentenced to prison in the UK. Lizzy got 8 years behind bars for sex trafficking and Jackson got 2 years for money laundering.
The mother of one, who is currently heavily pregnant with Jackson's second baby, was found guilty of trafficking women to and around the UK as
well as inciting prostitution and money laundering.
Her
partner Jackson, charged £50,000 for travel from Nigeria and false
documents from the ladies they brought and made them work in brothels
where they had sex with 7 or 8 men a day to pay their debts.
Their
victims said that before traveling to London on the promise of a
better life, they had been subjected to 'juju' rituals in which they ate
snails and snakes, had their hair shaved, drank dirty water and were
cut with a razor. They were also threatened with illness, madness,
infertility and death if they ever spoke up.
You dont mean it!
ReplyDeleteA.M
ReplyDeleteFinally
Wat is ds world turning into?? Baba God abeg show us the right way ooo
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine, see as them dey look sef
ReplyDeleteThey looked so because they did not see Nigeria oil money to loot.
DeleteNawao! The type of ritual they subject their victims to.
ReplyDeleteThe must face the full wrath of the law.
ReplyDelete.
Naso naija don bad reach.... Lord have mercy.....
Time to dance to their own drum...
ReplyDeleteSuch is life.
ReplyDeletewhat a shame
ReplyDeleteServes them right.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Sigh
ReplyDeleteLmao lmao lmao will never go for a wedding after reading this
Fitting punishment! See what swift justice is, not the sh*t we have to deal with in this damned country.
ReplyDeleteSuch is life. Why is d woman given 8 years and d man 2, an sure d man put her into this kind of business.
ReplyDeleteWhy are your comments always devoid of common sense or rational thoughts or both, are you truly this daft or stupid or both? Get some education
DeleteGod don catch these ones. e remain others. you get opportunities to help people in life but u in turn subject their lives to hell on earth. May God punish slk of una.
ReplyDeleteGod don catch these ones. e remain others. you get opportunities to help people in life but u in turn subject their lives to hell on earth. May God punish slk of una.
ReplyDeleteServes them right... Always a reward for anything yu do, good or bad.
ReplyDeleteServes them right.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
£50,000 is much..these bastards taking young promising future ladies outside for Pro,all those bini girls sef.mtceeeeeeew.
ReplyDeleteMay thunder fire u. Don't let me staple ur tongue with your lips. Is it only benin girls that's prostitute? Idiot. And yes am a BENIN girl.
DeleteBuh Nne dis won na Benin girl na,people sabi her here sister,this story is been here before,and ehmmm yes Na onley una dey prostitute abroad Ada
DeleteIndeed, your crass language and core aggression profoundly confirms your ethnicity.
DeleteYour mentality is below your feet mr fantastic and ada you two are the reasons nigeria hasn't moved forward in everything. Because of the both of you nigeria can never be one.
DeleteIf you have brains you will see that I didn't hide it. People like you deserves insults. And the other stupid ano:7:12pm. Since its only benin girls that prostitute abroad the ones that prostitute local is what? ODE. That's what you are.
DeleteYou are too aggressive and it has taken away your intelligence,you are over working your self to negativity
Delete"The both of you", "people like you deserveS insult", "the ones that prostitute local IS what?" Heheheheheheheh! Sister sofry troway these bullets oh! Bini ger in akshon! You fight so tey you begin fight with grammar. Looooooooooolllll!
Deletehustle na hustle. good morning Africa. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteSorry for their baby,they acted wickedly and juctice demand that they should reap what they have sown.
ReplyDeleteThe girls sef no try!being enlightened and exposed is truly a priviledge!
ReplyDeleteGood for both of them
ReplyDeleteWats with EDO gals and prostitution(italy,spain,ukraine and now uk
ReplyDeleteJust saying»every edo gal Hold Ur brain as a point of contact. Begin to fight dat demon telling U to practice prostitution FIGHT IT!! UrhoboScartterIsokoJoinTogether! PRAY!
God punish you. Who told you it's only Edo girls that prostitute? I believe you haven't really travelled. The ibos, yorubas delta and so many others are on the street hustling. Edo pple kill you. Ozuor'
DeleteBini girl: again? Why are you so ready to fight? Ever heard of tact?
DeleteI am ready to fight because you are so daft. Unlike you, I fight for one nigeria. Your comment proves that you still leave inside a cave, living like your ancestors. And I fight for every benin girl here with pride. Idiot.
