Dear LIB Men, how many sex partners is too many for a woman? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

Dear LIB Men, how many sex partners is too many for a woman?

There are rumours that reality star and Bow Wow's fiancee Erica Mena told a friend that she's slept with 324 men. Of course she has denied this but black Twitter is having a go at her...relentlessly! And reading the comments got me thinking; how many sex partners is too many for a woman?

Is above 10 too much? (meaning below 10 is okay). Above 20? Above 50? Meanwhile check out the hilarious twitter reaction to Erica's alleged body count after the cut...

156 comments:

1. I'm a 28 year old virgin. I am well educated and gainfully employed. I am not old skool but I still believe in sex after marriage! Women don't need to be doing this plenty counting na. But then, not all men have same set marriage so whose punani will they use to keep scores?! Sigh. On that note, after harnessing myself to a beta wife material (900000000000 yards of Arab lace), I have decided to make myself available for marriage. If you're a good looking, God-fearing, hard working, suave, intelligent, real, go-getter, family oriented, Internet savvy, financially independent, well spoken and funny young man (29 - 40), drop a comment with your email address and I will get back to you. Thank you.

2. @Ulo,please tell your supplier I'm willing to buy from him,where me dey get my own igbo before don cast,plus it must be of superior quality for you to be this messed up in the membrane.

3. Ulo just little patience, jesus is coming

4. Ulo, we just come Lagos?
      419 oshi.
      Who needs your stupid virginity?
      Ekwensu.

5. opeoluwilliams@gmail.com

6. Outside Virginity, are you prudent, hygenic, intelligent, beautiful, obedient, domestic, resourceful, educated, slim with hourglass body... Abi na only virginity you wan use buy perfect hubby?
      Thank you.

7. Guess no man has ever approached u, stop deceiving ur self. 28 year virgin Ko who kias

8. Dating site ???????? ...lol

9. Cooperate ashawo. Ur virginity don suppose find u husband na. u think say men dis days dey like marry virgins so wen d marry u put 4 house u ll b tasting oda D**k since u neva did it. Carry ur virginity go lock troway d key 4 river Niger.. Virgin my foot

10. Ok let's see how tins may go. Reach me on osmoses4heaven@yahoo.com

11. Aunty nawa o ??? So na on top marriage tori you write all this ... You for don go STV to advertise am .... Lmao ... Just look at how desperate you are .. God dey sha .

12. Gcollaat@gmail.com

13. I love ur profile wel constructed. U can reach me with this e mail if u wish omega339@hotmail.se

14. I Just wanna Thank GOD for your life. Prov. 31-10. GOD bless u. Not looking for a wife. But can be your friend. Bbpin. 791b13ef.

15. Tcokoye@yahoo.ca ...I'm 32, data analyst, write soon

2. Hahahahaha 324.....dats to to much

1. I am sure the chick is just havin sex for fun.. She doesnt really understand whats shes doing and probably no good parenting to guide her, by the time she does she will be full of regrets.. 324 is what you regard as a whore.. There is no other name for it..#streetwise#

2. Too much? Ask some Naija babes, u go fear fear

3. Anyway,its not a big deal peeps,that shit dosnt finish,you can only judge her when she iss married and still keep counting. But for now,pl u guyz shouldn't judge her one bit. As for the guy with her,he will always still enjoy her,God so kind,the pu**y we all know nomatter how many dick it has seen,always serve its purpose. 07035193578/263CF1C0. Chat me up 'mature mind' ladies

3. Nawa oh... food bassket of the nation.

1. Well, according to "d girls' rule", u hv to multiply that by 3........therefore, 324*3= 972......dat must be a big well

4. 2 is even too much na habah,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# follow on IG Vvvvty5 THANKS

5. The people judging her are stupid. Am sure de've even lost count of how many they've had.....

6. 50 isn't bad

emmadrumzl@gmail.com

7. Ha mehn i throwaway nyash for her

8. LOl. That's a difficult one. For both men and women having more than one sex partner at a time isn't okay by my books. But if it was over time then you can't really judge because you never know what the person's story behind it would be. But thats my own opinion sha

Do you have a pressing issue that has been bothering you deep down? Do you need someone to discuss it with without being judged? Someone to give you genuine advice that is unbiased. Someone to relate with your problems and make an effort to understand what you go through everyday. You have that desire to lessen the burden in your heart. Check me out at www.askralph.blogspot.com Come and participate, lend your own opinions on matters that I have handled already. None of my threads ever gets expired because your input matters to me and my readers. Help the blog grow. We discuss matters on sex, relationship, general life and I also do inspiration and a little bit of fitness. It doesn’t matter what you are going through, I would make an effort to help you through. What are you waiting for? Come and join the train….Did I mention we serve beer? Yes we actually do. Give the blog a chance to impress you.
    www.askralph.blogspot.com

9. Lmaooo at black twitter. You are never sage on black twitter.

10. If a man can sleep wit a whole community,y can't women do same? Nobody shud give me d key and padlock bulshit! Men are just selfish,bigoted and chauvinist! A man can sleep with 30 women and he's applauded,a woman sleeps wit 5 guys and she's a whore! WTF?Such hypocrisy!

