Comedian AY and wife celebrate 6th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 November 2014

Comedian AY and wife celebrate 6th wedding anniversary

Comedian AY Makun and his wife Mabel are celebrating their 6th wedding anniversary and 10 years of companionship today Nov. 30th. The couple are blessed with a daughter. Read AY's warm message to his wife posted on his instagram page..
"Within the twinkle of an eye, it is already 6 years of marital bliss and 10 years of companionship. I met u when i had nothing but as a woman of substance and integrity, u believed in d man u decided to spend d rest of ur life with. Through thick and thin we have grown into being there for each other, and understanding what it means to love and be loved. You are still the wind beneath my wings...that's why i fly so high in d place of grace and devine favour. I love and will always love u Mrs Makun. Happy anniversary"

66 comments:

1. Awwwwwww so swit mny more yrsssss.

2. Congratulobia..alwyz happi ceeing pple grow in marriage n relationship..it's reali a good feeling..God continue to bless ur home

3. Wasn't she pregnant for a 2nd child at some point? I'm guessing she lost the pregnancy

1. Keep guessing tatafos tufiakwa..
      .d news is happy anniversary not baby bum smh

2. I tire o! I just tired for some people mouth. Monitoring spirits dem.....
      Relationships And Emotions- click my name to read more

4. Happy wedding anniversary to mr and mrs Makun.

5. Awwwww. Congrats to them...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

6. Happy anniversary to AY and Mabel, six year is a long time these days.

7. Henry Ekene Obianika30 November 2014 at 15:12

Lovely message!! I like.

8. Congratulations! Time does fly, I remember reading about their wedding here!

9. i am always happy to see a happy marriage and sad to know mine is scattering.God help me

10. Waooo so cute,congrats and happy anniversary to them

11. Congratulobia.

12. Wow! Hapi anniversary. Love is a beautiful tin

13. Awwwww so lovely! Happy anniversary to them, wish them more marital bliss in their marriage #onelovefromSnow#

14. Sweet...Happy anniversary Mr n Mrs Makun

15. I don hear

16. Nice
    Lovely msg

17. Awwww so sweet. Happy anniversary to my best comedian and pretty wife. Mabel true definition of beauty n brain.

18. Mabel mabel.. search urslf ooo! HA

19. May God continue to bless their home.........

20. Great. Nice couples mercyelvis williams

21. Congrats man!!! So happy for u

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I wish them long and lasting marriage though.. cute wifey AY got no doubt..

23. Congrats. Lovely couple

24. Congratulations, lovely couple

25. beauty ad brain where? beauty yes but brain where?

26. Happy anniversary.

27. Its a wonderful message out there... Love U AY... Continue to soar on the wings of success She is indeed a woman of virtue! Ay I will like to have my own share of wedding anniversary cake! williamsokikiola94@gmail.com

28. Nice message, how many of you naija gurls can a guy write dis type of message for, all you want is soup wey don done,yeye capillaries

29. nice one. I wish them the very best.

30. nice one. I wish them the very best.

31. I have paid attention to how this guy cares for his woman. Funny enough this is the trip for evil men to get attracted to her. Maybel stick to ur man and always overcome any temptation that would make u lose a man like this. God bless ur union

32. It is glorious! wait a minute where are the 'products'? if non now, God will provide soon

33. Dis is so sweet, I wish u many more anniversary 2gather

34. Happy anniversary to dem, plus sweet message, me likey!!!!

35. congrats (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

36. Wish dem more years of Glory

37. So touching, I wish mysef marital bliss too. Mrs Babatunde toh gallant

38. Wow!! This is lovely. Making me feel like getting married now......Nah just kidding

39. Awwwww so sweet. Happy anniversary

40. So sweet...happy anniversary

41. So sweet...happy anniversary

42. So sweet...happy anniversary