Pics: Warri billionaire Ayiri Emami buys wife Rolls Royce as birthday present | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 October 2014

Pics: Warri billionaire Ayiri Emami buys wife Rolls Royce as birthday present

Warri based billionaire Ayiri Emami bought his wife Asba Emami a brand new customized Rolls Royce as she turned a year older today October 23rd. Wow! See the pics after the cut...

Pure undiluted 24k gold

184 comments:

1. Ol boy! People hol bar o..

1. Money is sweet

2. But what do this people do for living? And lastly with all this money we have,why is there so much poverty in d land?

3. I don't wish to be like Asba coz I can't handle what she handles. Wonder where her heart is from and what it's made of.
      This is part of the #300 million Uduaghan gave him recently for a community developed project. Na the one him share remain be this.
      And oh don't worry coz I still remember he has oil Wells here in ND.
      God is watching and the tears of dying people whose monies are being wasted, will someday speak.
      Emami kohide future Ose

4. That's what am talking about, he has distinguished himself from the boys.

5. This small small girls that will not let him rest,nothing like wife,side chicks,all of una ear

6. They will never allow this car come to warri, only to be used in abroad where she lives

2. Cool....now that's what I call the real deal.

ILcity's Finest

1. Didn't he buy his mistress omosede Igbinedion something like dis before now.
      Am sure dis is a compensation for her to accept omosede becos dt bitch ain't leaving the nigga

2. O boy you are well informed.

3. Omosede is history he is no longer with her and he got her a mercedes as a pay off and fuck off gift

4. And dsame omosede is contesting for house of rep...declared yesterday...

3. Happy birthday to the wife..what a way to show love. Eph 5:25. BishopDammy#

4. Oil money talking. Phew!
    After they'll say Nigerian men are not romantic.

1. Big boy thingz. Nice

Want some quality Hairs with guarantee??? Ping now because u deserve good Hairs + delivery + free gift ....BBM 2B6C82C7

2. What is romantic about material things if d heart is not in d right place. I wonder y plp quantify love with material things. Am a warri lady. Married to 1. I know what d women go through just 4 d men to give material things & flaunt it to d world so as to boost there ego. May God help us all

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Go sleep. Ode.

2. Before u ask...u dn chop today?

3. And ur dull brain ddnt tell u it's a surprise? Like he would act all cool? Can't u even see dey r not in Nigeria? Nawa o so dey should wear gold plated cloths? Envy bad o

4. Oh pls shut ur jealous trap!! Ur sense shd tell u it ws probably in the morning... Dats y they have bathrobes on and not "pyjamas". Bush geh!

5. Yeah..because if ur husband buys you a rolls royce, u will turn and ask him "why are we wearing pyjamas?, i reject this gift because u should wear a suit wen u want to give me a gift that costs more than a hundred million naira."..smh

6. 66Nice one..side chicks una dey look ....welldone o..hbd to mrs emami

7. Oga,arrange ur strength tonight...u know what I mean...winks

8. God plz remember me........... Congtrats

9. Gbam! Dis is the life!, what's d essence of having chest and pacs but a dry bank account? Money answereth all things biko!

1. My dear pls i need money o.

10. When money talks bullshits work! Baba God plz b a rich hubby provider

11. Warri people don dey open eye oooooo..

1. Your father...

2. God punish your papa wet brain for the left side. Na today warri open eye? Mugu.
      Warri remains the only city to give lagos name...Lasgidis and lagos ansa ram. Muuuuguuu

3. you be fool

12. God punish poverty.

1. I tell u... God punish poverty!!!!

13. Wow indeed.what does he do for a living.isn't this the other man that was on board the jet that was grounded in south Africa for money laundering.
    he's a known militant for petes sake.please Linda,stop celebrating things like these.people like you are the real success stories not thieves,high end call girls,looters aka politicians etc.
    please stop.

