Rita Dominic Covers TW Magazine's October Issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

Rita Dominic Covers TW Magazine's October Issue

Actress Rita Dominic is stunning on the cover of the October issue of TW magazine.

59 comments:

1. How many of u noticed that this babe did surgery.rmember she use to have sagging cheeks.or is just photoshop.just saying though

1. Umunas it's tru o. Iv observed that as well. She used to have very puffy cheeks. Whatever she did looks good on her

2. Beau. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

3. Not just beautiful but stunning!

4. i wish i can marry her,it will be so cool.hehehe! someone wake me from sleepp...

5. Nwanyi Oma, i am back from my Padova trip, and i don't wish to be known as Nwa Aba anymore, Linda i heard what happened to you, it is well with you.

6. Wow !! She Looks really harwt. Mgba ise people NO dey carry last o. Is married now? Just asking ooO !!

7. Hmmm, Beautiful madam. hah sorry, beautiful lady.

8. things make-up can do, she looks cool

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See fresh babe abeg, plus she killed this cover no doubt.....

10. ara kugbuokwa gi ngaa16 October 2014 at 15:11

chai!!!, chineke pls give dis beautiful woman husband nah

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Me likey....just wondering wen non celeb like me will b d face of "tw"
    *LINDA IKEJI'S CUTE LITTLE BRO*

13. Her 1st picture look like local indigenous lady post

1. Idiot! U dat are not local we've seen ur english, moron!

14. can't Nigeria magazine do something different on magazine cover,instead they should make d magazine background a building or a pool,instead of making it plain

1. See your empty brain, common close ur mouth

2. like urs abi she only said d truth

15. she rocks always

16. choi see hot woman. guys una blind? make one better guy marry my rita ooo i love her die

17. I so love this woman.... that second pic is just flawless

18. Wow!!! She looks so Gorgeous!!! Aunty LIB, I'm still waiting Patiently for that Faithful Day that i will Receive my Own Cash oo. God Bless u

19. Wow!!! She looks so Gorgeous!!! Aunty LIB, I'm still waiting Patiently for that Faithful Day that i will Receive my Own Cash oo. God Bless u ma!

20. Omaricha nwa, Riri you Go GirL...

21. Baby oku, this is what i call Sexy and Classy...Loving you Loads

22. Beautiful Rita but go easy wt those makeups I almost did not recognised u in d 2nd photo

23. Boladale emvicc2000@yahoo,com16 October 2014 at 16:33

This lady is classy. Love ya Rita

24. Beautiful Cover!!!.. I like.

25. Adorable Rita always representing anytime anyday #onelovefromSnow#

26. Linda dear, pls help me get exclusive info on the make and shade of her lipstick. Looks fab. Muah!!

27. astonishingly ravishing. ....

28. Fashionister.me like the second pic
    Faceoflib

29. Omo dis Rita fyn ooh, niz outfit thou

30. Hot babe ,am in love with dis ur gown jare

31. Although 'old' for a lady, She still looks adorable

32. SHE LOOKS LOVELY. EVEN YOUNGER THAN HER AGE. *****QUEENMAYA*****

33. beauiful, classy, sophisticated lady

34. Her face is way too lighter than her legs!! Una wan turn am to a fake white girl avi

35. @linda dear by stunning u meant AS USUAL.

36. I love this babe ooooooo so unique like Genevieve

37. Oh my gosh, I like Rita Dominic in full fringe. She's so pretty. Kiss

38. My baby your nOt looking bad.