Another Fallen Hero | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Another Fallen Hero

Trooper Rapheal Okloho, a 221 battalion ghost rider died recently in one of the Boko Haram attacks in the North East. His friend, Henrique Efe shared his photo and the news of his death on Twitter. May his soul rest in peace Amen.

71 comments:

1. I never see this kind mumu president before

2. How many more have to fall?? #freedomfrombokoharan#

3. May his soul rest in peace.

4. Really sad. RIP. Jane

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Our HERO R.I.P...

6. Rip gallant soldier. I sometimes wonder if this country is worth dieing for???? I've always wanted to join d airforce but I'm getting discouraged

7. We the retired soldiers miss you may your jentle soul rest in perfect peace

8. This is too sad :(
    I hate this country
    TJ

1. What are u hating the country for? When you join the army, you know that death is an option na? We are at war with Boko Haram, so there is a tendency for us to have casualties

9. This Is getting too much

10. may his soul rest in peace

11. Should serving the country be a crime...an inaccurate sacrifice of life for death; what more DO THE POLITICIANS WANT?

12. Should serving the country be a crime...an inaccurate sacrifice of life for death; what more DO THE POLITICIANS WANT?

13. why are we not seeing fallen senators...house of reps and president...this soldiers dying isnt good oooooo....Ayomide.....

14. May His soul rest in peace..amen

15. May his soul rest in perfect peace !!!

16. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

17. So sad..God rest his soul

18. Rest in peace bro. You died fighting for our dear Nation. May God rest your soul.

19. Keep on celebrating these heroes Linda. It is very worthy

20. God!c hw a man Who suffered n better his life only to b killed by a brain washed illitrate Who wnts to go to heaven n Be awarded virgins.FATHER take control pls start punishing them b4 dey go to hell,if dey do not repent.Tnk u Rap for dying for a country dat does nt appreciate u.RIP.

21. God this is too much,BH wants to kill all our promising young men in this country and the govt is not doing anything abt it,baba God pls to our rescue,pls God

22. Amen. The military are really trying. Abella

23. May his soul rest in peace... Amen!

24. The young and strong ones don almost fall finish o, Lord have mercy. Are we going to continue like this? RIP Dude.

25. The fallen heroes, the innocent blood shed, the death toll rises with fire on the mountain but no one is running. Nigeria I hail thee BUT there was a Country!!!

26. May his soul and that of others rest in perfect peace.

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. GEJ wake up and stop sleeping.enough is enough

29. May his soul rest in Peace,Amen.

30. May his soul rest in peace, very fine man

31. Rip to the fallen hero, may his soul rest in peace! May God grant him eternal rest! So handsome

32. May his gentle soul RIP;it is well.

33. rest in peace and may God deal with those book haram guys.

34. RIP great warrior of Nigeria. God Bless your soul. Amen.

35. now this is really sad.........wasting fine eligible bachelors here and there,NOT FAIR.....RIP

36. Bh is worse than jazebel of babylon, they are full and drunk with blood of innocent people, their end and fall, is near! Rip super soldier

37. Chai! Govt should do something. These re people's relatives that re dying. God have mercy on us

38. look at this fine man.. he just died like that.. RIP man u are a true hero ==================

39. God bless you linda for always paying homage to our fallen heros, fighting for our motherland.

40. See fine man o. Naija which way? Do something to protect ur sons and daughters. Lord have mercy

41. For how long will dis continue 2 happen!! RIP has become a daily affair. It so sad...

RIP to a fallen Hero!!!

42. For how long will dis continue 2 happen!! RIP has become a daily affair. It so sad...

RIP to a fallen Hero!!!

43. RIP, God give his family the strength to bear the irreplaceable loss

44. Amen. God Bless Nigeria. God Bless Nigerian Army. Live on Soldier

45. God please be merciful and take over our country.

46. aRIP. Linda good job giving our fallen soldiers a name and face. With this I'm sure Nigerians in the diaspora will finally recognize the reality of this BokoHaram.

47. we r gradually approaching the time when twud be appropriate to say.... 'there was a country'

48. I AM YET TO SEE A FALLEN NIGERIAN HERO FROM THE NORTH.

GOD HELP US!

49. Na wa o. This must be an idoma boy o. God help this country. What does the president care? He is currently waiting for 2015 so nothing moves him.

50. May his soul rest in peace.