Anonymous shut up.she's correct iyanya is not straight,he got bent figure,he works out too much for a guy of his height,he's only sexy for the chimps.the prince won,Lynx is too stuffed up n everyone got that suit.Ubi is a bit away,He doesn't look like he came for a ball,Iyanya and dprince nailed,but the prince has no error so he got it
I love d way d suit settled on D prince he is first, wish iyanya was taller I gv him second.... nt easy to rock dat color so well.... lynxxx is naturally cutie. Those beards thooo I dnt really gbadu frank's type of stripe suit... outdated
Anyone who says Iyanya killed or nailed it again here will see the kind of go-slow wey i go cause for here now. Iyan gini? Abeg jor. Lynxxx should get the num 1 position. #Period
And don't let me read or see ANYONE argue about this again. The suit iyanya wore should have make it to the num 1 spot but it must not be wear by him nor for is stature.
Wow. Now I know the kind of people that comment on here. Never did. But, the comments so far have been ... #sigh! Best dressed is undoubted d'prince. Perfect fit. Then, ubi franklin then iyanya and lastly lynxx. Would have done iyanya good to fit the sleeves to the length of his hand. Lynxx's ones are too tight and tacky
I swear you wrote my thoughts. Since most of them think iyanya is the best dressed, I no understand the kind of pple that comment here. Iyanya's suit colour is even off! D'prince is best dressed, next is Ubi franklin. Ubi looked very classy. But clearly these people don't know sh*t.
watin iyanya do to us but na iyanya collect my vote....davdio sorri for not wining anything....diamond stole all from you...sorry...miss mobo n now channel O....
It's a really big shame that our youth in Nigeria are being misguided by monetary benefits. The so called PDP youth should read the section 68 and its subsections which clearly provides a proviso. And also let them read section 252 as well. In anycase, what they are telling us is that the police can also kill or jail a suspected murderer without a court pronouncement because the laws of the land says a murderer must killed? I felt sick when I heard when of the so called youth leader during GEJ's declaration, that GEJ should continue as president (life president perhaps) if not for constitutional restrictions.
Lynx is the best dressed. Would have said iyanya but his bisceps are bigger than his thighs. His arms seems longer than his legs (as in they are almost reaching his knees)
Linda, do you know that Ubi Franklin is bisexual. Nyanya used to be Ubi's partner in uni those days until Nyanya became famous. D'Prince of Mavin is also gay. I also heard Don Jassy is gay too... Confirmed gist. Linda, the number of gays are seriously increasing o... Its so scary especially for us that have decided to wait till marriage before having sex again.
That is why una de fail exam, how come you leave question Wey de the question paper go de answer another question Wey they wan set for another semester? I tire o
I will say Iyanya, not all men can pull off a neon colour without appearing gay or so. He definitely put the M in Masculine. Love Fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
He looks like a serious businessman. For the first time I am seeing his trousers following the rules. And he might take dress code serious at inception. Iyanya
It's Iyanya, aside the fact that he is short bla bla, lynx ehn, the beard is bad advise oo, (someone must have joking called him bald,#tongue out# he is letting us know he has hair too).
Iyanya!!!
ReplyDeleteLynxxx and ubi lips looks like they just finished eating Pusssy!!!
DeleteIYANYA
DeleteIts Iyanya...
DeleteThis small boy. What do you know about what you've just said? Do you even know what a pussy looks like?
DeleteNot sure who to choose btwn Iyanya and Lynxx. They both look really good.
DeleteNigerians can like jungle justice.....click my name to read more
Too much mojo
Deleteiyanya,exceptional
ReplyDeleteEven the blind knows it's Iyanya #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeletedont knw
ReplyDeleteIyanya nailed it! The colour is matured making him look more like a man! Kudos. #cherriesinn#
ReplyDeleteLol.ok.You see black and blue then call lemon the mature color...the devil must be using you
DeleteHahaha....exactly. ..please how's lemon a matured colour?
DeleteLmao! Una no go kee person.
DeleteNaija babes hardly know jack about style even though they think they know. To most, loud means sexy.
Iyanya
ReplyDeleteIts iyanya/mr Oreo
ReplyDeleteLynxxx, den iyanya,Ubi. Franklin. Den D'prine.it. Best dressed wuld hv bn iyanya bt he's 2 short n thick,bt d dress is awesome!!!!
