Check out these celeb Halloween costumes...and tell us which is your favourite | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 November 2014

Check out these celeb Halloween costumes...and tell us which is your favourite

These oyibo people take this Halloween celebration very seriously...and they go all out with their parties and costumes. Above is supermodel Heidi Klum and Kim Kardashian's Halloween costumes. Continue to see more from Beyonce, Jay Z, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Adele and many more tell us which costume rocked the best. I'm going with Heidi's. It's bad ass!

Heidi Klum

Rihanna

Beyonce

Jay Z
Nicki
Adele (left) and Lady Gaga

Khloe and Scott Disick
Scott Disick

Supermodel Claudia Schiffer and Matthew Vaughn

Coco and Ice T
 Ashanti and Joe Jonas

Adam Levine and wife, Behati Prinsloo
 Zoe Kravitz and Kelly Brook

Jade Thirlwall (in blue) and friends
Lea Michelle
Jonatha Ross
Katy Perry
 Kate Hudson

119 comments:

1. Kim and her sexiness! Nicki is dressed as Eve? Hilarious!

1. Halloween is of the devil people, wake up!

2. And this is the devilish ritual that my dear country would copy. God helpus and open our BLIND eyes to see.

The end is at your door step.

Google Alice Baileys and her 10 point agenda. If u care to read. Also read further. Some of us have forgotten the world we live in and the sings of the end. God help us.

2. I don't like any of them. They can do better next time

3. Rihanna's crew pulled it off nicely with the ninja turtles theme...nice!

4. kim k and nicki minaj

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

5. Linda it's not jade wateva her surname is and friends, all three are in a girl group called little mix..... Bush Nigerian woman

1. You made your point correcting her..Do you have to go extra mile embarrassing yourself..? I'm sure you dined with Obama last night,lol..Rubbish!!!

2. U r a big fool. Get a life...

6. i love beyonce costume,she didn't over-do it

7. my best are heidi klum and Jade Thirlwall. Heidi always nailing it every year, her costumes are always very creative. she puts so much effort into bringing it out and they always wow me. i give it to Heidi jare.........tuale.

8. Heidi had the best halloween costume last year and this year too...
    Anyways, I love Kim's , the blue girl(Xmen) and Jay Z

9. Lol Jay Z dika onye ara.....kim d witch, bey belike house help!!! Lmao! Dis pple no go kill me. Yea heidi's is da bomb

10. Mehn, I love Scott and kim k and Heidi.....lol,i just love d americans.

11. I give it to Heidi, she always take it to the next level.

12. I dunno who else in dis world takes halloween as serious as Heidi Klum does

13. Was actually enjoying d costumes o.lov ashanti

14. Lmao....
    Omg they are all epic. Chei.

Heidi, coco, rihanna, and jade killed it. They are all hilarious

Lmfao@jay z..... chei!!! that hair do. How mischievous

I dint need any one to tell me dat was kim on black. Dopest wife really

Nicky grow up n stp being a whore at all instance

I miss lady gaga. She gat her own special signature in costumes. Simple buh outstanding

Adele got me surprised for her typ of person. Nice choice

Coco is my favorite. Cant stop staring at dat body n den dose bullets on d arms.... #dies

15. I love Kim's own best,as for Lady gaga she wears halloween costumes every time so...
    @RealPrizeOkoli

16. Wetin b this?
    Better news abeg

1. Tk a long hike ¿ pls get lost while u @ it....local champion....BORN TO DULL!!!!

17. They can celebrate Halloween seriously but if they ask them to come for crusade,they will give excuse,this people are lost,Babylon of our time.i pray that they will be saved before d end of time,they say Halloween is in the honour of saints,how does that show d honou of saints,satanic culture.no true child of God will celebrate this or look at it self.post

18. A lot of them like Heidi klum, rihanna,lady gaga,jade thirilwall,Kim k,Jonathan ross

19. Kim, Rihanna and my favourite couple Jay and queen Bey love there outfit. Rozay talking

20. Hmm,Jay Z looks like a mad man,Katty Perry looks lost and confused...best costume goes to Nicki Minaj,cox its sexy.

1. D best thing 2 do wen u know notin abt an issue is 2 kp quiet!!! 1 naira ir woteva u call urself Halloween is not abt sexy bt scary & weird..... totally out of character..so like i sd b4 ko quiet...

2. So u wan dey form like say haloween na the new yam festival for ur village abi, lecturing us about halloween abi, ewu.

21. Seriously Linda, i don't like or care for anyone. Am sorry.

22. LOL DIS PEOPLE RE SO NUT........... HEIDI KLUM,KIM AND RIHANNA

23. Lady gaga finally covered up haha! I love Heidi Klum's costume

ladywannabeblog

24. None of the above
    Buh trust Kim to flaunt her figure at any given opportunity

.....SƖεεkz

1. In wot way is dat ur business???

25. kim k & katy perry rocks!

26. Nicki and queen bee. Lib queen

27. people actually take out time to celebrate the Devil and call it fun. so sad....

