Winners Golden Bet raises winnings to N25million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 October 2014

Winners Golden Bet raises winnings to N25million

Winners Golden Bet has increased its Maximum Winnings Package from N10million to N25million. 

This was recently announced by the management of the sports betting company. According to the Executive Director of the company, Mr. Sulaiman Olabanji, the raise for maximum winning of N25m is a testimony to the fact that the company holds its numerous punters in high esteem....

Whetode James, First Millionaire on Winners Golden Bet

In addition to the N25 million largess, the management of the company has promised to give some incentives to new intending agents like giving 3 months internet subscription free, subsidizing the rate of the thermal printers, provide T-shirts to the new agents and first five(5) bettors and lastly to reward best selling agent every month with gift items like; television, dispenser, home theater, fan etc 
Another Million Naira winner on Winners Golden Bet
Winners Golden bet Nig Ltd currently sponsors both the Lagos State F.A Cup and a juvenile football competition, the 2nd under-12 Winners Golden Bet kids cup 2014, organized by Lagos State Grassroots Soccer Association.

26 comments:

1. mmm,no be small,nice improvement.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

2. lol...see this funny photo

US air passenger taking precaution against Ebola>>> http://xplosivevibes.blogspot.com/2014/10/us-air-passenger-taking-precaution.html

3. I wonder y pple wey dem say win no dey smile

4. Mad people why can you use that money to help the needy? Yacham

5. Christmas will come early for some peeps

6. First I heard 7 mill,then I heard 10 but now am seeing 25mill

7. story for the gods
    .from nwa nkwerre a.k.a CJAY

8. story for the gods

9. story for the gods

10. story for the gods

11. story for the gods

12. Are dey go play oooooooooo, may r go put money ooooo.winners is mine.

13. Good news for stakers time to give winners bet a try! Kudos to the mgt.

14. Beautiful!!! That's a good idea to get rich quick..I Love It!

15. Another story for the gods..

16. A chance to go on the vacation....

17. WOWWWW... NOW I HAVE A REASON TO GO SHOPPING IN PARIS..

18. WINNERS GOLDEN BET IS THE BEST.. I WILL START PLAYING HENCEFORTH..

19. you can't the beat feeling

Samuel Abayomi says so..

20. you can't the beat feeling

Samuel Abayomi says so..

21. story story story

22. This is not a new thing NaijaBet.com pays more and delivers good services also