Eminem finally confirms he and Rihanna used to play 'ten ten' :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

Eminem finally confirms he and Rihanna used to play 'ten ten' :-)

All this kiss and tell men...lol. We've all heard the rumours...Rihanna and Eminem used to kcuf and she was badly heartbroken when he ended things. Now, years later, he's talking about it in a song...

In his new song, Shady XV, which was released yesterday, Eminem talked specifically about giving Rihanna head. He spits;
Still get along with this voice cause that's the monster
So do-si-do with a sociopath, everyone who knows me knows that
What they don't know is the fact Rihanna calls me Pinocchio, meh
She loves the way I lie
Sits on my face and waits for my nose to grow

70 comments:

1. Ah! Eminem sha always never giving a fuck. But I still love him sha, and still love rihanna also. Lots of things have happened to rihanna emotional, that's why this days she never gives a damn, and she is going nut.

2. Riri dey enjoy....

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

1. And dis is news?
      Wah do u expect frm an industrial whore nah still love her

2. Do ladies love head so much? How come they never ask?

3. Replies
    1. Eminem only disses trashy b*tches

4. Its obvious linda doesn't understand rap music lol. He was being "metaphoric". Lool

5. This albino eminem should go and sit down joor... 22b69a4b I.G: geebaby2010

6. wow whats our business was that why they both sang -love the way u lie.

7. Who hasn't rihanna slept with in the industry tho?

8. Was that why they both sang- love the way you lie.

9. And they say Kim is a whore... This is the real industry pussy .

10. Ooo pffff...Eminem shud shut it,one of those men with an inflated ego,did e ask himself y she prefers his mouth to his dick? Cos it's as small as a tecno charger, he shud ask her y she's still head over heels with breezy...ndi ala

1. Anofia, you and Linda Ikeji don't know shit. That's just a line and besides Eminem is just one silly ass rapper who doesn't mean all he says.
      And WTF are you concerned about his dick?
      Oloriburuku omo, Gay Lusac.

2. ONYX u said u are a student of grt ife and u regularly come here to post a comment..i pity ur GP

11. i love to give head to ladies. i enjoy sucking a lot. i can suck clitoris till mama's call. i enjoy sucking pussy morethan sex and i dont know why.
    if u need some1 to get down to ur pussy just write me on my email but u must based in lagos. pauldoumbiatg@gmail.com

1. Onye izuma! Go get a life.

2. na oral thrush go kill u..foolish asshole

12. So where in his lyrics does it read she was badly heartbroken??

Same way he rapped about raping IGGY,Eminem stans know he doesnt mean some of his lyrics.

Even if they dekcuf,so????
    I still love them both.
    #teamEMINEMandRIHANNA

13. Hahahahahahahaahah very funny!! Give ahead and tell

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is nothing bcos that is hollywood for yu...

15. Rihanna! Nwa nka eh,take am easy dey chop men and clean mouth,thereisGodo

16. How does this affect d value of dollar in d market abeg linda tell us sumtin reasonable

17. LOL, This guy will never change! Lyrical genius

18. Lol lindway u en, she say ten ten lol, ok na

19. Eminem this obessed monster ehhh wts his own sef,he cant just mind himself agbaya

20. He Said it was a lie . Listen carefully next time . " But that a lie though "

21. I suspected this and have been waiting a confirmation.

22. Hmmm. Only in such countries do men boast of giving a woman a head.
    But in my hypocritical country, Nigeria, men go "erww" when it's talked about but in the room, they don't need cutleries to munch it all

23. is it the same ten ten that i know growing up playing or another?

24. Is nothing.

25. Is nothing.

26. Lol! Rihana must u date all the guy

27. smh.hes such whiny arssed baby

28. None of my business tho

29. smh.hes such A whiny arssed baby

30. Lmao, chai serious matter. What's with the kiss and tell of thing. They both enjoyed it while it lasted so he should stfu.

31. Bad Gal RiRI Tho ^_^ SheS Had More Diccks In Her Mouth Than Hungry HiPPos.

32. this Eminem dude is becoming a nuisance! He talks too damn much for a man!

33. Haba. Linda. Those are lyrics. They are hypothetical metaphors. He's not literarily speaking.
    ASTRO

34. Like that " kcuf" Linda badt gea

35. That's now what he meant Linda. Why do hate this girl do much. You only report derogatory things about. Tueh

36. linda ikeji's boo28 November 2014 at 18:18

I like Eminem because he is strongly against illuminati.i love that song he made against them long ago

37. Rihanna pussy don waka too much o

38. Linda, if I oblige you to sit on my face, will you come here and testify? Be true..*wink*

39. Henry Ekene Obianika28 November 2014 at 18:44

Who hasn't tasted Rihanna's Vjayjay? Na only me remain sha!!

40. Lindsy baby pls leave my Riri alone o #onelovefromSnow#

41. Kai, this `riri pussy don receive too much dicks o.

42. Eminem go and sleep already!

43. Well ion see eminem as a kiss and tell dude.........maybe it was just rap and has nothing to do with the real thing #JstSaying
    StephNaya

44. Iyanufemi2@gmail.com

45. its metaphorical Linda.... u no even sabi rap!

46. Linda...are you getting your news from NTA because this is so ancient history! Every body knows Rihanna has screwed every body she ever collaborated with...hence the bey vs riri saga

47. CAN CELEBRITIES JUST FOLLOW WENDY WILLIAMS ADVICE. MOST TIMES CELEBRITY RELATIONSHIPS DON'T JUST WORK. THEY AREN'T THE BEST IN VERY MANY CASES. RIHANNA GET OVER IT, GET NTO A REGULAR RELATIONSHIP OUTSIDE THE SPOTLIGHT, THESE MEN HAVE TURNED YOU INTO AN INDUSTRY PUSSY.

48. this is the very first time i'm commenting on anything i've seen on this blog. Why because some dumb fucktards just dnt knw hw to shush wen dey got no point to make. Eminem is a god u dumb fucks. U dont say shit abt him. Dis s y ur dumb ass nigerian artistes keep feeding u empty music n u appreciate it. Eminem is success. Hw do u bcom successful wen u cant appreciate success. Some of u will only end up commenting the rest of ur lifes n never get commented on.. E DON PAIN ME WELL.

49. its only a metaphor......its called a punch.... when ever Pinocchio lies he's nose grows.....and Eminem and rihana partnered in d song love the way you lie......since its love d way u lie.....and d nose shows whenever Pinocchio lies..... she doesn't literarily sit on his face...its only a punch..it doesn't sound that way if you listen to the song ...This is why Eminem will always remain the greatest....Ordinary minds Can Never understand his lines............Pls do well to correct Topic....

50. its only a metaphor......its called a punch.... when ever Pinocchio lies he's nose grows.....and Eminem and rihana partnered in d song love the way you lie......since its love d way u lie.....and d nose shows whenever Pinocchio lies..... she doesn't literarily sit on his face...its only a punch..it doesn't sound that way if you listen to the song ...This is why Eminem will always remain the greatest....Ordinary minds Can Never understand his lines............Pls do well to correct Topic....

51. I need to start new wit a lady frm South-East, reach me: beliefifeanyi@gmail.com

52. More like "give heads & tell"