Adorable pic of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 November 2014

Adorable pic of the day...

Beyonce and her sister bonding. It's a throwback pic. So cute...

38 comments:

1. Looking good as ever #onelovefromSnow#

2. N dose pple calling her names n saying she is a surrogate mother..hmmmm ope u can can cee 4ursef..gat so mch love 4bey

1. Seriously are u guys still blind . Look well . Does that look like a baby bump . Loooool fuck bats around me

2. U r a mumu, haven't u seen d resemblance in the child??? She looks like both parents

3. Gaddamn I love how private this family is. Never addressed the "she was never pregnant" matter. Just shaming the mofos. I bet she has a video of her birthing blu, but why bother? Let them say! Carter's Forever!!!! XO

4. Awwww! So adorable.

5. throwback from the bele she no carry? lol

6. Awwwnnn.. Dats y blue ivy has Solange's style of hair.

1. Style of hair as in? Natural hair na style? Anyone can have natural hair my dear. In fact every black person has it, it's just some who choose to retain it. Very soon you'll say it's coz Solange is Blue's real mother. *rolls eyes*

7. Her belly still looks fake

8. ABOVE ALL THINGS QUEEN BEY YOU'RE MY ROCK STAR.....LOVE NOT TO MISS YOU NEWS LIKE I HATE TO MISS MY HOT CHOCOLATE......******QUEENMAYA*******

9. Her leg looks like a snake..
    -_-
    Let's the Bey haters see for themselves that she was pregnant with Blue...

10. linda ikeji's boo29 November 2014 at 22:56

Egbon ati aburo of life

11. So beautiful. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

12. Lovely. I admire Bey so much. Best artiste alive ----C21

13. Hmm I see Solange wanted to feel the baby KICK. Not Surprised.

14. So how does this show she was pregnant exactly? Beyonce that wear bikinis every photoshoot don't even have a picture suching her pregnat with just a bikini

15. sisterly bond,i wish i had a sister

16. Chaiii... this is Adora-able!!!

17. Awwww looks lovely

18. Just looking@ Bey' s face and boobs and how swollen they looked one can tell she was really pregnant, you can't fake all that. . But some of you are so hateful to the point that the hate in you totally blinds you, SMH#Yes, that picture is really adorable

19. See ur baby girl as ur sister ok.

20. Very very fake belly abeg!

21. AFTER HOW MANY YRS MRS CARTER DECIDES TO SHARE BABY BUMP PICS, PRESSURE TO PROVE HERSELF DAT SHE ACTUALLY CARRIED HER BABY HERSELF.