1. I totally agree with you. Stupid people. It's okay for guys 2 stick dia DiCks into as many pussies as dey like, but if a woman screws 3 or 4 guys, they will start shouting anyhow. Rubbish!

2. for once your making sense

3. My brother dats d way d world has been created. Go and read Genesis in d bible.
      Once you have money no woman can resist you. But d same cannot be said for a rich woman.
      Women have made themselves objects of sex

4. You either sound like a girl or a fag.

5. Onyx Love, this is the first time you've made sense to me.

11. 95% sex related info in this blog....says a lot about the blogger(one word HORNY)....why not jut turn this to a relationship blog MISS IKEJI...

12. Am 22 n hv slept with 500 men. I enjoy it. I suppose dey world record n i knw I nid delivance too. Proud of it. Lol

1. If u are so proud why didn't you use ur name. U need therapy dear

2. How much do you charge? #50?

13. Whooooooooooooooooore is all I see. What's left for bow wow to enjoy kwa?

14. Linda finest! One is just fine by me biko
    you want my pussy to contain the whole Nigeria?
    Abeg hitting a tight pussy can be soo sweet abeg!
    I dont have knack for different sex partners biko

1. Pple like u don lost count..... Stop forming one nonsense saint

15. oh wow! the bullies went in hard.

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

16. JENNY 1 OF A KIND20 November 2014 at 18:49

the erica mouth sef dey leack like basket.......how on earth can u tell a fellow human being u've slept with about 324 men and u expect her to celebrat u for what naw?belle no be fot food alone abeg

17. What type of question is ds oooo?

18. At most 2,d guy dat disvirgined her and the guy she marries.But now adays we hardly have that

**lululiscious**

19. If it's okay for men to do it, why is it such a big deal for women? Smh

20. Lol, mehn 324 and counting!!!! She is a hard worker indeed.

21. A girl shouldn't have modan 2

1. But it's okay for guys to have 1000 abi? Shut up dia!

22. Lol.. Dis oyinbo don mad o..... I ve a friend dat more Dan 100men has slept wit b4 she clock 23.... She no be prostitute o nd she no be celebrity..

1. Na today? I can guess ur friend is a runs girl. They will never admit that yhey are prostitutes but they fuck everyday for small change

2. Hehehehe ..She no be prostitute wey dey stand for road is what you mean.. but she is a whore...

3. Saburis...... Diarris a difference BTW prostitute nd harlot...... Prostitute had sex for money nd harlot had sex for fun....... Anonymous 9:38 u still get sense jare

23. How many you don sleep with Linda...Share your own experience with us biko

24. This is hilarious.
    Funny memes
    Only female can say how many is too much for her. Some can take as many as possible...

25. Hahahhahhahahhahhaht this people have finished me with laugh . Chaii

26. Double standards.... No one ever asks a guy "how many women is too many?"

27. How can a lady have has sex with 324 men, her body na amusement park? Anyways her life.
    Linda what's your body count?.

28. I want to send u something. Hw do I do dt

29. Why is this news? This girl first showed her face on Khkoe and Kourtney take Miami years ago and then the idiot Mona Scott gave her another airing on Love and Hip hop etc. This girl is no different from Any average Latina Cock sucking and eating is like menudo food to most of them. Bow wow is a fool and soon that Santaria stuff will clear out of his kolo eyes. Check out her antics on YouTube and you will move along quickly. Shiorrr.

30. Must d friend leak d secret?these oyibo pple self, I believe until Mr right comes. I have to keep tryin.

31. Any woman that has more than one Sex partner is a prostitute.

1. Foooool!!! I'm sure ur sisters have over 50. Animal. And if u have slept with more than 2 gals, u are a disgusting motherless dog!!!

2. U r a fool, na only men knw how to enjoy themselves. Mk una dey Decieve unasef, women no longer care, dem don shine their eyes. #proudlyfeminist

3. How is that? Please shut up.

4. Lukman, like your Mum abi?

5. Talking trash, women has wisen up no longer the days of our modas wen u enslave women, the world has changed

6. If u r proudly feminist, u wont be anonymous. Let's know u so we respect u for shining your eyes.

32. Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Hoe! Whore!!!!!!!!!!

