AFRIFF 2014 - Magic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 November 2014

AFRIFF 2014 - Magic

The theme for the closing gala of AFRIFF 2014 was Magic to round up what had been a truly magnificent week.

Winners of the Night
 Best Feature – October 1
Best Nigerian Film – Ojuju
Best Actor – SadiqDaba for October 1
Best Actress – ThishiweZiqubu for Hard to Get
Best Screenplay – October 1

Best Director – Andrew Dosunmu
Best Documentary – Supreme Price
Outstanding Jury Award – Om Amira
Best Short Film – Stiff
Best Student Short – Aissa’s Story
Audience Choice Award – Gone Too Far

However the 10 students who received scholarships to study film in the States next year could argue that they were the real winners.

For more visit - www://afriff.com/

17 comments:

1. Congrats to the winners...

#Godblessnigeria

1. Mbong Amata no dey like to wear bra. Na wah o. U don't always have to wear a backless dress to every event too. Try out something different na. Naija celebs na wah.

2. Seems october 1 is the biggest winner!

3. Good one #bright bravo#

4. Linda pls make it more interesting by putting a name below each picture,how difficult can dis be?u neva listen do u?

5. Genevieve Aphrodite d goddess, my woman, my queen, my love. But it is none of my bizness bc I el catch a grenade for GEJ. comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

6. Beautiful and talented people. Nigerians got talents. That female on red though.

7. Most people there look lost, ugly n confused.....

8. October 1 is the best Nollywood movie I've seen this year.

9. Beautiful

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautifull ladies up in this place no doubt.. *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

11. Itz good to have money... See dem all shining... Vivian E

12. Pls is dt girl on red normal

13. Can somebody please tell genevieve nnaji that I love her from a sister of the same state as hers

14. Who is this beauty in the last pix? She's so fine.