Pics: Chika Ike dazzles in pink bikini aboard her rented luxury yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Pics: Chika Ike dazzles in pink bikini aboard her rented luxury yacht

Vacationing like a rockstar!! :-)

124 comments:

1. She is reali having fun sha..I lik dis type of njoymnt

2. Hot and sexy.

1. And well edited...
      There is no black geh in nigeria without a black ass..... dats too smooth

2. Dnt judge evri1 by ur own "present state of health" dirty pig

3. Sweet Chika! Please, let's cum together!

4. Na wa! we be seein chika ike, chika ike. Na only she dey top headlines des days.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. If possible she will carry the yacht go home..

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Now this is what i call a bikini body, tall,fresh,soft !!!

1. What do you know about that? Your type have muscles, beards and a penis, you dumb fuck.

2. @anon4:57. And 5:50.....why r u both attacking onyx. He is entitled to his opinion. You don't have to like him but y curse him. Y'all should leave him d fuck alone. Cyber bullies.

3. Linda, pls remove anon 5:50 s comment. Abeg!!! He's a retard!!! You want him to commit suicide???! R u kidding me???? You need help oh.

4. You are the homosexual supporting retard. You and onyx combined. If you live his gay are, why don't you marry him?

5. Anon 5:50 you are lucky I didn't see ur comment. Linda don delete am. I would have made you a scape goat ewu.

Go Oynx we got ur back darling!

9. who dey shine dis girl combo since she carry her bag run comot for her hubby house now? All alone in d yatch?

10. Chika u nor wan hear oo, well na ur time u dey

11. With her needle legs! Ook

12. Dis girl na goat ooo. E want flex no man no body just rent a yacht and photo and send it back to Nigeria...oooo na big goat

1. Must every girl have a man she's sleeping with to afford the luxuries of life. Ur the biggest goat! Otele!

13. We will see where it will all end

14. so tired of seeing naked women,i dont even get moved anymore

1. So you have shifted to the onyx side, huh.

15. chai see Photoshop... u go fear

16. Look nice but photoshop... celebrities no go kill person, can't blame u moma Kris is ya idol

17. this is just becoming very funny and desperate

18. If there's one Nollywood star I ever wanna sleep with, it's this girl- Chika Ike. This lady gets me horny- almost EVERY time! Damn!!!

19. If there's one Nollywood star I ever wanna sleep with, it's this girl- Chika Ike. This lady gets me horny- almost EVERY time! Damn!!!

1. Ur taste is soooo igbotic!

2. Igbotic is sweet. Ur just jealous

3. And I'll ever remain proud of being "Igbotic"! #Igbo&Proud#Always&Forever#

20. linda let us hear word biko stop encouraging girls into doing bullshit just becos the wanna cruise on a yatch

1. How do you know she is doing it? Show me proof, not speculation. Jealous goat

2. @Marcee Emmanuelz, you are just jealous and bitter.

21. YEAH THIS LOOKS BERRA THAN WEN SHE WAS COVERED UP. FLAUNT IT DEAR.

22. Linda y are you just all up in this chics business huh if you wanna go take a vacation pls do #notinterested

23. She jst turn make them snap her back abi she wan form riri make she stand make them snap her leg make will see na

24. its a boat linda... stop your razzness

1. Did Linda force you to read it? Idiot!

2. Does she pay you to police her blog? No. The guy is pointing out something, you are there dying on another persons matter.

25. She's really got a good body. Me like it

26. abeg chika should slow down on this her show off..am not hatting but its becoming much! is she the only Atress that has gone to vacation? how much does she have sef..she didnt even have any endorsement..if she show this kink off with what she earn for acting,what will ms Nnaji that have many endorsement do?..Chika should chill biko!

27. That's a blood boat not a yacht

28. NICE BODY
    See shape

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw this pic just raise my doodie and i really wanna fuck Chika ryt nw...... Hot mama no doubt.....

