Jude Okoye shares pic with his new born daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 November 2014

Jude Okoye shares pic with his new born daughter

Jude and Ify Okoye welcomed their daughter yesterday in the US..

72 comments:

1. Cute. Beautiful

1. Ah. Ahh. When did they wed?! So Nine month is now nine weeeks abi? This baby is soooooo cute. Oooouuu.

David (dave_gino)

2. Congratz to dem.... Shey al of dem de mak dia kids US citizen by birth

3. Lib giveaway winners Na. Linda

4. She's adorable. Mwah.

5. A Bundle of joy!Congrats to them

6. Ada mara mara u will be a Daddys oo. Welcome 2 word

7. Congrat Jude...

8. congrats man

9. Feels good to be a dad.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

10. Congratulations to Jude and Ify Okoye. Welcome baby girl.

11. Wow.....congrats 2 him......such a cute baby

12. Congrats Oga Jude & Ify..(RIP on ur Dad's demise). More blessings..

13. Welcome baby girl....congrats to u...

14. Congrats to them. ..baby you are welcome to the world

15. Cute girl. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

16. Awwwwwnnn...so cute!

First time commenter

17. Baby looks so cute.

18. Welcome to d world swt lil angel,she is so cute,congrats to jude and ify

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

19. oh dear....so adorable!...congratz to Ify & Jude

20. I can imagine how happy he is jare, congratz to the family #onelovefromSnow#

21. Wow thank God. Mercyelvis williams

22. Wow! Congrats to him.

23. Namesake a big. Congrats 2 u!

24. Ok not a fan. Congrats. Don't see why u should be at liberty to love and be with who ever u want but tried to stay on your brothers way when he tried to do same.

1. Am sure u re d husband of Peter,well he is nt standing in ur way plus if u had nt married ur younger brother's mate n u nasty attitude u won't b having issues wit him.MaMa lola!

25. She'd be one extremely cute girl like her momma

26. She's super cute!!!!
    Oh my!!!
    #kisses

27. Father n daughter..lovely

28. congratulations to u sire, more grease to ur waist

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    congrat to them new parent in the okoye clan..

30. Na one day meself go born sha :)

31. The way he's looking at her, it looks like she's got him wrapped round her little finger. Congratulations to Jude and Ify.

32. congratulation Jude and ify baby

33. tribalistic piece of shit. i cant get myself to be happy for him

34. congrats Mr. Jude and welcome to the fatherhood

35. congrats (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

36. wow,God bless you child,the feeling is heavenly,being a first time father.

37. the okoye family is really blessed with children congrat bro.......

38. Cute Adanna! Congratulations to Jude and Ifeoma Okoye...

39. OMG! D baby is just sooo beautiful!

@jessyangels4love