28. I will only comment if you Linda displace yo own madness of Halloween. Yacham

29. My girl Rihanna

30. What's d meaning of this halloween abeg?

31. Queen Bey , RIRI , Nicki, perry, Ashanti and all those that are so sexy in their costume I feel u guys. And all those that looks like lucifer's advocate I jump and pass u all. I lOve halloween and all you that claim its evil, well let ur faith leads. U. *****QUEENMAYA******

1. U r seriously in need of deliverance & ASAP!!!

32. Klum I see you, jay Z nawa u o, and lady gaga am not surprised cuz ure the queen of creepy nature. I so much love butterfly and those butterfly costume looks sexy 2 me. Khloe ure my best kardarshain anytime any day cuz ure the beauty in that family. NOW LET THE BASHING AND EVIL CALLING CONTINUES...... Hypocritical mockers in feast. ******QUEENMAYA********

33. Klum I see you, jay Z nawa u o, and lady gaga am not surprised cuz ure the queen of creepy nature. I so much love butterfly and those butterfly costume looks sexy 2 me. Khloe ure my best kardarshain anytime any day cuz ure the beauty in that family. NOW LET THE BASHING AND EVIL CALLING CONTINUES...... Hypocritical mockers in feast. ******QUEENMAYA********

34. Khloe and scott

35. Odikwa really serious

36. Can see satanism is coming to stay ,really don't see anything fascinating about this shit ,Halloween nonsense 😡

37. Dt of jade is nice
    Altho her bod didnt pull it off well, akpu belle
    Wtf iz jayz puttin on hahaha

38. Lady Gaga will always be Lady Gaga nd no thing but Lady Gaga. Nicki asikwa na o gini?

39. Queen bey all the way. some of them look disgusting..i dont like this halloween of a thing...

40. Definitely heidi.nice 1.beyonce nd jayz...i reserve my comment..nicki luking hot.jade too.u people shld nt com nd go nd kee urself cos of halloween

41. Lol, Linda how can you say Jade Thirwall & friends? Those are her band mates, Leigh-anne & Jessie. All part of the Little mix girl group.

42. Nice one Linda. Even nicer is being able to identify the individuals in the pics as this time around, you have put their names against too. Now that wasn't so difficult was it? Oh and keep up the good work.... Good hustle....

43. Where are those ignorant turds that think you must dress up as an evil being for Halloween therefore it's for the devil? Bloody he-goats. Not even one of these costumes is about that. It's marketing that has turned Halloween into a scary holiday. Do you know how much money Hollywood, clothiers, and candy retailers make every year from Halloween? It's like getting Christmas rush before actual Christmas. They need a theme. For easter, we have the bunny (which dumb people still complain about). For Christmas, we have Santa Clause/Jesus' birth.

Educate yourselves.

PS - Bey and Jay Z = LOVE!

1. Go hang urself & fast!!!stupid opinionated mofo...did i add u need deliverance???!!!!

44. Hehehehe niceee! Beyoncé tho! Jay-Z tho! Lol....nice costumes all

45. I like Rihanna's better. Turtle Ninja is cool, a female turtle ninja, even cooler.

46. Lol! Lady Gaga couldn't come up with anything because, she normally looks like a halloween costume!

47. Our own Stella damasus is the best hehe then smbdy will come out and say haloween is not satanic celebration mtceeeeeeeeeeeeew. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

48. Beyonce, jayz n Katy Perry looks soooo funny. Heidi, Kim n d Xavier gal looks scary!!! Lady gaga sef, she looks like a mad woman. Rihanna abeg, go bak wit u gals n slip. Ashanti looks lyk will smith in wild wild west. Beyonce looks lyk an old woman wit ha long neck.

49. Ghen ghen! Shey if na Benin all dis D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲ happen nw... I̶̲̥̅̊ nor go hear word hia!

#LIB brand ambassador

50. So love beyonce nd kim's costume, along syd rihanna's. Nicki 2 dey behav lyk mumu jare, which tym bikini turn costume(mtcheew)....Jayz sef try, as 4 d odas,....smh

51. My favorite is Heidi Klum and Kim

52. Linda me don't like any. CHI.

53. Beyonce's
    Biko eh! Dis hubby n wifey Ice T and Coco hmmmmm! I dnt knw hw this man manages! She can like nudity eh!

54. Others except bey, jay and nicky are scary!

55. No b small thing o!...jade n Heidi will do...Omor Kim looks scary!!!

56. Scott did it 4 me...Arab money lol

57. Jade Thrilwall

58. I xpected more from katy perry! Na her kind of stuff. Kim K nailed it jor

#tarilicious#

59. Scott is so hot and must Nicki use every opportunity to get naked? I tire oh

60. I can see Lady Gaga went as herself.

61. Love the avatar inspired outfit. .....

62. I luv Kim's outfit, Rihana, Claudia and a lot of them though, hop to celebrate mine sumday 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

63. i like nicki minaj own jare

64. got to go with Jade Thirlwall... Coco and Nicki dress that way on days that is not Halloween anyway

65. got to go with Jade Thirlwall... Coco and Nicki dress that way on days that is not Halloween anyway

66. Heidi and Rihanna . B own is not bad too.

67. Scott has the best costume...

68. Blood of God,,if I see people like this for naija,,I go run pass my bus/stop before I know say dem be human#GiftedDiva#

69. Have you people finished commenting? Oya lemme drop my own :)

70. wow! skeleton wey get hips!!!

71. I think B's own is better and preferable by me.. Celebrating Halloween day doesn't me you should dress naked

72. Riri, katie & kim K

73. Beyonce must be d driest woman alive! Biatch, loosen up and have fun.
    Must everytin be so controlled n calculated.

Klum on point
    Kim wonderful.
    Is Jayz being Karl Lagerfield?
    Prinsloo, blehh.
    Rih Rih, not so much her but her crew. D big one dere cracked me up.
    Ashanti, a mess
    Gaga, this is her usual day wear so nutin out of order.

74. I like Kims costume the best

75. Nicki n coco got ma hrt beatn fast....al of dem fine sha #Nohomo

76. Abstain from all appearances of evil!!!

77. I miss Seal and Heidi Klum and their outrageous Halloween costumes
    Trust Scott to be a RICH Arabian prince punk ass
    Who is Bryonce supposed to me
    Don't like all the costumes hedonistic rubbish