Check out this throwback photo of Governor Fayose and wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 November 2014

Check out this throwback photo of Governor Fayose and wife

The couple pictured left many many years ago...and pictured right today!

45 comments:

1. Wow! Indeed, there's no love lost between the two. Nice picture.

1. Will that one stop him from fingering small small girls?! Only God knows how much pain this wife of his would have beard over d years..

2. No love lost means hatred. Anonymous 9pm.... Try mixing with the right people .....

3. Wow. Lindo pls your next giveaway should be in an essay form.Where your readers will have to read and then answers qsts.
      #nolovelostindeed.
      ...Ezinwa...

4. Nnenne must always comment with your bad grammar and silly comments.... What has throwback picture got to do with what u are saying? Beard ko bear bear ni

2. I haff die of lafter! Lol!!! This is #surulere @ the highest level. Was she pregnant? Or that's a default bulge...hehe

1. And now some miscreant hoe will look At the "Made" man and desire to have him to her hoeself! ..............singing #In Rick ross voice #. " Bit*h you weren't with me shooting in the Gym!"....

Kudos to women who stay with thier men from the days of humble beginning

On 2 the Next!

3. Before chopping money things

4. Old school......d wife still smile same

5. Linda I thought you were the only unbiased person in the Nigerian media. You refused to publish how 7 lawmakers impeached the speaker in a house of 26 members. Well, you are only human so I understand. If you choose to shield singers and celebrities it is a different thing but you should try to stand for justice and be neutral in things of national importance. Trust me if you do this you'll be like Aung San Suu Kyi and be respected the world over.

1. Linda doesn't really need to get into this Nigeria political melodrama. She is a celebrity blogger.

6. Lindaaaaaaa where you for see foto?

7. OMG! See fine girl, I reject fatness!!!

8. The wife look older in the last pix or is dat his mother? Jst asking...(Rochas We Know 2015)

1. Shut up already! No one wants Rochas in 2015.

9. All this throwback pictures are evident 2 prove that there is no sufficient news anymore......*****QUEENMAYA******

10. The wife was younger then but now she looks older. As a result of child birth and other family issues. Women, we dey try o. God bless Nigerian women.

11. He ya I love marriages that last inspite of numerous obstacles nd changes.
    This woman never knew she was wedding a thug

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute couple they were long tym ago.... Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....

13. Cool

#Sipping my Amstel Malta...
    Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

14. Once a thief...
    Always a thief...

15. Our action governor.u too much for them jare.

16. She's always been pretty.
    Pick Your Battles- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

17. Wow. It's been a journey together.

18. Linda,plz gv Us beta gist. Wetin we wan tk all ds throw bak worefa do?

19. His wife has always been gorgeous

20. Women should try and keep themselves abeg, she was so beautiful but now she looks like his Mother, she no try, the difference is too much abeg

21. Eludumare bless me oo. My my husband emerge victorious as he contests in 2 weeks time so together we can give the less privileged reasons to smile in Jesus name....Amin

22. Days of humble beginnings. Hmmmm

23. before he start to chop him national cake.