Pics: Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Di'Ja, others land at Heathrow airport | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 October 2014

Pics: Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Di'Ja, others land at Heathrow airport

Mavins boss and artists landed at London Heathrow airport this evening for the Mavins UK Concert happening in Manchester: 21st October and London: 23 October. See more photos after the cut.

Photo Credit: Daniel Sync/Sync Photos

83 comments:

1. I like this guys. Linda pls how do I qualify for your giveaway.... I am a big fan. God bless u

2. Dat di ja not sexy @alllll. Man bod

3. I can't see my korede. Where is he

4. I don't see Korede Bello!

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who give reekado the ryt to carry donjazzy stick. All this small boys no dey get respect again i swear...

6. Nice one,Di'Ja needs some loya milk.

7. where is korede ooo

8. How is this news though

9. We're is Tiwa husband na

1. Shutup ode.bad belle. Sugarboy

10. AUNTIE LINDA THIS YOUR GIRLFRIEND UGLY NO BE SMALL O, SEE TEETH LIKE AGABA MASQUERADE. MAKE UP IS REALLY UPGRADING SOME NIG FEMALE ARTIST. CHIA!!!!!!! ****QUEENMAYA*****

11. AUNTIE LINDA THIS YOUR GIRLFRIEND UGLY NO BE SMALL O, SEE TEETH LIKE AGABA MASQUERADE. MAKE UP IS REALLY UPGRADING SOME NIG FEMALE ARTIST. CHIA!!!!!!! ****QUEENMAYA*****

12. Were these photos taken with BB camera?

13. dorofamily love u guys.

14. Carry go Don Jazzy

15. Johnny mercy to u all ...................enjoy ur self's

1. Hahahahaha! U no go kill me @anon 3.38am na real "johnny mercy" nd "enjoy ur self's". Tongue out

16. I couldn't find my man, Korede Bello and D'Prince in the pics. Shout out to the Mavins.

17. DRESS SENSE ZERO.THEY ALL LOOK DIRTY

18. Don jazzy is so full of himself, he can't even hold his own stick?? Where is the humility?? I always knew he wasn't humble but faking humility on twitter to get fans to love him..fake boss

1. Hatred!!! Haba! Repent before it's too late

19. LOL their first major show ever since the formation of mavin, Don jazzy must be broke.I wonder how they survived without any major shows in 2 years..Why is rakaedo banks always looking dirty?and where is korede bello? did they deny him visa? nawa o,I wonder what they are going to sing with only 2 hit song.I rather spend my money to watch ASA performing live with pure vocals than to watch all this rubbish artist that will be lip syncing

20. Di'ja n er smile tho..... @ewuziekristiana

21. Were is Korede Bello????

22. Seen the pics on dere istagram earlier

23. Okay wishing you guys a good performance

24. wia's dr sid n d prince?nice one though...................chyfortune@yahoo.com

25. dat is hw de wil go nd contact ebola and bring back to nigeria!

1. You will contact Ebola and share amongst ur family idiot

26. Nice
    All the best with their show.

27. thing is, don jazzy's swag is eye catching. U can't look away...Manchester get ready for mavins...

28. where are their travelling bags? I guess is with their houseboys poor mentality

29. Good for ehm...i wish them all the best.#onelove

30. Niceee......c as Tiwa resemble beta pikin

31. I'm so in love wit dem cos dey re always on top of their game.

32. Where is my african prince 'korede'

33. Nice one @Don baba but b like say you don tire of hold your stick

34. Tiwa wea is mr Tee.....anywayz make una go well

35. this one korede bello nor they the pics, e be like say e stay back to prepare for waec o #wanna study in Canada? let me help u out

36. D*mn dija who swallowed ur makeup ???? She looks so gaunt and old, hopefully Donjazzy will take dem shopping, ibo man

37. LOOOL.. so they r feeling like celebrities now or what... looking like regular folk.. hahha

38. NICE PICS...WHAT OF KOREDE BELLO?

39. Don jazzy pls get married nw

40. So ......... Tiwa looks reallly weird without makeup. She looks totally different.

41. Di'ja doesn't look fresh,BARRISTER O.

42. Replies
    1. Waoo..I never knew pple like Korede Bello just the way I do.#itAllAboutObsession#words cnt xplain my feelings&thoughts wenever I watch him.#StrongCrush#

43. D prince has not been travelling for long even for tiwas wedding. Something is rong,prollt immigration issues

44. Tiwa savage pls go to ur husband house and give him kids.tym waits for nobody

45. Did they left their last born At home ? He is cute u know

46. Praise eeeeeee!!!!! master Jesus *in sister nkechi's voice....
    Thank God tiwa covered her body completely this time,cnt u see how sassy she looks now.
    cold alert

47. Some people must be over the moon first time in London....getting ur bags pushed around for u and shit...damn!!! So wish I was part of the Mavin crew.....NOT!!!!!! hell to the no... they will all be broke in 5 years and probably run to politics .... Nigerians need help..Country is soo messed ..move to London...the land of tranqulity

48. Don Jazzy, always looking cool

49. Despite this facade, they will still be subjected to inhuman treatment at the border post because they are coming from Nigeria

50. My Korede Bello with his angelic voice is absent, why? Tiwa wan swap to Don Jazzy abi wetin