Check out the body on Jada Pinkett-Smith's 61-year-old mother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 November 2014

Check out the body on Jada Pinkett-Smith's 61-year-old mother

Jada posted the pic on her Facebook page yesterday. That is the body on her 61yr old mother. Wowsa!

80 comments:

1. With packs kwa! Team slim!

2. That's so cool!

3. Wow! At 61.
    This should be the goal of many girls.

1. Yeah, and the guys should be walking around like they swallowed a cow; right?

2. Hahahahahahhahahahaahahahahahahahah u so right,"cow" got me laughing

4. Gosh!! My goodness, unbelievable. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

5. Cant believe what am seeing. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

6. Wow that is amazing! Im not just impressed by what her body looks like, but imagine the freedom of being able to be active and healthy as an older woman. Work out not just for what your body can look like, but for the full life it can allow you to live.

1. Exactly!! Well said.

2. Hey Taibat, no patronizing intended but you's proof there's still beauty + brains out there. I gotchu in my sights now ;)

7. Nice for her age. Lots of effort and lots of money. You can clearly see the surgery lines on the two hips. lotta of weight surgically removed.

1. Mumu,it's not a surgery line

8. The way you use your body when you're young will be evident when you're way older KEEP YOUR STATURE

9. Looks like an oversized panties. Hot bod tho.

10. Thank God for #slimness
    We have hope when we get old.
    #smiling...

11. Wow.

12. Wowza!!! Phew!!!

13. Unbelievable! Good job, thoughh

14. I pray it isn't plastics...if it's natural...kudos to her o!

1. And if na plastics nko?
      Always talking shit with ur fatty belle.
      Ur mama get money do plastic surg?

2. Lol...sm immature freak I got here!u knw nothing!...guess ur plastic too#wink

15. Wow! Wot an amazing body, she looks 30.

16. Seriously she so cute that I might even........hmmmm Notin o

17. She is even better looking than her skinny old ass looking daughter. Are you sure thats jadas mum or her junior sister?

1. Wrong grammar @ junior sister.......should be "younger sister". thank me later!

18. She doesn't look her age one bit

19. She must be a gym freak n tajes care of her body. That's nice!

20. pls she shuld cover up a bit. her bikini is far too skimpy for som one her age
    notin else left to see

21. Damn! She is even hotter than some ladies less than 3 times her age! It is evident that she takes care of her body, look at them abs!

22. Lots of hard work and discipline. Hawwwwt

23. Choi!!! May the lord make this my testimony when i'm her age. Amen. #fatisadestinykiller. walksaway🚶🚶🚶

24. she looks good, wish to be like her @ her age.

25. Our lazy Naija women now looks hurrible @ 40 let alone 60, ma wedding to Folake is cancelled am getting married to dis woman!

26. Wow.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

27. Tiri Gbosa for her!

28. Surgeries but she looks good wit d results

29. men i got to track this Babe very hard Linda abeg send me her number she the do me strong thing!

30. Nice body you gat dia granny #onelovefromSnow#

31. Now that's what am talking about. That's my goal. Wink.

32. Dey re models 4 cryin out loud

33. It is not necessarily surgery. My gym here in New York has so many senior citizens that are so healthy and fit that my jaws drop when i hear their age. One man of 71 was still doing push ups and sit ups longer and better than me. Some people really take all those healthy lifestyle many of us ignore seriously.

34. i go liek nak her n her mum.....MILF

35. nawaooo that's good...DON'T CALL SUCCESSFUL YOUNG LADIES PROSTITUTES www.udokajane.blogspot.com

36. Dis pple self live more of synthetic life. So it can be d more u look d less u see

37. Nice bod ma! Be it plastic or natural, me likey! In fact lovey.

38. My goodness! Too cute

39. She's 43 linda.... Stop lying

40. I wud luv t hav dt kind of body at 80yrs, lovely. 2aee848b

41. Wow so sexy even is old age I love that
    http://www.naijaside.com

42. If dis babe open for me, geskia I no go mind..

43. Wow dats nice am jealous in fact am going to d gym nw

44. Err... How does d son-in-law cope?

45. She looks good for her age.

46. Meanwhile, sister Omotola, go dey parade fat and flab while hailing herself as omosexy while Toolz go dey carry excess fat around in the name of "curves" lmaooo. Many African and black people in general need to learn to differentiate being overweight and obese from being curvy cuz they aren't mutually exclusive or the same in any way shape of form.

Slim/slender/skinny doesn't = healthy and (or) fit.
    Big/thick doesn't = unhealthy and(or) unfit.
    Being a mother doesn't mean one has to carry baby weight around for the rest of your her!

Make una wake up jare. Excess weight na the cause of many diseases, so let's educate ourselves for a better today and tomorrow. Omotola and Toolz fans abi na minions, I know say una blood go dey boil but make una take am easy on yourselves to avoid getting heart attack over an LIB comment ;) Cheers!

47. This is really nice wao @ age 61 with such body? Wanna be like u when I grow up.

48. Lovely body and curves

49. Amazing for a 61 yrs woman.. all ur fat chicks i hope u can see.

50. nice body...keep it up. ola_olaotan02@yahoo.com

51. Yea!!!!
    For her age, she is a fucking hawt diva!!!!
    And I bet that toto is still very juicily sweet!!!!!!