Jada Pinkett shares nude pic that Will Smith took of her in her sleep | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 November 2014

Jada Pinkett shares nude pic that Will Smith took of her in her sleep

Would you women be okay with this? Your husband taking nude pics of you while you're sleeping?

85 comments:

1. Okay... I can't see b**bs sha so is fine

2. Being proud of ur bod...maybe!

3. Its jst het back na....mehn, linda is on a roll today!!! more grease love

4. Dis is cute, as long as it didn't reveal anything I'm fine with it

5. Lol. There is nothing wrong with it so long as he is my hubby #onelovefromSnow#

6. Madam Smith what responsible are you showing to your kids? By sharing your not full nude pix to the social media think twice.

7. As long as it doesn't go viral...I don't mind it's sexy after all and besides he is my husband if he doesn't adore my body even while I m asleep who will?

8. So Linda Ifeoma Ikeji, for your mind, this na news abi? Issorite. Wetin u want make we comment now?

9. Y not.... better dan wanking on another woman photo..... provided its jst for his own personal use.

10. These Oyinbo people sef, na wa ooo

11. How cute...www.globalwealthtrade.com/blisscouture

12. I'm okay wif him taking a pic of my sleeping face but not dat of my nude body and even at dat,I wouldn't dare share it on social network

13. he has a lot of time on his hands

14. I won't mind, as long as it's tastefully done like the pix above, nothing too obscene.

15. Replies
    1. Hard to believe. She slept with that chunky piece round her neck? Weird!

16. Hackers what are y'all waiting for?? Biko do ur job!!!*evil grin*

17. So she sleeps with heavy jewellery on. Okay.

18. funny enough, i dont still understand what im looking at, is this a human or what??? i mean what part of the body is that?

19. there's no problem with that when everything is still rosy, but there's a huge problem when the storm arises and one person tries to blackmail the other with those nudes...

20. Stil hvnt understood what's nude abt dat pic..

21. Lol.. see her strong Masculine Back. Mushy mushy. Pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male)

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am not seeing any boobs neither am i seeing any Vcode, so there is nothing nude here abeg....

23. Yes nah, why not linda? If nah anoda man snap her pix nah, na u go b first to insulf her.

24. It's kinda cute and the same time creepy.... Snug1200@gmail.com

25. For wat nah? Wen dey no dey fry plantain for he head #hiss#...(Rochas We Know 2015)

26. Hmmmmm #bright bravo#

27. yeah am OK wit that. Mercyelvis Williams

28. like yesssssssssssssssss.... i would prob have taken some of him as well

29. Yea...with my hubby....with my bf....certainly a no no for mua

30. With a man ive been with for 24yrs absolutely. If he exposes it, he's d clown

31. No biggie, he is her husband

32. I didn't see anytime nude in that pix. *****QUEENMAYA*****

33. Are my mad to think about that.. of i hear # Val lala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

34. Its called free madness. #Val Lala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

35. I AM FOR MY HUBBY... HE CAN TAKE AS MANY PICTURE AS HE WANTS... (IF NOT MY PICTURE, WHOSE SHOULD HE TAKE?)

AS LONG AS THOSE STUPID HACKERS DONT LAY THEIR HAND ON IT.....

AS FOR IF WE SEPERATE? THAT WONT HAPPEN IJN...MOREOVER, IM HIS CHILD`S MOITHER (IF HE LEAKS SUCH PIX IN FUTURE, HE WILL ONLY EMBARASS HIMSELF)

PLUS IVE GOT A BANGING BODY THAT ANY WOMAN WILL DIE FOR...

36. And she enjoyed watching her slping nude pics nd even decided to share one....its alright

37. Hmmmm don't really know what to say,men can be funny @times,

38. I am confused, thought these pips were divorced. Please Linda help me check o. Abi I no get correct gist? How do you gush over something like this evenbif you are still married? Love na wa!

39. Americans and their idiotic behaviour....dis mumu sef kum share am 4 the whole public again!!...*slimysarah*

40. @ least she released d pic nd not d husband.... Luv noni

41. how sweet...I guess.

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

42. It is okay until some over eager teenager hacks your icloud account and steals them!

43. Wetin nude for this picture..Linda? Way d ikebe and d vagina?

44. Nothing wrong, husband you say....

45. Hmm....
    If my face doesn't show, no wahala.
    I'm gonna check his gallery hehe.

*My R1.50c comment*

46. Why not? It's his to enjoy anyhow he wants it.

47. It's ok for couples

48. If dats one of his sexual fantasies then it's okay by me

49. I no understand this pic ooo

50. As long as it does not go in the "cloud" :D

51. So she sleeps with jewellery on ehn

52. Why not, let him take as many as he wants. And look at them while he is at work and out. A huge fan of dat. Linda all dis your question self. Lol.

53. lips sealed.first to comment.

54. Ofcourse!!! Lol it's the sexiest thing ever ;)

55. Dats actually sexy,but risky cos it cud get out there,oops I almost forgot dey ll be d one to link it out demselves(celebrities) .well for me I dnt tink am comfortable with it but again it's my husband,so wat the hell it cud be once in a while or him kiping d pics properly but at d end of d day d best tin to do is delete when his done looking,it shud be in dis circle,Take-look later-delete-take again-look later and goes on
    Lols

56. And she wears those chunky chains to sleep.

57. i most definitely will be alright with that....... i think its really romantic

58. Who goes to bed covered in jewelry? Tswiip!

59. Y nt......americans cn be so romantic.....unlike naija guys..mtchewwww

60. Nice. But she sleeps with thick necklaces and no hair net?? Hmmm...

Kimmy*****

61. And you are happy to share ur nude photo. SHAME

62. why not........i would love it if my hubby did that to me

63. Whoa i love it...my hubby does it all the time n its very sexy...makavelli speaks

64. na lie jo.na plan work abi u dey use accesories take dey sleep ni?