1. Why are people stupid!? Did you see his name? Does it look like Asari? Don't understand why humans can't just be happy for other people's success. Yeye oshi!

2. Oh own why are u so stupid, he own a petroleum company called A & E petroleum, he was the major desel supplier to Chevron for a couple of years, and for ur information he has much more money than the pastor that owns the private jet, I have known this man from when he used to drive an old BMW 5 series, everyone from warri watched him grow. This pure oil an gas money it has absolutely nothing to do with militancy or money laundering.

3. Mumu ooooo how ayiri take relate with asari??? Even d asari de mecca wen dem say e follow pple wey de south go buy weapons. Abeg read well

14. Wow.. this is called stupendous wealth.

15. Nigerian husbands don dey upgrade oh

16. Congratulobia and happy birthday to her.

17. see money.......
    Congrate dear and enjoy your birthday....
    bisit www.nairacoded.com

18. Spoil her silly Ayiri. She deserves it. God punish all those runs girls in Nigeria. May God punish their children until they repent.

1. My dear all of u abusing asba shebu u see shes still the apple of her hubbys eye? Be her fat or slim. Jealous people. Congrats my dear

2. How stupid can u be, involving children that knows nothing or told there mum to be d side chic, it goes to show how lost ur values are. UAP *Wink*

3. Chaiiii Omosede where ur own..A for Ayiri neva drop nada for u,hope he will at least sponsor ur campaign..see as dem don rub ur eye with rubb...ndo

4. Oga She was also a runs girl incase you dont know. I don't see God punishing her Children.
      She just got Lucky

19. I wish this 4 ♏Ć” self. Na wetin? Happy Birthday to her.

20. Awww lovely... A Lover is a Giver!!!

21. very nice,congrats to her

22. Make them no worry jungle go soon mature

23. If you work hard.really work hard,you won't throw money around like this Niger delta ex militants.its all good,I hope Nigeria will still be standing when they are done with us.

1. Well first of all u should understand that hard work generally is not designed to fetch u this type of wealth, secondly how does buying a luxury car that u can afford for ur wife mean throwing money around? He was never a militant u know absolutely nothing about him.

2. Don't be stupid. I live in delta. Ayiri was a militant and ibori's henchman. We have many of them rich like that in delta. Bunkering oil up nd down

24. Chai God,am waiting for Your blessings oooh! Which this is one of the types of blessings I want. Oh men I tap into this blessing of yours sis Asba and many more yrs ahead to u

25. WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW..THIS IS SO LOVELY. HEAVENLY MAKE THIS KIND OF PLANS IN MY LIFE. MAY GOD ALMIGHTY CONTINUE TO ENRICH THE POCKET OF THE MAN AND MAY THEIR HOME NEVER BREAK CUZ THIS NAIJA FEMALE CELEBRITIES WILL START GOING AFTER THE MAN NOW. THIS IS SO LOVELY. FIRST TO COMMENT. CHEERS

1. Be careful what you wish for honey.
      Can you handle your best friend sleeping with your hubby and yet you won't confront her nor hubby and still smile?
      can you bear knowing hubby is with imported chickens in a hotel for 3 days and you still show up in the office the 4th day to beg him to come home and eat your food with smiles on your face?
      No one but Asba deserves Ose Emami, not even over pampered Igbinedion pikin. Even Ayiri buys the whole of BI of Asba today, I won't twitch coz she deserves even more for what dude puts her thru or should I say what she chose to go thru.

2. Finally somebody wrote something with sense. Not every woman can cope with d none sense that goes on. So if she fit cope she deserve am. I am still learning how to turn a blind eye & focus on God & making heaven cos it's a personal choice & we will all leave this earth someday.

26. When money talks bullshit hides...ego!!!...I declear that i'l be Richer than this man 100 times...

27. their ear well well clear road 4 the man wen sabi,God punish satan.