1. So easy to get you up. I'm sure a lump of fufu gives you the same reaction.

Mwaha.

2. No wonder u are still in Jupiter. STAY THERE AS IS IF U CANT TOAST A GIRL. lower life form!

30. Linda pls we are tired of chike ike give us something new and interesting biko!

1. Don't you know where yahoo news is? Abi ur tv doesn't show channel news?... osu imi must die

31. Mehn dis babe sha..wish I culd catch her typ of mugu wey pay well

32. She's 28, She does not need a man, u know, ....she posts so much pictures because she feels she has too much haters, ...is it 4m for two days!?, ...watz she worth? (just a question). Not hatin'.

33. Slippers breast!
    Emeka don turn her to stainless chest.
    Hahahahaha

34. Editing things cos chika I knw no get dis kin spotless body

1. Stay there. Ugbo Arapuo gi. You think everybody is rubbing Vaseline like you.

35. Lol..today is chika Ike's turn. nice bod sha

36. "Vacationing like a rockstar!! :-)"

Yet she is no rock-star

1. Lol. I was going to say the same, but this says it all.

37. Pls I wuld lyk to d diFference btw wearing pant&bra nd bikini

38. shea she rented it for 24hrs. so she was just changing bikini n snapping.

its ok naa. e do oooo. we don hear #u get moni# u get diff bikini# ur living large witout ur hubby. is ok oooo

love u doe. but d showing off is too much. it was news yday, but annoying today

39. Aunty Chika pls wear cloth

40. Wow, she looks sweet

41. Wheewww hate her not
    She gat some nice bod
    No wonder maga dey sanwo

42. Chika spend David Mark's money well. Ole oshi

1. Hahahahahahaha, don't mind her be forming I worked hard for my money.

43. Chika is having the time of her life! She is cute though.

44. Linda was really paid well for this , dnt blame her...lol...Am Chika's fan but shez making me sad cos am broke...beef

1. May God prosper u for being honest unlike those beef for nothing.

45. use to like dis girl sha, but after dis, no no no

46. nice body.................#KingOfKings

47. She don touch d photo to hide som cellulite

48. Enough already!!,

49. Linda did Chika Ike bribe u 4 all dis photo's... Haba Iyaf do jare, wat d heck!!! Nufin interesting abt d pix anymore #onelovefromSnow#

50. Diaries of a geisha girl!

51. wev seen ha, tanx. kim's wanna bee. can u show us som more sensible pix?

52. She has got a Gabriel Union body, firm and cute!

1. See I love Gabriel Union so Im just going to say this once
      Never in your life compare my "40year old still sexy as hell" Gabriel Union's body to this "28year old struggling to be like Genevieve wanna be's" body biko
      Now take several seats :)

53. Chika has the body of a sex goddess! I crave to be 'inside" her all night.

54. is she lonely i guess not.. chika show us the bobo now..... abi you done turn to Rihana ?

55. @Marcee, seriously? Am really sorry to say but you sound dumb AF

56. Another attention whore.

57. nice legs..dope body..dirty life

58. Chika ike pls go hide somewhere u think we don't know say u dey fuck that girl u call your manager old fool

59. Linda, my question is how much is Chika paying you? Because i know this ain't free.

Thank you.

60. women can be very greedy, gullible and stupid at the same time. They can be so materialistic, tufiakwa.

61. the money she is spending is definitely not from acting. I hope she isnt dating someone's husband....

1. @Ibo diva, can you swear you've never fucked for money before. He is not fucking your father, so stop hating and concentrate on your life. Ibo diva indeed!

