She's a cute one. Kayswitch shares new photo of his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 October 2014

She's a cute one. Kayswitch shares new photo of his daughter

The last time Kayswitch shared a pic of his daughter was in July...but the proud father shared this new photo of his 7 months old daughter (with her mum) and you can see she's growing up fast and turning into a real cute one.

111 comments:

1. *singing* when will u maurry?? When will you maurryyyyyyy!!!

2. Yeah! So cute.

3. Cute little chic. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritaward.com

4. She is so cute

5. Beautiful Babe. But Let Our Celebs Stop This Issue Of Having A Child Before Marriage. It's Now A Trend.

6. Real cutie!

babbyybo@yahoo.com

7. Her mom has a good shape after birth, i aspire to be like that after four kids. the baby is cuteeeeee

8. What a beautiful baby. Really big! Those seeking the fruit of the womb would be blessed with their request in Jesus name. Isaiah 43:19. BishopDammy#

9. THE BABY IS PRETTY
    FROM NWA NKWERRE

10. THE BABY IS PRETTY
    FROM NWA NKWERRE

11. THE BABY IS PRETTY
    FROM NWA NKWERRE

12. She is really cute

13. her mum is very pretty..her nose though!

14. THE BABY IS PRETTY
    FROM NWA NKWERRE

15. Is dat why she's almost naked? She 4 wear G string make I sure.

1. Pls return to the jungle u r from. Bush thing!

16. Fine baby better pikin.gud morng lili

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Rain, OJO, she's cute....Twitter/@dj_smartt

19. Awww so so cute

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

20. Yes the one with Long Braids is really cute. Me Likey!!!

Pekeyim 09

21. Wow Shez so adorable cooladesuwa@yahoo.com

22. Pretty baby. Cute mum

23. Awww! Really pretty! + Plus the babymama is cute too oh

Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try BV HookUps

24. Cute baby,cnt wait to AV mine oooooo

25. sweet girl..God Bless U

26. Aww! She's such a CutiePie.
    oluwaseunonigiobi@gmail.com

27. God I need my own children

28. Yea... she is cute lyk d mora

#team hook up with any celeb, get preg, he denies it, and accepts you back when d lil born turns out cute

29. Very beutiful ....lucky guy

30. She cute, very cute doh www.cinema9ja.com

31. The baby mama is beautiful.. She has bey weave on too.. D baby is fine ... If k switch has a child then what is d'banj waiting for?

32. cute baybay and cute baby mama k switch should wife this lady sexy thing

33. Why are they all having kids out of wedlock..

34. She sure is cute, good looks come from her mom I guess

35. Cute babies jst MELT ma heart. Patiently waiting 4my own.

36. Nice one!

Join the 30 Days gratitude Challenge here! http://www.emmanuelayeni.com/2014/10/thanking-god-for-shelter.html

37. PROUD DAD INDEED. CUTE BABY INDEED. CUTE BABY MAMA INDEED. *******QUEENMAYA******

38. Adorable baby.

39. PROUD DAD INDEED. CUTE BABY INDEED. CUTE BABY MAMA INDEED. *******QUEENMAYA******

40. She's such a cute baby

41. oh my.....such a real cutie,I guess d mom has dis white gene in her cos d cute thing kinda looks like an halfcaste,buh,she no come resemble her papa o......d'banj what 're u still waiting for before your kid bro go turn granny untop your bachelorhood..

42. Dbanj what are u still waiting for? pls take a bride and start ur own family. Cute baby , mmmuah. p4dworld@gmail.com

43. Dis baby mama fin hz takin over 9JA muzik industry. very bad.......Chyfortune@yahoo.com

44. Cutie-cutie#Thegowife@gmail.com#

45. What a cute lil bunny she is! *kisses*

46. Fine mama = Fine pikin. What a beaut!! <3

47. beautiful baby
    onovogoodness@yahoo.com

48. MOTHER AND CHILD ARE BOTH FINE.

49. Fine baby and baby mama

50. Really cute,Lord I pray 4 a cute child like dis o

51. She looks oike Dbanj...Sure say na Kswitch ??

52. Beautiful mum and daughter.

53. Yea...its now traditional to have all the kids you wnt to have with a lady before marrying her.
    Congrats to them.

54. Woooow! This little angel is really growing up so fast.. What a blessing! Please God I want to give birth to my own children in Jesus Name Amen.

55. Cute baby. tina.agori@yahoo.com

56. Cute baby. tina.agori@yahoo.com

57. Beautiful girl

58. Who is kayswitch biko......lol.
    Who cares, tmao now he go share an oda child frm anoda woman.

59. Mom and baby are beautiful.

60. Nice one from em

Breezy-p via MTN

61. Kayswitch Lee, Nigeria's undisputed permanent number one up coming artist since MO hit days

62. really cute. .has hair like north. ...@candidcamzz. ....Alexanderoyego@yahoo.com

1. Yes. The baby looks like Kim K's daughter. Only that North West's hair is darker. Truly adorable.

63. Chaiiii........... the wife sha! Emmmmmmmmm they both look beautiful..... I really don't want to add after child birth.

64. She look cute and is good to b a responsible father

65. Yea shes cute
    Her mum is stunning too

66. Beautiful mum and baby

67. So basically nobody is interested in marriage before kids aanymore

68. Naija gals una no get shame at all.....see as all dis so called celeb dey use una do baby mama anyhow......e b lik say 9ice own reach 4 baby mamas. If he wan u as a baby mama.....he shud put ring on it.....

69. Cute kid,lovely pics......qudratadenike@gmail.com

70. Linda my comments are not here, why?

71. Really cute indeed #onelovefromSnow#

72. Fine baby and baby mama

73. wow, cute baby,beautiful mother, good choice Kayswitch

74. #helpJobEmmanuel of star the winner is

75. Aww that baby is so adorable. She look mixed. Humm #imjustsaying. She's a cutie tho.

76. Growing so fast.lol.so cute.

77. She's cute jare