DeleteAnd you why are you so ready to reply my comment ever heard of tact?
DeleteFeral fowl Bini girl, when last did you fight in the streets? Or visit one of your native doctors? Or beat up your sister-in-law? Or go to court to wrest for a plot of land? Or ship a hapless young girl to Italy or Spain? Or envy a friend to the point of engaging in some unhealthy competition? See, you women have underlying socio-cultural isues that shape you into aggressive off-putting women. Deal with it and stop barking online. Lol.
DeleteShe go born for prison naa.... Juju ke?
ReplyDeleteEwwww
ReplyDeleteGood for them...
ReplyDeleteThis will serve as warning to others who engage in such unethical & barbaric act.
I know this is done in Italy but here in the UK???????? mhen this couple has guts!!
ReplyDeleteWat a wicked couple! Dey shd v gotten 20 yrs each 4 such a heinous act.
ReplyDeleteWats with EDO gals and prostitution(italy,spain,ukraine and now uk
ReplyDeleteJust saying»every edo gal Hold Ur brain as a point of contact. Begin to fight dat demon telling U to practice prostitution FIGHT IT!! UrhoboScartterIsokoJoinTogether! PRAY!
Your mentality is lower than that of boko haram. Read more if you are not enlightened.
DeleteVery rascal comment. U sound so unpresentable gosh!
DeleteAlways Nigeria #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteMmmmm. If I b d judge I go send dem go kirikiri prison 4 Naija Mak dem sure say na prison dem go true true cause na enjoyment dem stil dey 4 thr. Shame unto dem couple 4 sure a heinous act!
ReplyDeletelinda you have posted this here before ..or you thought we wouldn't notice?
ReplyDeleteThat was before d sentence to prison.capiche!
DeleteLarge breast Tiny brains...how would you know it's a different story when ur bottles won't let u read
DeleteIdahosa no be benin be that?they will never stop!
ReplyDeleteNigerians in diaspora please behave..avoid crime!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Dis is old news please
ReplyDeleteDIS A DEMONIC ACTIVITIES IN DIGUISE.ENDS TIME.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple!
ReplyDeleteBini and prrostitution....inseparable duo.....punishment is too mild.
ReplyDeleteYou and your cave mentality inseparable duo. Ode.
Delete,,,..
ReplyDeleteBenin people and prostitution lazy People who don't want to work but want money by doing illegal business
ReplyDeleteSo the prostitutes in Lagos are benin girls? The runs babe's in lekki are benin girls? Don't say what you don't know. Prostitutes are all over the world. Indian, China, US and the list goes on and on. I met an ibo girl in Germany who told me she was once on the street in Italy but speaks and understand benin. So that makes her a benin girl? You people talk like you are illiterate that's if you are not. Go to asaba grand hotel, go to other parts of nigeria you will find lots of them. Who started prostitution in the UK? Is it not the yorubas? Putting everything link with prostitution on Edo people.
DeleteHow many times will this lady go to jail for the same offense? Lindus, you featured her recently. Check your achive from July to date.
ReplyDelete@denkoh, ukhianzhaghara...ewe,you must be a calabar fool.
ReplyDeleteThank you my friend. Please them them. Lolzzzz
DeleteI knw it's hard to swallow.
DeleteTake it nah fact
See what I mean? There is no reply you give without hurling insults...please learn civility - it will mean one less foul-mouthed Bini woman in society.
DeleteWhat ever makes you believe it's one benin girl that visit this place makes you dumb. Did you read the comment of the people we reply? Civility my foot. If they were civil enough they won't drop such comment. Like I said you are EWE.
DeleteAt denkoh or what every your name is. Your profile has been view just 8times and I made it number 8. You have nothing there to offer. The blog is empty, nothing to give to civilisation and now I regret ever replying you. I wasted my time with you but I enjoyed it.
DeleteMr fantastic or mr romantic you must be a dumb ass if you think it's only one benin person here. EWE.
DeleteSee them? Bunch of feral fowls. Lol! Bini women...
DeleteThey deserve every bit of it #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteYou have surely heard about online investments, most people globally
ReplyDeletehave their tales....BUT here is one online investment that i have been
using, and they have never disappointed me. it is an international
investment company called mc'dave investment services ltd, based in USA. they have really been making many ppl rich including Nigerians
read more about the company at their website: M C D A V E I N V E S T . C O M
Disneyland Paris mysterious Tiger, still on the loose
ReplyDeleteToo bad