Mo' Cheddah Covers TW Magazine's November Issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Mo' Cheddah Covers TW Magazine's November Issue

TW magazine just released it's new Music Issue and gracing the cover is - Mo' Cheddah! Stunning! See more photos after the cut...

30 comments:

1. she should do other stuff aside singing

2. Love the shots....

I so hate the "hands on the waist" poses.....

3. Lovely pics

www.chrisblend.com

4. Elegant. But the second picture looks blurred.

5. Mochedda where art thou. Good to know you are back.

6. Dis cockroach? Abegiii!!!!!!!

1. She's beta dan u who's a maggot!

7. Mocheddah -nigeria's most underrated singer, she's got sooooo much talent! Amazing vocals,but nigerian appreciate noise.. Sad

8. She looks gOod

9. cute chic...

#Godblessnigeria

10. Hmmm, still that same face, same leg but different size of bobby.

11. She looks beautiful. Is she a ballet? I love d 1st pix

12. Ike d fact that its nt only fringe all through, nice

13. This is what i'm talking about.

14. Buh seriously dis babe nose dey 1 kind...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

15. Linda every thing looks stunning to youguess you don't know the difference,if you like no post my comment.

16. Love this babe jare #onelovefromSnow#

17. Mocheda moi diva love dis gurl nice 1 hun

18. This girl is not very fine but i like the way she carry her self.

19. shez realy milking d oba of lagos son..''d oba of ijesha land i guess''....she dosnt wok for me..shez jus a wanabee lukin for spotlights.modupe abeg try somtin else,music coms frm d blood than mere mime'g