ReplyDeleteStupid idiot.. U fine sef? Can u create a human being? He's short n thick n u r ugly n stupid.. Idiot
DeleteDress????
DeleteI agree!
DeleteThe dress kwa? Was iyanya wearing a dress. Jezz
DeleteLol you tall pass ham?
DeleteAnonymous shut up.she's correct iyanya is not straight,he got bent figure,he works out too much for a guy of his height,he's only sexy for the chimps.the prince won,Lynx is too stuffed up n everyone got that suit.Ubi is a bit away,He doesn't look like he came for a ball,Iyanya and dprince nailed,but the prince has no error so he got it
DeleteOne more thing...Ubi looks more like he came for his bestman (a wedding) peace out
Deletedat iyanya suit is killing me love it mehn
ReplyDeleteLynxx
ReplyDeletelynxx inner shirt look squeezed
DeleteLynxx!!!!xoxoxoxoxo
ReplyDeleteIt's very obvious. Dey luk smashing.
ReplyDeleteOh
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Ubi needs facial reconstruction..no mate wat he wears he just can't shine.
ReplyDeleteIyanya!
ReplyDeleteDprince looking dapper
ReplyDeleteIyanya den Lynxx den Ubi and lastly D'prince
ReplyDeletekukere master killed it
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
U b mumu oooo who asked u 2 talk abt short or tall de said best dressed
ReplyDeleteiyanya!
ReplyDeleteI Y A N Y A
ReplyDeleteIyanya bae...
ReplyDeleteI was goNna go for Iyanya till I saw Lynxxx tunu
ReplyDeleteIts def Lynx. Even the blind could feel his swag.
ReplyDeleteLynxxx.
ReplyDeleteIyanya, for me... d colour is just d icing on d cake.
ReplyDeleteIts Iyanya
ReplyDeleteIyanya all d way,d design of dat collar is unique
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteI love d way d suit settled on D prince he is first, wish iyanya was taller I gv him second.... nt easy to rock dat color so well....
ReplyDeletelynxxx is naturally cutie.
Those beards thooo
I dnt really gbadu frank's type of stripe suit... outdated
Iyanya of course
ReplyDeleteAnyone who says Iyanya killed or nailed it again here will see the kind of go-slow wey i go cause for here now. Iyan gini? Abeg jor. Lynxxx should get the num 1 position. #Period
ReplyDeleteAnd don't let me read or see ANYONE argue about this again. The suit iyanya wore should have make it to the num 1 spot but it must not be wear by him nor for is stature.
Engrish gi di Kwa egu!!!
DeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteiyanya jarey...m loving every bit of his looks,,,lynxx tried 2 o
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteD'Prince
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Wow. Now I know the kind of people that comment on here. Never did. But, the comments so far have been ... #sigh! Best dressed is undoubted d'prince. Perfect fit. Then, ubi franklin then iyanya and lastly lynxx. Would have done iyanya good to fit the sleeves to the length of his hand. Lynxx's ones are too tight and tacky
ReplyDeleteKeep it to yourself
DeleteI swear you wrote my thoughts. Since most of them think iyanya is the best dressed, I no understand the kind of pple that comment here. Iyanya's suit colour is even off! D'prince is best dressed, next is Ubi franklin. Ubi looked very classy. But clearly these people don't know sh*t.
Deleteiyanya is georgous
ReplyDeleteiyanya.. Ubi franklin looks like earthworm... see him nose like that of bush rat.
ReplyDeleteIyanya biko...fresh look.
ReplyDeleteLynxxx killed it!
ReplyDeleteIyanya nailed it joor
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteAbeg na Iyanya
ReplyDeleteIyanya SLAYED!!!
ReplyDeletewww.tegastyle.blogspot.com
Oreo Mr oreo
ReplyDeleteUbi franklin is the guy...inyanya Is just looking flashy
ReplyDeleteOr eooooo ooo. But it looks a bit loose
ReplyDeleteLynxx of cos
ReplyDeleteIT'S IYANYA
ReplyDeleteIyanya all d way!...unique
ReplyDeleteiyanya luking hot
ReplyDeleteNobodi,dey al look weird sha
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Mtchew! Abeg sun dey too much dis sunday o! #FrawnFace
ReplyDeleteEven though I don't like him, it's iyanya
ReplyDeleteAnd it's goes 2 inyanya so. Cute,followed by da prince
ReplyDeleteIyanya is luking hot
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeletewatin iyanya do to us but na iyanya collect my vote....davdio sorri for not wining anything....diamond stole all from you...sorry...miss mobo n now channel O....