62. Go use that money well, if u don't know where to invest my dear go help motherless home it's very important, going on vacation doesn't make u a rich girl go win souls by helping people who needs d money, and go back to ur lovely family like it use to be in oyanugbaja dose days but chika dis is not ur skin oooo girl I know u reach house abeg forget. David mark dey waist money sha

63. Vacationing everytime! What's her job sef? Hmmm- there's God!!

64. Unfortunately, Linda does not know the difference between Yatch and Boat

65. She's really enjoying her life o......

66. why are you all hating on Chika, Kim K, Beyonce, gabrielle Union wear same type of bikin while on vacation in Mexico, Paris etc, and you all admire them, so why hate on your own person, and no she did not bribe Linda, she put all these pics on her IG and facebk, we all know that chika bombards us with pictures whenever she is on vacay or even shopping for her designers, if you re not ready to accept it then don't open the post to read about her, she vacations like a rock star bcos she works hard, i am not a huge fan of her but there's no need to hate, and the person that said she rented the yatch for 24 hours, no sweet, she rented it for USD 24,000.00, for 2 days, that's how to roll big mehn.

1. Lol. Chika Ike is this you? You don't have to defend yourself ni lmaolmao.. Abi Mary r you her younger sister? Lol

2. It's funny u know how much she rented the boat and even how many days she rented it for. So we should applaud her for spending 24 thousand usd just to take bikini pics for 2days? That's not rolling big, that's squandering what u didn't work for. Courtsey David mark, at least we know where 9ja money dey enter. So If u call that rolling big @ mary, u are even a bigger fool than her.

67. So does she have a billionaire uncle somewhere that just died I left her half of his estates cos I don't get where all the money is coming from or the need to show us she has plenty millions to lavish, I've never really liked er so nothing has changed, she can post a picture of erslf in bikini on the moon, I won't be moved.

68. Where is she getting so much money from? Just from acting abi one uncle is sponsoring this

69. Sweet girl, do marry abegi

16 Biblical truths that reveal your new position in Christ

70. I like d bikini sha lol

71. This is why they always kiss ur behind Linda. For senseless post like these.... So what r u teaching us? That its good to prostitute and post pics online? Birds of the same feathers.
    Finish it.....

72. Nor be her mates dey go born pickin for UK and US she come dey show us bikini, anyway na linda get time for all this pple shaa. Small time she go marry after two months the marriage go CRASH, Linda go still post it... Mtcheeew

73. Zam, not pushing wheelbarrows no more, pushing yachts these days.

74. Many ladies criticizing her are doing it out of jealousy. Chika has got a great body. She is sexy and hot. Many of you here fuck for peanut. Chika is on a roll and many of you would love to live the life she living. Jealousy and bitterness will destroy you.

75. Chika you be agbaya, go and do constructive things with your time and stop making yourself look cheap abegi. Linda wetin make we see here now eh?

76. i wonder what kind of comments get to be removed after all the things i read,pls someone enlighten me

77. This China Ike must come from a very poor and wretched background. She's acting like she never imagined a life like this... That's why I respect genevieve, she never shows off like this, yet she has even more.

78. na wa o....she made sure she got the 24k worth of pictures from the yacht.

79. na wa o....she made sure she got the 24k worth of pictures from the yacht.

80. That Money Chika Ike has used to rent that Yatch is enough to take care of souls that she just wasted have fun but remember there is God ooo.We keep saying Government is not doing anything while our hands are super glue, Chika let me ask how many souls have u saved financially hmm?

81. Liar nor b only 2m a day, for which part of dubai? And it's even a boat Ewu

82. this yatch looks like it is parked lol

83. Ha, she's got good body, i like her body. Just like mine buh am not as tall.

84. shey this yatch na for inside swimming pool?

85. I feel for her, she's really really lonely ......She's trying to make her set happy....go gal

86. Honestly she has a beautiful body.

D Most Complex

87. we sabi copy o, the whiteman/woman will tan to darken their skin a bit and stop them from looking pale. Why does a black chic/guy need to tan ? It's simply not a black thing.

88. I see why she left her husband rubbish.

89. where is the Senator that is sponsoring her? Nigerian Girls are naturally stingy. I know some MuGu is behind this. I dare you to show your face if really you a M>>>>

90. Chika ike u're 2 much.