Get in here ladies: 2014 Mr Tourism Nigeria contestants show abs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 November 2014

Get in here ladies: 2014 Mr Tourism Nigeria contestants show abs

Mr Tourism Nigeria 2014 contestants just released their first official camp shoot and it's sexy! The contest will hold on November 29th in Uyo. See the hot men after the cut...

84 comments:

1. What is the name of your blog?

2. They all look good except those ones with punk head...oh! How I hate guys on punk hair cuts..

3. Dat Enugu guy be looking like ................Kceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

4. Am no longer blogging @AnonymousNovember 26, 2014 at 3:57 PM

2. shiiii,they all look hungry to me... WTF

3. Huhmmmm, our money don finish for where this people dey........Miss Tourism kwa nu?.....

4. Mr Osun got an awfull look....

5. Beautiful photos. But that lagos contestant fall my hand... Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

6. D tin wen I dey see pass me ooo

7. chai linda there is GOD OOO all this body during working hours......

8. Mr Benue and Kano looks like hungry refugees, the only person i see here is Mr Taraba.

9. not sexy for me...i never liked guys with ripped body

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

10. Haahaaahaaahaaaahaaaaahaaaahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

11. See ma man Vic.. Mr Bauchi all the way

12. Why do enugu benue and ondo look like truck pushers like this??

13. These guys have put my beer pack to shame! Feeling insecure right now.

14. Na wah ooo. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

15. Ok

16. Lmao...Waris dis ulgy af...

17. but why do they look very funny and silly? these poses..nah men!dont!

18. Mr Kwara & Mr Taraba are one and same person

19. Biko where did the Mr. Ondo guy appear from? hahahahaha...abi em see em mates for there?

20. am sorry but they look ugly..linda if u like skip ma comment

21. All I see are agbero's everywhere, the guy on the sixth pics is something else... the best agbero should win jare 'lwkmd' #onelovefromSnow#

22. @Mr ondoHaba Hahaa.....see as him stand like "pelekehmess"...

Am not even moved at all.....my pant no even give sign....my nipple self No stand
    .see @Mr zamfara sef

@Mr IMO making sense since 1900

23. dey are cute any!!! but few of the easterners..lol JSP.. Eze-Igbo 1 Of Ikotun

24. I'll dream of Mr Jigawa tonight

25. Those guys from the north are smoking hot

Naijaxplorer needs moderators

#nohomo

26. Mr Akwa ibom is hooot.....damn.Mr Rivers resemble mad man.....Mr Katsina I c ya wif dat mgbeke style*sighs n walks away*

27. @Uti and @Ebuka....make una look them well ooo

UU kno dt slangs for skul now...."Jambite rush"......

Ds men go make sense die for una Ministry

28. @Uti and @Ebuka....make una look them well ooo

UU kno dt slangs for skul now...."Jambite rush"......

Ds men go make sense die for una Ministry

29. @Mr Lagos sef fall hand

I give to to @Mr IMO

30. Shuo...wetin be dis ..wonders shall never end..see six packs

31. Igbo men and pageants shah. Na wa.... Look at all the struggle faces. Everyone of them from Obinna to Chinedu look pressed like lemons

32. Nice physique doh #but not cute faces#

33. Aunty Linda... I m not impressed o... They look hungry hahahaha... See Mr abuja, Lagos self no try..

34. Hot bods but not many cute faces

35. STUPID FOTO EDIT..! MAKES THEM ALL LOOKS UGLY!

36. Mmr ekiti fyn bt d rest just dey 4ce prick wey no dey out in d pant

37. Gud for dem I don't like men with so much muscle, I like dem soft and tender.

38. Are we back to slave trading?bcos dey all look like slaves#lol

39. LINDA, CAN MR TARABA & MR KWARA BE TWINS OR THE SAME PERSON?

40. Some of dem lookin like alika!!

41. Mr Ondo no be by force oooh.
    Linda if you like no post my comment use am cook soup if you like.

42. I see u Chris -----C21

43. its not easy to survive in naija o.....

44. WHY DEM COME WEAR RAG NAH?

45. y dem all get small something like this?

46. MR TARABA AND MR KWARA NA DE SAME PERSON?

47. Chai! Linda, I look up and look down and I no see anyone of them. Who are they???????????

48. Another means of engaging young,idle guys. Kudos to the organizers!!!

49. mr oyo all d way

50. MR Enugu is ugly.

51. Damn that guy fineeeeee onyimadusommy@gmail.com

52. Go chris....@ mr nassarawa.
    **vianson**

53. SEXY DUDE! COME TO THINK OF IT, WHY ARE THEY PUTTING ON RAG.

54. I tot all dis tourism of a thing is for ladies, not until federal government banned same sex and some unscrupulous element now wakes to d fact that Mr tourism shub be established. Anoda set of gay produced

55. Rotflmao! But y? Save for Mr Taraba and IMO, I would have thought it was a cry for financial assistance. Mr Benue, pls eat some pounded yam, u look like u need it!

56. Unique uniport MR Bauchi I dey feel u victor

57. HAWTNESSIN DISPLAY. WISH THEM LUCK

58. Homo don too much for this country.... even the organizer na homo dirty people...Linda pls give me better gist dear.....Mad gayssss

59. you guys need to check out bayelsa

60. linda agree with mr.bayelsa is on pointttt!!!!!

61. All I see is a show of madness... Whts with the tearing of clothes? Kukuma remove all I'd u feel like showing abs..

62. Mr Adamawa be thinkin he can be confused with Uti

63. Mr Bayelsa and Mr taraba have my support

64. peeps criticizing dis peeps are so fucking short sighted...dont u understand d concept...d beauty and d story every pic dere is telling....take a good look at Mr Kastina and understand d story dere......if i shld gv an award it will be Mr Kastina for d pose and d passion in his face

65. peeps criticizing dis peeps are so fucking short sighted...dont u understand d concept...d beauty and d story every pic dere is telling....take a good look at Mr Kastina and understand d story dere......if i shld gv an award it will be Mr Kastina for d pose and d passion in his face