28. God, I don't ask for much, help me to make this kind of money! My mama need am!

29. The best birthday gift is to keep ur dick for ur wife only.

30. The best birthday gift is to keep ur dick for ur wife only.

1. Lol exactly. Keeping that dick 4 his wife is more costly than d car. As far as am concerned that car is to boost d mans ego. Trust me I know what am talking about

31. Chai our money oh.with al d money see as American still worwor.happy birthday to her oh.i hope my boy friend is seeing this oh. Lol Jero

1. She is not American ode, she actually went to delta state university. She is Nigerian dumb ass and she no wor wor

32. Wow this is beautiful

33. Love,love and love. Wish them well.

34. This is my only true definition of true love

35. Beautiful #Moneyspeaking#

Modupe

36. The only man efcc can't come after. Oil bunkery money speaking.

(twitter/ig)

37. Same ayiri wey dey scatter delta state & dey disturb escravos people.kk,its their business though#jstpassingby#

38. www.ayiritoomuchmoney.com.money talking.uyism say so.

39. I like this sooo happy for them

40. Thats what am talking🔫🔫🔫

41. Interested in Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

42. Dats lovely,and amazing birthday gift, chop una money no time, pls God I need this kind hubby Hahaha.one who cares and God fearing too.

1. Baby do you want God fearing man or rich man? Choose one

2. Yea...wait for jesus

43. Ok, aunty linda pls pose d la casera I bought 4 my wife on her b.day.

44. Better husband. A virtuous woman should be treated like a Queen while the faithful and loving husband as a king

45. There's a storm coming, Mr. Emami. You and your friends better batten down the hatches, because when it hits, you're all gonna wonder how you ever thought you could live so large and leave so little for the rest of us.

46. See Love and money in action... Congratulation to her. @osas_osaretin

47. OMG! So sweet! Was even delivered early in d morning

48. Baba God answer my prayer,it good to show love to people's who love you

49. No wonder he's shouting "vote for GEJ" am sure that's where he's getting all the money..mtchew...

50. Owo,money,kudi,ego com to my house too oooooo I envy u madam

51. Ayiri earns his money legitimately. So haters stop yanning crap.Warri dudes Gbaski to the fullest.If we owe Bar we dey use am spoil our chick.

52. Maybe he should have moved her into a more exclusive neighbourhood before buying her a Rolls.

That Rolls does not look good on that regular street.

Priorities, people!

53. Wowwwwwwwwwwwwww....this is soo cooool.

54. Wow indeed.what does he do for a living.isn't this the other man that was on board the jet that was grounded in south Africa for money laundering.
    he's a known militant for petes sake.please Linda,stop celebrating things like these.people like you are the real success stories not thieves,high end call girls,looters aka politicians etc.
    please stop.
    October 23, 2014 at 7:47 PM

lol your funny linda is doing the wish f her bosses where do you thing she gets her money? from your comments? Linda When the wind of change blows we will not forget how you celebrated mediocracy

55. A scoundrel,militant,thief,male whore,bunkerer extraordinaire,iboris former main man and presently Jonathans main de main.weldone o

56. Now dis is wat am talking abt......... so happy 4 dem

57. That oyibo man don give am sense

Ikponwa

58. For those who think this is romantic it is not. How did he make his wealth? Probably through unscrupulous means. And then all these heifers are praying, 'do you for your daughter oh Lord' smh. And then the fellas are celebrating him. #IamNotImpressed

59. Ghen ghen. Sugarboy

60. Cool money! Him family members fit D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥Îł̲ vex nw..lol...

Money gud sha

#LIB brand ambassador

61. what a gift.

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE, BECAUSE YOU CAN!

62. Wow, really lovely.. Money is good, it can make a man have so much features

63. lil niggas we don get the same papers we don't drive the same whip cause there is levels to this shit!!!