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteThe guy in blue suit and red tie!
ReplyDeleteIyanya's is the best except his "physique", don't understand that body, dude be hitting the gym the wrong way :(
ReplyDeletePost the list of award winners and stop posting this kind of shit.
ReplyDeleteIts Iyanya obviously
ReplyDeleteGo ask google Linda
ReplyDeleteIyanya won but is Ubi Franklin a celebrity. Abeg make you comot am from there, show people wen get talent jare.
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeletechoi
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteD'prince and lynxx! I just love a man in black suit; ) : )
ReplyDeletelynxx
ReplyDeleteiyanya takes it
ReplyDeleteLynxxx for me then iyanya the color is lovely but its not tailored well like lynxxx's.
ReplyDeleteLynxxx
ReplyDeleteI don't like Iyanya ... Bu I'm gonna give it to him this time.
ReplyDeleteMr Oreo all d way!
ReplyDeleteLynxxxxx nailed it for me joor! ***Mimi***
ReplyDeleteIyanya all d wai
ReplyDeleteIyaya is putiing a type of linda's husband wedding suit. If u like eat am no post am. I love u sha
ReplyDeleteiyanya
ReplyDeletefor mature colour, i choose Iyanyan.
ReplyDeleteExceptional iyanya.....me likey.....
ReplyDeleteIts inyanya xxxxNdubuaku
ReplyDeleteLINDA, I NOW LIKE THE WAY YOU BLOG. NOW I GET TO READ PEOPLE'S COMMENTS.NOT LIKE BEFORE THAT YOU WILL JUST BE POSTING, AND POSTING AND POSTING.
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteIyanya nailed it..... Love me some Mr Oreo
ReplyDeleteIyanya, that suit colour and style is just perfect on him.
ReplyDeleteIyanya...dajax
ReplyDeleteprince of EFFIZY ////OZIRI B
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteUBI SURELY, IYANYA'S SUIT IS A LIL OVERSIZE, FASHION ERROR!
ReplyDeleteNone of the above. Aunty Lindo you wan move talk for our mot eh!!!
ReplyDeleteIyana and Ubi who think they are god's gift to women..
oh I am trying to be a lady.. poise and all a lady only compliments doesn't speak out loud her critism. msheeww lol hahaha
Iyanya is a Lord!
ReplyDeleteIt's a really big shame that our youth in Nigeria are being misguided by monetary benefits. The so called PDP youth should read the section 68 and its subsections which clearly provides a proviso. And also let them read section 252 as well. In anycase, what they are telling us is that the police can also kill or jail a suspected murderer without a court pronouncement because the laws of the land says a murderer must killed? I felt sick when I heard when of the so called youth leader during GEJ's declaration, that GEJ should continue as president (life president perhaps) if not for constitutional restrictions.
ReplyDeleteIyanya nailed it *wink*
ReplyDeleteOnly people of taste know that the guy in the blue stripe suit killed it with the red tie.. That just glamorous
ReplyDeleteIs it because iyanya is wearing colour colour? It's a tie. They all looked smashing and dapper jor
ReplyDeleteIyanya Mr oreo
ReplyDeleteLynxxx all the way man...........muaach! #LynxxGal#
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteDj xclusive
ReplyDeleteIyanya all the way... I love his dress sense
ReplyDeleteD Prince
ReplyDeleteIYANYA JORRRRRRRR EVEN IF I DONT LIKE HIM I REP WWW.PROUDDAM.BLOGSPOT.COM
ReplyDeleteLynxxxxx putunu.
ReplyDeleteInyanya murdered it.
ReplyDeleteIt's iyanya...smoking hoo oooooooooooooot .He nailed it
ReplyDeleteIyanya. Period.
