Uti Nwachuckwu & Daniella Okeke on House of Maliq Oct. cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 October 2014

Uti Nwachuckwu & Daniella Okeke on House of Maliq Oct. cover

TV personality Uti Nwachukwu and actress Daniella Okeke looking stylish on the October cover of House of Maliq, styled by celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling. See more photos after the cut...

71 comments:

1. All Hail The Faggot UTI..Glorified Cucumber sucker...............................#KingOfKings

2. im an addict alrdy, i ws so cold ystday finkin aw long it wil tk to av u bck... bou booom here u r!!!! LINDWAY toh badt

3. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

4. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

5. They both look nice.

6. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

7. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

8. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

9. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

10. Beautiful!!!! THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK!! office for they boring!!

11. Outside this post, i just realized that after this past few days Linda just found herself a husband(Mr Aye Dee). Mark my word, she'll will be seeing the guy soon and the next story is their marriage. Watch out!!!!

1. I said it!!! Still saying it!! A guy that had to take down your blog to get your attention...that was drastic buttttttt romantic!!!! Marry him!!!

2. Amen ooo...we'll do a blog wedding first

12. Abeg dis daniella,sef which film she don act sef

13. Uti looking hot. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

14. Linda baby, you go girlllll, happy for you dear. welcome back.

15. Lovely nd Linda welcome bk

16. Dis geh daniella sef! Upon all d cream wey she don drink so far.....she still no gri fine.

17. you still didnt give credit

18. Uti my guy. Twitter/@dj_smartt

19. I don't like dis girl but ok o

20. i am so happy you are back... now is the time to try and work on your own site because there is no guarantee that this won't happen again... Good luck....

21. First of all,linda am proud of u and knew u wud come back,bigger and stronger.uti looks handsome and daniella looks classy and beautiful.

22. Nice cover.
    Uti looking dapper as always.

23. Welcome back Linda nwa ikeji

Visit my blog janeofodile.blogspot.com

24. Linda I miss u much....I even wrote on my fbuk wall dah dey Google deleted your account... ah love u....@ewuziekristiana@yahoo.com

25. Still can't believe the metAmorphosis am seeing on this girl...Money is good!

26. Muuuuaaah Uti all the way... Daniella looks too white uncomfortable in some pics. Welcome back Linda Ikeji.. Long live LIB, Long live LIBers and Long live MrAyeDee..lol

27. AWEsome...

Linda a round of applause for you

1. Wat ever happened to ur blog dear

2. Dis person shld crios get a lyf wot kind f space wasting is dis

28. Beautiful photos. Linda pls have u 4gotten about the Lib giveaway? It is more than 2 weeks now.. Pls na

1. After all she passed tru? N u feel dis is d right day? U must be a child! Go suck breast!

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. wow,they are really serious,nice pics..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

31. Nice cover. Uti very stylish.

32. Sad. Why does 'stylish' for us in this part of the world always have to mean foreign? Can't we be 'stylish' wearing african attire? SMH.

P.S: Linlin, make Mr AyeDee part of ur network and let go whatever ish happened btw u guys. That guy will be an asset to you, don't be scared of him. He has far greater character than 90% of human beings. #Truth

33. Ndi mara nma.. Can't see her face

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautifull people and am loving the cover no doubt....

35. Both looking just GREAT,nice outfits too!!! Lauhrex

36. nice one.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

37. Linda linda d nwa ikeji ur welcome back, yesterday wen I opened 2 read ur blog wat I saw was so shocking, bt tank GOD ur back, so happy

38. How of Mali na this musician get am? Wetin be him name again o!! Yung L? Awesome cover.

39. Go Gay guy! #Uti no wori iam sure all ur Gay colleagues Mst be proud of ya. #waste