64. When money talks, bullshit walks.

65. How much has he donated to fight Ebola?

66. Am jealous. Hbd to her jare, love is kind.

67. What he should have bought her was a bigger house. A rolls Royce in a neighborhood like that?

1. Who be dis one. Have u been to their house? Talk wetin u knw b4 God kill ur mouth there

68. Steve Harvey has started something he can't stop...When you have money spending becomes a hobby!

69. Basholoye! the akulagab 1 of delta state.

70. Hbd dear wullnp. Dat is real love,I pray God to bless my hubby too.

71. Mine is comin nxt year......I don sign m wif God

72. Oh God of clam..pls u know my hearts desires...dis is just too much a gift. congrats oh tapping into d eeish

73. Chai, I must comment on this one ,,

Remember me oh Lord!!!

74. who be that orue na, when e dey voice say warri people don dey open eyes... thunder fire u..when warri take open eyes and when money take start to flow for warri dem don no lagos and abuja..go into history..na warri first international trade for take start, u dey hear me so? warri nor dey make noise like other state period!

75. Warri na village? Which one be 'Warri people don dey open eye ooooo'. Where your eye open reach?

76. Is Ayiri an ex-militant? No! Tune your mind to OIL MAGNATE. If you don't know, ask. Contractor to Chevron, etc, owns a tank farm, escravos community leader where the oil money talks. If you wan curse am, talk from there; nor talk go ex-militant side, e nor be. FACT.

77. Thank God, some men still appreciate their wife's and not side chicks.

78. Ibori money,Hahahaha ,when he comes out mr ayiri know where to hide o,do d juju well o make he ibori nor come out,u dey America fear nor let u reach ur village escravos cause u know those boys will finish u there,hope u nor dey owe bank o cause wen breeze blow,fowl yansh go open,Hahahaha,#Spendin ibori's money..

1. God bless u for dis talk, was actually waiting to see who will talk about it. Na Ibori money n when he come out Ayiri go vomit am.

2. Thank u ooo,this was Ibori's contracted killer those days that's how he got the chevron deal...oil dealer my ass,blood money is his foundation.God is the only one that would serve out his punishment.People envy no one.

79. Customised every thing!!!!!!! Head rest, dash board everything!

80. God punish devil cos I must hammer!!.. Nija runs gals will strt looking 4 ds guys numba!
    Twit @succcessralu

81. Which one e go buy omosede?

82. this is cool thou, if i can't get her a luxury car i can as well show her love in our popular suya joint...man, you just wasted a fortune.winks

83. Hmm. Oboy, C money! But d guy sha....

84. @chessycar jaybay - Those are not pyjamas!!! It's called a house coat and can be worn as you relax anytime of the day!!
    Back to the RR. Finishing handmade in GOODWOOD!!!! Home of English heritage motoring sports!! Balling!!

85. Chai ..God bless reasonable men!!!

86. Now ! That's big boys stuff. Customized RRP Coupe, that's some money, big boys dont need mention what's on the invoice. @linda and @ini Edo.

87. HM! FOLLOWING THE FOOTSTEPS OF STEVE HARVEY.........NOT BAD. I WOULD TOO.

88. When money speaks every other thing becomes mute..... Nice one man! you nailed it big time #onelovefromSnow#

89. MAY GOD DESTROY THIS THIEF AYIRI ONE DAY..... LINDA READY POST THAT SOON

90. BEAUTIFUL.
    MY HUSBAND SELF WILL BUY MY OWN ROLLS ROYCE AND VENZA FOR ME BEFORE THE END OF NEXT YEAR

91. Chai there is God oo..but it's all good spend it if u have it...

92. Awesome gift., HBD to you beautiful wife., + Am getting something more like this for my wife

93. wow, i envy this woman, I'm shocked they are still together (married) congrats Asba

94. it pains me when I see things like this. People are working hard and paying their tax, while some others are feeding off the labour of the hard workers.....thats tax payers money a known militant is showing off with....linda, stop this show of shame

95. N e nor fit pay workers better salary mtchew! Bloody idiot! poor man *who e help?*

1. I tire ooo. Who help help na? Make he go look bush. E don screw all d small small girls wen dey ubeji finish hisssssss

96. Meeeen! This is good

97. Meeeen! This is good

98. person go theif DAT gold o!

