First photos of OC Ukeje & Ibukun on their traditional wedding day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 November 2014

First photos of OC Ukeje & Ibukun on their traditional wedding day

The traditional wedding ceremony between actor OC Ukeje and Ibukun Togonu is happening as you read this. More photos coming...

90 comments:

1. Nice one

Many have the dream of having a blog but does not know how to go about with it. Many play around with various blogging platforms, yet they can't still get it right. But what do you think about requesting a help from someone? I offer to help. You can contact me let's talk.

1. Ugliest traditional gear ever seen on a bride since the year 2000!

2. D wife too de shine teeth abeg.....hian!

1. Dey swear for ds d wife to shine teeth? Rubbish, Queen of teeth

3. Beautiful couple.. God bless ur union.

4. Congrats bro...wishing u both a lasting and blissful union..Amen #SeunLondon

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So so cute.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....

6. Aww they look cute together

7. Na who sew d brides blouse?

1. Thank U for that question. That blouse is just not fitting at all.

8. HML...beautiful couple

9. Ohhhh happy for them , God bless me also with my own hubby amen. CHI.

10. Lin Lin na white weddin dey go on now na. Trad was yesterday. Instagram is ur friend Biko. Check his close friend lala akindojus page. Sge is even one of the grooms men, hehehe ngwa off you go...thank me later. Zee!

11. Congratulations 2 them

12. linda it's togonu-bickersteth.happy married life,enjoy ur marriage

13. Nice...why does the golden blouse look big on the wife ni?

14. Better Market!! HML..... My Bornday

15. The bride's blouse thou...

16. May God bless their union.
    pls kindly visit www.trendyrammy.com

17. Handsome groom.HML O.C.

18. See fine babe! Happy Married Life OC and Ibukun!

http://www.ameliathermop.com

19. Beautiful couple , so happy for them, may God bless their unio

20. Beautiful couple , so happy for them, may God bless their union

21. Omg oc is so cute

22. 1st T̶̲̥̅̊Æ¡̣̣̣̇̇̇ comment...OC I luv U̶̲̥̅̊ pass Maradona !

23. Congrats to the beautiful couple.

24. HML dearies!! Is it just me or the bride's igbo blouse is a lil too big

25. Lovely #bright bravo#

26. I would lyk to be a groomsman! ;)

27. Wow, they look good together.

28. Big Congrats to them.

29. When will u ever post ma comment Linda. HML OC

30. Miss Port Harcourt8 November 2014 at 14:40

It's Okay Linda. We've heard you! Happy Married Life Mr & Mrs Ukeje. Though everything is happening so fast.

31. Handsome guy.......*****QUEENMAYA*****

32. happy married life
    smcdisney@gmail.com

33. Congratulation!he dat found a wife found a good tin.

34. The gal no try abeg.

35. He's finally taken

36. He finally got taken

37. Congratulations †o them

Modupe

38. His best man killed it 4 me..

39. Beautiful couple, cute children on the way...

40. Shey na my face ni bt her breast sag....maybe its d clothe....#HML to dem# via IPHONE

41. Love is a beautiful thing HML

42. Happy Married Life Mr and Mrs OC Ukeje...wishing u a blissful marriage

43. God bless ur Union..

44. That first blouse though *wink*

45. Dis woman jus dey shine teeth anyhw..abi her teeth dey too big 4 her lips to cover...hian

46. Lovely couple

Check out My Relationship Blog www.jaybeesBlog.Com

47. Beautiful couple...the bride can smile 4 Africa

48. The bride's simplicity is commendable; odozi aku!.
    HML to them again!

*My R1.50c comment*

49. CONGRATS DEAR! BUT JUST WONDERING WHICH CARPENTER NACKED THE GOLD BLOUSE. just saying.

50. Ibo girls wan die! Hahaha. Congrats my dear sister

51. wishing them a happy married life...dis her breast-pad na wa oooo..d tailor no try at all...

52. Nice pics congratulations the tailor must be shoot dead for doing this, the first picture the tailor did a bad job her top looks shapeless.

53. d girl wanna look like wizkid baby mama,anyways HML

54. eze juru ya n'onu. mbok post my comment. its frustrating when you dont

55. This ppl r very much in love oo. Happy for them nd wish them the best

56. Congratz to them #onelovefromSnow#

57. Congratulations, beautiful couple

Get your grove back!
    7FD74D92

58. Congrats to them

59. Nice. Congratulations dear.

60. Lala will just be doing the pact, this is wat na, u dey show yasef na, don't go ad settle down like other normal gals.

Gab2shoessaysso

61. That smile is contagious.

62. I bin dey die for OC but as I no get opportunity to meet am, I go kukuma wish am HML. All the chicks wey wan go kill themselves on top of im matter, una just need to cool down LOL

If OC wifey dey shine teeth on im wedding day, why na you d tin pain pass?? Leave the happy couple alone o jare. Go find your own and on that day, make you no smile.

63. pls post my comment. arrrghhhhhhhh what a waste

64. Even at d verge of kissing dis woman is smiling, she must love her tooth so well. Jezzzzzz
    I'm loving d all suit pics...