33. Some Nigerian girls can count 1000

34. Come to think of it,if a girl starts datin at 18 and is very unlucky to have a man to keep her and she sleeps with or dates (whatever polite language u decide to use) 3 men a year with the hope to find Mr. Right, and at 40 she is stil unmarried, 3X20 =60. Do d maths . and some people come here to abuse KIM K..

35. Abeg dats not possible she wan kill her self

36. I personally believe that above 3, or let's say above 4 is too many for a woman. But maybe I'm saying this because I had only 1 in my entire life.

1. Pele! U didn't enjoy ur youth

37. Any woman dat has slept with more than 5 men below 40 years is automatically a SLUT. Abeg.

1. Do u know Hw many men ur own sisters have fucked? If u have slept with more dan 2 gals, den u r a man slut too, a motherless dog!! Hungry rat!

2. See u running ur mouth uselessly, do u knw anything abt anything..correct Olodo like u

3. That includes your Mum too.

38. As in, 324??? And she's still alive?

39. Don't really know Oo! Buh just take what ur toto can handle & keep it in good shape for the final mugu u encage !!!...ghanaman signing out!

40. Hehehehhehehehehehehehehehhe!!! I bet dat Babe punny sit swallow d whole of Bow wow...just teasing though!

41. Yea I believe she has that amount of sex partners because I lost count trying to count guys she has dated......Erica mena is another version of Kim.....don't get me wrong#......one partner is okay and admirers can be countless .....*****QUEENMAYA******

42. Hehehehehheheheheheheheheehhe!i bet dat Babe punny fit swallow the whole of Bow Wow...just teasing though.

43. Women should aspire to marry as virgins.

44. LOL! The social media can be very cold!!!

45. LOL! The social media can be very cold!!! Mean and cold!!

46. My friend's fiance has dated just four guys before him and it's currently an issue wit my friend and he's planning to call d relationship quits

1. He's an ode... How many women has he slept with!?

2. E nor first ready marry. Nonsense! Is it only his father, his mum fucked?

3. Dat ur friend is a TUEH. A big big Bastard! How many gals has he fucked? Tell him some1 on LIB called him a Bastard!

4. Hez a big ode..... myscheew...

47. Abeg, the person holding the number, na man or woman cos those biceps, flat chest n all look like man biko. Secondly, Though not ma biz but any update on what number Bow Wow fit be? Maybe number 424. Ndi ala!

48. If dis story abt erica is true I dnt fink, she's gonna go through labour pains @ child birth thou.buh d babe try oh 324

49. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rubbish, they should free this couple abeg. "GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA"..

50. Jst 1 is too much,stay virgin till I marry u

1. U too remain a virgin till u marry. Fool!!

51. dats a large numba........... and its so wrong...as for ur questn Linda.....i say ..........Use ur conscience

52. Jezebel spirit.. Bow wow aint c nothing...

53. I don't even have that number of female friends on Facebook lool buh i thinks thats a record IMO :))

54. Yeah RIGHT. Bet trolls tryna fuck the thot up. I knew she wild ever since she appeared at the end of season 2 n beat the hell outta Kimberly. Dude been followin the show n I can bet ya ass ( No Homo Plss) that this bitch ain't no where near that figure. Even if 500 thirsty dudes run a train on Erica, am still gonna hit that thing. Now to answer Lynn's question, I think the pussy is build to withstand any weapon brought against it. As long as a female is single, she can go on doin her thing cos dudes r also doing the same ish,

55. how bad. at this critical point. hope bow wow should be a man abt this and just figure out its the work of haters

56. She could have been joking o,aproko people

57. Yeah RIGHT. Bet trolls tryna fuck the thot up. I knew she wild ever since she appeared at the end of season 2 n beat the hell outta Kimberly n she still blustery which sprout lot of haters . Dude been followin the show n I can bet ya ass ( No Homo Plss) that this bitch ain't no where near that figure. Even if 500 thirsty dudes run a train on Erica, am still gonna hit that thing. Now to answer Lynn's question, I think the pussy is build to withstand any weapon brought against it. As long as a female is single, she can go on doin her thing cos dudes r also doing the same ish,

58. Hmmmmm #bright bravo#

59. Lol... Kimmy geht boss o.. 324?? Nawa o

60. Isn't she supposedly Bi?

61. Na waoh, people are wicked shaa o, they don't want her to happily get married to bow wow, I think some jealous people are behind this.