99. WOW!!! THIS IS SOOO NICE. DEAR LORD, PLEASE BLESS MY BOOBOO BEYOND HUMAN UNDERSTANDING . AMEN

1. Nor carry pray there o. Wait make ur booboo don marry u first cos u never knw whether na u e go marry. Some kind money they make man taste abt wife too high o. #justsaying

100. Akulagba 1!!!!!!

Man of the year

101. Nice bday gift, I like it. May God bless my fiancé too.

102. Dis is WOW baba God am tapping 4rm dis blessing oh nd 2 d mrs a very big congrat.

103. the dude's not smiling.. Damn!

104. This ayiri guy na senior man.

105. thats what we call oil money...........imagine,we will get there

106. see money!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh boy warri truly no dey carry last oooooooo......

107. yelz, dats wah am talkin abt meeeh!Dis is ow women shld be treated*winks* congrats to ha!

108. I KNOW THIS GUY NA. HE IS BANGING ONE GIRL IN MY AREA - FLORENCE. HE BOUGHT HER A 2014 RANGE ROVER JUST LIKE LINDA'S OWN SEF. KAI. THIS LIFE

109. I KNOW THIS GUY NA. HE IS BANGING ONE GIRL IN MY AREA - FLORENCE. HE BOUGHT HER A 2014 RANGE ROVER JUST LIKE LINDA'S OWN SEF. KAI. THIS LIFE

110. does anyone has his number?lol

111. It is sad to say this, but the truth must be said. This whole celebration might look beautiful, but where did he get this money? I know this dude very well. Please all you looking at this pics, i am sure u can walk on the streets without panic, i dont think this guy can. why? because he is not clean. There will be no blood stain on my hand to make money in Jesus name. Me too i like enjoyment. But will not be moved with things like this. really money answereth all things..our time will come. For now we can manage to give our wife a Toyota camry, or rx330. or better still the love from the heart. This does not tell how much you love your wife. some times sef girls juju dey work.
    Livingwaters

112. It is sad to say this, but the truth must be said. This whole celebration might look beautiful, but where did he get this money? I know this dude very well. Please all you looking at this pics, i am sure u can walk on the streets without panic, i dont think this guy can. why? because he is not clean. There will be no blood stain on my hand to make money in Jesus name. Me too i like enjoyment. But will not be moved with things like this. really money answereth all things..our time will come. For now we can manage to give our wife a Toyota camry, or rx330. or better still the love from the heart. This does not tell how much you love your wife. some times sef girls juju dey work.
    Livingwaters

113. Dis man wor-wor sha.........Datz all I can see!!

114. Ayiri you get e big money you be dorobucci ohhhhh!!!!

1. Ayiri dat will still marry more wives.which one r ppl saying omosede dis omosede dat.omosede is too good for him n I was embarrassed wen I heard dey wr together.asba hasn't seen anytin yet oo cos she was side chick to sooo many married men n did heavy runs in abraka.so she doesn't mind him doin any rubbish.u guys abusing omosede shut up cos Asba did worse.curse me n it lands on u n ur family.linda post dis comment o

2. Choii see Asba dat did serious runs oo stupid women now comin here to insult omosede.even if he doesn't marry omosede he wud marry other girls.omosede is even too good for him.its Asba dat deserves him cos she knows wat she is.now she is married women wud be abusing ayiris side chick's she was a worse side chick to sooooo many married men na today.speak for urselves cos she doesn't mind her husband marrying 4 more wives sef.

115. This is what happens when you snatch ur pet mother's boyfriend. Sorry vayo...asba thought u a lesson. I like that I'm a one man squad cos I hate betrayals

116. Nigerians n gossip

117. I curse poverty. Money is good oooo