Miley Cyrus and Patrick Schwarzenegger confirm relationship by kissing in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 November 2014

Miley Cyrus and Patrick Schwarzenegger confirm relationship by kissing in public

Patrick Schwarzenegger is the first son of action hero Arnold Schwarzenegger and Maria Shriver and he's gorgeous. There were reports that Miley was dating Patrick after they were spotted out on several dates in LA but nothing was confirmed until yesterday when the two locked lips in full view of spectators during a football game yesterday at the LA Memorial Coliseum. Patrick is 21, Miley will soon turn 22 and she looks smitten. More pics after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

62 comments:

1. Lol. He should be kissing his phone. He can't even put it down for a second.

2. I see... She puts on clothes during her relationships...bt as soon as it is over,.....#bam....#nekkidness

3. Emer abeg no do cos i no fit laugh

2. He is a good looking fella! Those Kennedy genes showing!

3. Omg, Miley can like to date gorgeous guys tho. Happy for them

4. Had no idea Arnold has a son. Cute

Good Lord check out this blog tho. LoooL

5. Choi. Make the guy 1st enter gym. I wish them well tho'

6. good for her, we all need love

7. That's sweet #bright bravo# 269beb21

8. Miley folo for girlfriend? Akiko! B4 u know it , she don folo anoda.

1. You are so full of hate.get a life already.

9. Wrong choice Patrick.

10. Good for them.

11. Yea, she's smitten alright but not sure if he feels d same way cos he looks more interested in his fone than her, lol.

1. He was taking an "Usie" dumbasss!

2. Just what I was thinking...

12. good for them..

13. HmM.....hope she didn't beg him to act this "drama"

Anyways it won't work!

Miley is a mad woman!

I repeat it won't work!

Linda how far with tha Imo girl called maureen Emenalom that married an Old cargo call charles ahize???

I haven't seen her @ any event lately!

Linda abeg update ur girl naa..

14. Cute guy
    Asif Miley like him more
    Just saying

15. Let c if dis will last bcos d gal in questn is a mad gal

16. Hmm dude's cute

17. The guy dey follow another babe chat for phone...... lol

18. I hope he can keep her grounded. Cute couple they make

19. I hope he can keep her grounded. Cute couple they make

20. The boy is so finneeee... he's just 21... btw I think he was trying to take a selfie of em kissing.. all you haters..

21. But this guy is not giving her full attention!Pingin another baby.

22. cute guy.

Digwe......

23. Wrong choice patrick,it will not last..miley is crasy

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    As always this thing no go last abeg....

25. Perfect definition of gorgeous

26. awww they look so cute together.... I hope they don't break up or turn the 'white couple' version of Chris and Rihanna saga...lol

27. guy cant stop texting, huh?

28. M still waitin 4 dem 2 mek it official. We ol knw miley can kiss/lick anythn dt coms her way male,female,animal,mic,pole etc.

29. all i can see is miley`forcing a kiss out of junior terminator. look closely and you see same.

30. lekwa obere umuaka na eme ife sirikeooo

31. Pls anytin on Miley ain't news for me #onelovefromSnow#

32. Shez more into d guy dn he is into her. Body language n facial exp.
    Miley: I love u Patrick,u so gorgeous. want us 2 be forever.
    Patrick: how cool will dat be...Miley being an ex

33. Good luck to them