Justin Bieber, One Direction named Forbes richest celebs under 30 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Justin Bieber, One Direction named Forbes richest celebs under 30

Justin Bieber earned a whooping $80million between June 2013 and June 2014, making him the highest earning celeb under 30, according to a new list released by Forbes. See the top 10 below...

1. Justin Bieber, 20, $80 million
2. One Direction, 21 (average age), $75 million
3. Taylor Swift, 24, $64 million 
4. Bruno Mars, 29, $60 million
5. Rihanna, 26, $48 million
6. Miley Cyrus, 22, $36 million
7. Jennifer Lawrence, 24, $34 million
 8. Lady Gaga, 28, $33 million
9. Avicii, 25, $28 million
10. Skrillex, 26, $18 million

68 comments:

1. They forgot to add my name there. Kokz

2. Ah so wizkid no dey there??? upon all his mouth

3. Give away...........................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

4. Give away...............................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

5. Where's our crazy brother Chris Brown???

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    80 million this small boy... I swear this dude can bang any female celeb in naija clean mouth.....

1. Naija female celebs have sold their souls to d devil tey tey

2. You are always talking rubbish with ur JUPI brain

3. Heard he is into boys too!so he can also BANG u clean dick!!!!

7. I love Taylor swift

8. WOW, Young and famous. Wonder why some of these caps who don't got this much in their accounts will be filling the social media with their fake lives!

9. SO LADY GAGA IS 25 AND SHE LOOKS SO OLD AND USED..NAWA O

1. So u r blind.. cant u see its 28.daft!!

10. It's no surprise one direction made it this time ......

11. Omg "one direction" my babies" onyimadusommy@gmail.com

12. Justinnnn...my crush of life!!! Iyanufemi2@gmail.com linda spray me d mulla o make i top list too

13. wow justin youngest and richest.

14. Gud for dem plus I love Miley

15. See him mustache like Billy the Goat.

16. LINDA ABEG WHERE DAVIDO FOR THIS LIST NA

17. 1st to comment!! Its no surprise one direction made it this year

18. Never knew he is dis rich.....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

19. Justin almost twice richer than Riri? Forbes recheck please

20. Wit all d gragra see whr lady Gaga, miley, Rihanna is! Taylor Swift all d way!

21. Hmmmm...I never hear from Justin this year. Hope all is well with him sha

22. I dey studio sef. Lol

23. omo, I no see davido name for there o. Make I check if my guy wizkid dey the list!

24. Money speaking so drastically. fatherbrainy@gmail.com

25. God help me too. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

26. yes ooo watch out for ken,baby.

27. Its actually good to be a celeb . One day , you , i mean you will emerge that position in Jesus name

28. Where is my name?

29. Good for him. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

30. Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....

31. They are all illumiti puppets. This is their rewards for the contract they made with illuminati.

32. Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....

33. And so... Chris Brown didn't make this list! Wonderful.

34. baby...baby ..baby ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..in justin biebers voice

35. Justin u r Rich Boi, which means B4 30yrs, na die ooo 2much money by den

36. Eya the jenners went part of d list

37. Money chimmynene@yahoo.com

38. Am a Taylor fan nd a directioner so am not really interested on how rich odas are...

Anastacia **winkz**

39. Young money I sight you wella, God punish Satan #onelovefromSnow#

40. SO the most dressed artists are wealthier than the always in the nude ones?? Rihanna should have topped the list ke!!!

41. DAVIDO,S NAME IS MISSING FROM D LIST INCOMPLETE

42. Oga o, Davido n wizkid nko? Bsides I hvnt hrd anythn good 4rm justin in d past year o

43. *LeaveEmLkDat* omo 80 mill 4 only justin chai,no wonder d guy da misbehaive lately.

44. Wow, am moved to strive like them

45. Wow am moved to strife like them

46. I wish my darling children that.

47. Wow! No wonder older women r crazy abt him abroad. Well with his frivolous lifestyle I hope he Doesn't end up like many other teen celebrities Do abroad.

48. A very impressive list of young musicians earning fame in a short span of time, definitely looking forward to your future posts regarding the updates of these musicians and their latest albums in the upcoming years.Thank you.