Update: Homeless Chinese man sent back home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 October 2014

Update: Homeless Chinese man sent back home

Just got word that the Asian man spotted sleeping on Adeola Odeku street sometime ago (read here) has been repatriated back to China. He came here to work for a company and started having mental problems a source said. He's now back home.

59 comments:

1. Lmao oyinbo sef dey get mental problem ni... Our witches are at work.

1. Na dem get the problem pass na! Only that their govt take care of them

2. Who told u Chinese is Oyinbo?

3. Odee, wetin Chinese com be?

4. So Chinese na wetin blackey?

2. Dem don knack am akpako for head! He won't be able to tell the story, trust the babalawo. Hehehehe

#Lunch_Hour

3. Better jare nor be only them sabi repartriate blacks.

4. I'm sure he'll get all the help he needs back home

5. Oh good for him......................#KingOfKings

6. Good..he should be taken cared of @ home! It is well with him. James 4:17. BishopDammy#

7. That's good
    Causing nuisance in our environment

8. I guess thats better for him.

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

9. Good to hear that, i hope they found home home for the Nigerian homeless man too .... abi e no deserve to be helped too ?

10. If this man were to be a Nigerian that's sent abroad for work, and he ends up being sent back home because of mental problems...
    Oh! Oh!!! Fingers will be pointed to the ppl in his village as being the cause of his problems..
    Trust me, I would think same too.

11. If truly he came to work, he probably might've mistreated some people under him.Trust Nigerians to do what they know how best to do.GO DIABOLICAL....

12. Power of the media...welldone Linda 👍#SeunLondon

13. ...Good to know
    ...may Gods healing power rest upon him

14. If I comment u won't post so no need..

15. Covenant University Expels 13 students over Theft, Pornography, and Drugs

The management of Covenant university, led by The Vice chancellor, Prof C.K. Ayo, Today dismissed 13 students, from the university, Over issues ranging from Taking of hard Drugs, Theft, and possession of pornographic materials.

The expelled students were paraded before male students of the university, and were prayed for by the chaplain of the university, before they were bidden farewell from the university.

The expelled students comprised of about five 500 level engineering students, seven 300 and 400 level students, and one 200 level student.

The chancellor again stated what the university stands for and urged students to decease from such acts

16. Atleast he is going to get a proper attention at home.

17. Linda you don't talk abt this chibok girls anymore. Latest Boko Haram says Chibok girls would be released on Monday

18. Better like that.

19. Okay
    I hope he gets well soon.

20. That's good before we have a chinese lunatic.

21. Thank God, I'm happy even though i don't know him.

22. Ogun idi le follow the man cum from China

23. Thank God he is back with his family. Mayb Awon aye from home follow am reach Nigeria

24. He got deported.

25. D guy smoke krack

26. LOL, Nigerian sun don give am mental problem!

27. WHY SENT HIM HOME, THE GUY NEEDS SOME HELP. *****QUEENMAYA*****

28. WHY SENT HIM HOME, THE GUY NEEDS SOME HELP. *****QUEENMAYA*****

1. Why sent him home you say? Is that how English is spoken in your village and you call yourself Queenmaya...Anyway in the land of the blind a one eyed man is a king. You are the queen of your family!

29. Good for him,thanks to his company and Embassy.

30. Nigerians have done what dey are good at. Juju on d poor chinese man. You know chinese men are stingy, so they inflicted partial insanity on him. Hahahha

31. Be on top of all the latest news and hottest celebrity gossips and entertainment...check out www.arrivingnews.blogspot.com
    the lasteset news site everyone is talking about...see you there

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy, first tym i dey hear say naija deport person.....

33. Nigerians that are mad in china are ask to bring fine and ticket.

34. Useless convenant university , what is their aim in expelling them , when you can't find comfort in the church , when you cannot find healing then where do you run to ? , yes it is against the principles of the school but common they could rehabilitate them , counsel and speak life , should they go back to the society and turn to vagabonds.
    All this fake fake churches na to collect offering , buy private jet and jollof their lives when they cannot impact people's lives .
    Please all you fanatics that might cuss me out , back to sender not heard where your lifestyles has improved pass the offering you give , # felly #

35. May God heal him

36. Linda your posts are always boring nd dull pls go learn from Bellanaija abeg

37. They don use the guy subscribe....china no be oyibo na abino lol

Ikponwa