62. Yeah RIGHT. Bet trolls tryna unjustly throw the thot under the bus. I knew she wild ever since she appeared at the end of Season 2 n beat the hell outta Kimberly n she still blustery which spawned a lotta haters. Dude been trollin on the show n u can bet ur as ( No Homo Plss) that this bitch ain't no where near that figure. Even if 500 thirsty dudes run a train on Erica Mena, am still gonna hit that thing at the slightest opportunity. With her clothes on, am gonna shift the pannies to the side n get it over with. Now, to answer Lynns question. I think the pussy is build to withstand any weapon brought against it n any single female can get as much of the live organism as she wants as dudes are also eatin multiple pussies. Fair Trade.

63. Under normal circumstance, I don't think it's possible. Not even for a guy!

64. Depends on the chicks pussy... Lol..

65. Hiding my face in shame for this girl men!!

66. Based on our culture here I think ones u start having 3 above den u don dy turn ASHANA den ooo bur 324 is jst too out of this world kai n dy say man head no go fit enter
    Ff@onitemitope8
    #Tslicky

67. They won't rest until they scatter this relationship.
    Smh.

68. I dont believe this. 2 or 3

69. Choi, these people are out to destroy this guy simply because he announced a wedding date. This Erica girl has got haters.

70. No body talked about dis girl until after dis engagement thing..too bad

71. 324 is too much! And I'm sure she slept with some of those 324 guys multiple times. Too much of something ain't good! This question is based on individual perspective, to some pple 5 is too much, to some 20 is okay while to some 20 is too much. There are people who have slept with 12 and lost their sex appeal/tightness and there some that have slept with 30 and still have their bodies, sex appeal and vaginal tightness together. It's all about packaging. If u want to judge it based on Christian morals and societal expectations, that's a different thing as well. I personally think that 25 people and below is okay... A woman in her lifetime will date and be intimate with many people depending on how adventurous she is. You don't even want to know abt how many women some men have slept with in their lifetime, so yea! 25 pple is okay for a woman

1. Especially in these days of runs where girls hustle everyday for small change. All these campus babes have probably lost count as well ... Imagine all these abj, owerri and ph babes

72. Linda na lie jor....she no sleep with 324 guys....na celebrity stunt things....ahn ahn

73. I think 2 is a perfect number. You're allowed one mistake. lol

74. 5 or less by the age of 30 is ok.....

75. If she likes let her sleep wit d entire Tahiti population.

But she has no right to call her pussy a private it now belongs to UNITED NATIOn

76. Any amount is ok fr anybody,depending on wetin ya body fit collect n ur desire fr it cuz as fr mi.I go fit say I don fuck 72 n I go stil fuck more

77. The lord is your muscle

78. Some of these bitches trying to compete with men be warned: Nwata na-ata akara na-ata ego ya oh! Take things easy otherwise, you will become a glorious HOLE. And when you finally settle down, your husband will be seeing your punani as a birth canal and not a sex organ. Please, enjoy yourselves with great caution.

79. I'm sure she as started having s*x since 4 years of age......maybe her parents are the type that fuck themselves anywhere without thinking maybe there child is watch.....but she tried o.....she don taste different type of dick...enjoyment....lol

80. i bet some people's conscience is hunting them reading this. allow dem biko

81. Last day to find the #CHOAMVASuperfan. By 11:59pm tonight,the contest closes.If you are the one,you have till midnight

If you are @CHOAMVASuperfan then there are VVIP seats waiting for you and a friend in South Africa at the #CHOAMVA14

Upload your most swagged out video or photo and write a short story of why your swag makes you the #CHOAMVASuperfan

You must follow @ChannelOAfrica and @payporte on Instagram to participate and use hashtags #CHOAMVASuperfan #YourCountry #SWAG

82. if you believe that then you can believe anything..look at the picture, the head is different from the body.female head on a male body...guys open ur eyes!

83. Ulo,revert @ biggy.paul.com

84. Only one partner. Sex is for married people so people should wait till they are married before they have sex. Except in cases of physical abuse.

85. @Ulo hit me up ,lets start something. udo82@yahoo.com

86. 324 is too much for a man or woman. who wants to marry a man that has been around. so when u go anywhere at least one woman must have slept with him. abeg ill rather not. then for a woman to have 324 body count. how.. how. please lock urself at home. same principle applies its just sad both ways

87. What about ladies in one relationship for 5years, yet have had sex over one million times before the relationsip ended? Will the pussy remain the same mbok?

88. Pussy na red meat weh no dey finish na. Share more abeg!!

89. despite d fact dat u r not a virgin does not mean someone else is not.if u don loose ur own rest put n allow dos dat r still in it.bad belle.