ReplyDeleteIyanya killed it
ReplyDeleteDefinitely not ubi franklin. Will go with iyanya
ReplyDeleteinyanya blew others away
ReplyDeleteOne this one, menh it got to be iyanya..
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteIyanya killed it
ReplyDeleteLynx is the best dressed. Would have said iyanya but his bisceps are bigger than his thighs. His arms seems longer than his legs (as in they are almost reaching his knees)
ReplyDeleteHaaaa, u can hate
DeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteD'prince
ReplyDeleteThe best dress goes to iyanya, the suit is awesome
ReplyDeleteLynxx joor
ReplyDeleteGiving it up to Iyanya
ReplyDeleteI like lynxx physic in his suit,but iyanya's suit colour is exceptional he rocked it better.........
ReplyDeleteUbi Franklin
ReplyDeleteIyanya why? Because his suit is a bright colour suit its easy to see while others are dark
ReplyDeleteIyanya
ReplyDeleteIyanya na shuu
ReplyDeleteIyanyan life and direct
ReplyDeleteIyanya na
ReplyDeleteMy award goes to Iyanya
ReplyDeleteUbi
ReplyDeleteIyanya.....OG
ReplyDeleteIyanya did
ReplyDeleteLinda, do you know that Ubi Franklin is bisexual. Nyanya used to be Ubi's partner in uni those days until Nyanya became famous. D'Prince of Mavin is also gay. I also heard Don Jassy is gay too... Confirmed gist. Linda, the number of gays are seriously increasing o... Its so scary especially for us that have decided to wait till marriage before having sex again.
ReplyDeleteThat is why una de fail exam, how come you leave question Wey de the question paper go de answer another question Wey they wan set for another semester? I tire o
DeleteYa papa is gay.. He is just hiding in d closet...May d gods strike dat ur gbegiri mouth. Idiot!!!
DeleteHmmn, amebo!
DeleteI will say Iyanya, not all men can pull off a neon colour without appearing gay or so. He definitely put the M in Masculine. Love
ReplyDeleteFashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
He looks like a serious businessman. For the first time I am seeing his trousers following the rules. And he might take dress code serious at inception.
ReplyDeleteIyanya
I prefer ubi franklin's suit.Very matured colour.
ReplyDeleteI prefer ubi franklin suit.Very matured colour.
ReplyDeleteIyanya then lynxxx then da prince then ubi
ReplyDeleteIyanya and Lynxxx!
ReplyDeleteD'Prince!!
ReplyDeleteIyanya on it
ReplyDeleteI
ReplyDeleteInyanya
ReplyDelete...who is that moron with a blue pinstripe suit with that horrible RED TIE..its an award ceremony NOT a business meeting.
ReplyDeleteD'Prince Definitely...All time classic!
UK TOG.
I support u... The winner is Dprince of EFFIZZy
DeleteInyanyan
ReplyDeleteIyanya is unbeatable
ReplyDeleteIt's the Ubi Franklin guy for me
ReplyDeleteiYANYA .....HANDS DOWN.
ReplyDeleteHE LOOKS SUAVE AND DEBONAIR...LOVING THE LOOK.
Inyanya
ReplyDeleteiyanya
ReplyDeleteIyanya rocked it best...No, he killed it....I mean he phucking slayed it! ! DANG
ReplyDeleteLynxxxx
ReplyDeleteOreo o, oreo o
ReplyDeleteiyanya
ReplyDeleteBest dressed goes to iyanya
ReplyDeleteIt's Iyanya, aside the fact that he is short bla bla, lynx ehn, the beard is bad advise oo, (someone must have joking called him bald,#tongue out# he is letting us know he has hair too).
ReplyDeleteIts Iyanya......
ReplyDeleteIt goes to Iyanyan of course
ReplyDeleteMR.OREO!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIyanya! Not a big fan, but I must admit he killed it! I like Lynxxx, but the suit doesn't fit him well.
ReplyDeleteIyanya.... Murdered them all
ReplyDeleteIyanya!
ReplyDeleteD'prince omoba
ReplyDeletelynxxx
ReplyDeleteIyanya and D prince
ReplyDeleteIYANYA def.
ReplyDeleteis ayanya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIyanya Got it
ReplyDeleteIyanya....Cool Dude..
ReplyDeleteFactoDeLaw.
one luv Lynxxx