Atiku Abubakar shares new picture with his barrister wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Atiku Abubakar shares new picture with his barrister wife

Proud husband. His wife was called to the bar today...

79 comments:

1. Congrats ma ndibaby33@yahoo.com

2. I go love ooo! Lol. Wait, were they about to kiss??? Ewwwww! Get a room.

3. How many wives does he has? This lady looks very young.

1. Does he has?? Men, your English needs analysing

2. Na waa for your English o. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com *

4. Good for them 'not interested' #onelovefromSnow#

5. Hmmmm how many wives does he have. Sigh. Congrats to her tho.

1. In case you don't know Atiku have three wife's

2. Three wife's? Mr gbolahan

3. dat is d last wife jenifer abi na jamila be her name, she is igbo from onitsha

4. Yeee Gbolahan! Oo gb'eeboo! This ya comment just did liposuction, tummy tuck, boobs augumentation and face lift for me all at once!

*** ose ore mi aka forst to comment ***

6. Great

I am Coonett

7. More like a proud daddy.. who is fooling who?

8. Wife number? Abeg

9. Thought they said "Boko Haram"?
    Deceiving the public while their own kids/wives get the best education.

She 4 go read sharia law mtchhh. By the way, congrats to her.

#DavidKing

10. This young woman, how come??

1. jenifer is not young, she only maintain her skin.....trust igbo woman

11. Congrats to her lauretb@yahoo.com

12. Sori Atiku, u will never becomes president. If u like claim passionate family man by looking @ her passionately... U nor go smell dat chair

1. Lol @ looking @ her passionately.
      You lot are funny sha.

2. or cos.........he will neva BECOMES President!!!!!!

13. Cute...pedrotki80@yahoo.com

14. I don't understand thier mouths,were they trying to reason kissing? Congrats Ma,HBD sir

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo.... Atiku dey fear to kiss or hug him wife?? See as he hold her like say she be him daughter abeg..... Am happy for them shah....

16. Linda r u aware his wife failed? Dunno how she did it now dey r calling her to d bar, Nigeria na wa, she was my coursemate very dull woman...

17. The woman looks younger here.

18. Damn, for a second there (before I read the header) I thought that was Toke Makinwa!

19. Lovely #bright bravo#

20. Abt 2 kiss??? Congrats o iyanufemi2@gmail.com

21. I dey look ooo.

22. Chai so na atiku dey drill dis babe
    And we still wonder y we have so many bisexuals in the country
    Okay o

23. Awww she's beautiful... 😍😍😍 onyimadusommy@gmail.com

24. atiku the lover man, am i the only one that sees that she kinda looks like our OAP toke?
    www.trendyrammy.com

25. TURAKI,

PLEASE SHOW US PICTURES OF MORE SERIOUS ISSUES -LIKE YOUR PEOPLE IN ADAMAWA WHO HAVE BEEN DISPLACED BY BOKO HARAM-THAN THE CALL-TO-BAR PICTURE OF ONE OF YOUR NUMEROUS CONCUBINES-SORRY WIFE NOW?

BUHARI IS A MORE SERIOUS MINDED INDIVIDUAL AND WILL HAVE MORE TIME TO TACKLE THE MYRIADS OF PROBLEMS CREATED FOR OUR COUNTRY BY PRESIDENT JONATHAN.

PLEASE STEP DOWN FOR HIM SO THAT YOU WILL HAVE MORE TIME FOR JENNIFER

1. Continue to fool urself. Atiku o buhari o. Dey wil neva smell aso rock. Smelling abokis. Idiot like u. Na Jonathan bring boko haram abi? May dey bomb dat useless hand u used in typing ds rubbish!

26. congratulations.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

27. Getting an education at any age is a good thing.

Congrats again.

28. What about titi abubakar. They don sideline am. Muslims and women. Tufia

29. lovely abdulmalikhindatu@yahoo.com

30. She's the fourth wife...for people asking

31. How many wives?

32. fake show of love for politics

33. PDP don suffer.... Ghen Ghen... Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

34. Congrat 2 her! But come o, Atiku no dey tire 2 marry?

35. Congratulations madam

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

36. Enough of this man and his Professor wife! There are Professors and there are Professors!

37. Congrats. But Linda the action in this picture is not complete oo show us d remaining part where they kissed

38. How much does Atiku pay to be regularly shown in the media? He's becoming a comedian! - all for a rae political ambition!

39. This is the only area that Jonah is better than them .I hope he has organized election of the first lady or this one is the consensus candidate.
    He should also consider our star actress

40. Congratulations to her. But the woman is so young to be Mr President Aspirant wife. Maybe she might be Atiku's first lady if he wins the next generation election......

41. Waw nice chimmynene@yahoo.com

42. It's obvious she married him just for the money not even for fame..perhaps Atiku helped her father and they agreed to pay back with the girl as his wife..Northerners and their way of Life

43. Wife number what is this. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

44. Congratulations

45. Jenni is that you? Where you dey since DC scandal a few years ago?? TIme flies. I see you added a law degree to your PhD from American. Nice way to spend all that time on ya hands and all that money

46. This is wife number four I suppose. Jennifer turned Jamila, money miss road.. I wonder why she isn't properly veiled. All this one nah show!

47. Bad english too much here o..pple just de break bottles

48. Anonymous 6:45pm, are u ok? Pls don't come and say things you don't know her. I was called to the bar to yesterday too and she was my classmate ohhhh. She passed. Don't say what u don't know.

49. I see. But this wife is different from the Titilayo that I used to know.

50. Jennifer Atiku nee Iwenjiora is a 54 year old woman. She isnt young, she just maintains her body well and she has been married to Atiku for almost 10 years. No be today.

51. for a second i thought she looked like toke makinwa

52. The lady that threatened genevieve nnaji to stay clear from her husband, promised to wipe her out of the surface of this earth by any means possible. I fear this woman.

53. I was also called to bar yesterday and I didn't see any abubakar jennifer jamilah on d call list, I wonder how she got called..council of Legal education n onadeko need to explain this..naija I hail o

54. Congrats on your call to the Nigeria Bar Association Barr. Mrs Atiku Abubakar.