Photos: Sarah Ofili puts her hot derriere on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 October 2014

Photos: Sarah Ofili puts her hot derriere on display

The model and designer put her amazing body on display while on a beach somewhere in the world. See more pics after the cut...

68 comments:

1. Model and designer no one's ever heard of

1. Abeg na Bishop Dammy comment i de search for. E be like say "uche" sef don join am Lmao

2. I taya
      No clothing line no photo shoot

2. Nice body.

3. Fyn babe...kallys!

4. Not bad

I am Coonett

5. Not bad

I am Coonett

6. Ermmmm... Ok! After all d drooling na shit and mess full inside...

1. Why am I NOT surprised that you would so quickly dismiss her butt? I bet it would be so much juicier and more appealing to you and your stretched an*s if it was a big D*ck!!! Flaming Faggot.

7. Linda you should put 'again' in your headlines anytime you wanna advertise Ms. Ofili's a**, that's all she shows these days anyways!

8. all these butt models are sharing...okay oo...

9. Nice body..which one is somewhere in the world linda? is that not obama bitch in benin republic..........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

1. Lmao! Bitch ni hoe ke? Mugu don't go nd learn proper english. Be forming swag. #mumuofmumu's#
      T!007

10. Always showing 1 body part or d oda..wat model is she biko??

11. She's sexy just like me #Teamsexy#

1. True dat, Queenxrate!!! So true.

12. Speechlessly hot!!

13. Dis gal will not kill sumbori oo. Issok

14. Your body is God's temple and not a ware for sale

15. I think I have seen dis before. Linda! Fresh news pls

16. Abeg we're tired of seeing this attention seeker.

17. Yea she has nice body.
    Faceoflib

18. I like what I see

19. Kia! Linda, you like to overhype rubbish. I just this picture on facebook and you are reporting it as if it's heavenly. Abeg, take several seats!!! I don't care if you post as long as you read this

20. She has an amazing body, love her

21. And how is this news? Giving this cheap celeb wannabe cheap publicity.

22. SEEN...
    NICE DERRIERE ON DISPLAY

23. with her 50 naira agege bread yansh

24. SARAH YOUR MARKET NEVER STILL SELL SINCE?? ALL THIS BIG BOYS FOR NAIJA MAKE UNA HELP THIS GIRL NAU!!! SHE DON TOO ADVERTISE HER BACK FOR UNA TIRE! SEEMS Y'ALL ARE LEGALLY BLIND. SMDH

25. Koshi lo, Oniranu, oniwokuwo omokekere.

26. What's new here chika k leg did more than this,Sarah do whatever makes you happy

27. its at la campaigne Tropicana, we do have nice beaches in naija

28. enjoy yourself girl !

29. haaawt...hot....horrrttt..

For everyone who still doesn't believe making money online is 100percent real this is for you... and those who actually believe but dont know how to go about it just click here. http://tinyurl.com/o8mkq2k

The beauty of this is you can actually be making money while sleeping..you don't believe me? check it out http://tinyurl.com/o8mkq2k
    no scam. no spam.. 100percent real...
    http://tinyurl.com/o8mkq2k

30. This babe was my senior back in FGGC Gboko ooo. Kai shez hot sha

31. Is she with Lynxx? He also posted a pic on vacation on IG.

32. Linda no vex say i yab ya friend sarah ofili all she sabi do na to dey show off that her kpalan yansh way no big reach maheda or dencia own or the goddess afro candy.
    sarah kip displaying ya yansh na so u go display am till u turn old mama and sweet linda kip enabling her

33. See good butt. I feel like lickingggg!

34. Anuofia u feel like licking what?????inyama. She luks Gud tho

35. Advertising mode activated! Oya where r the rich babas???

36. Linda why are u always promoting a set of pple that no one wants to knw abt? It's as if De pay u for De publicity. I must confess ur blog is kinda childish these days

37. Beyonce inspired drunkinlove photo..

38. mitati mitati,she go immitate chika ike,all dis girls b usin beach 2 expose dem bories o

39. Where can I buy her designs?

40. Bored of this girl. If she did this along with something tangible it would still be boring but not as bad as whatever it is she stands for.

41. Sarah, nwa Ofili, if you have any female friends who are married or in serious relationships and the egg you on with this your dumb blonde shameless display nonsense, you better delete them bcos they are bad friends.

42. ve seen beta ass(es)@gbengulo movement

43. Chika Ike don finish na this one now abi Linda?

44. Sexy chic...hmconcept2000@gmail.com

45. Gorgeous , Linda are you promoting your models for jobs here too, cos you keep bringing random people up from no where. Beautiful girl though, but why is she wearing "black cele sutana" to cover the beautiful body, I suspect lapalapa Johor.

46. Abeg wich song she don sing??abi na rihanna back up singer??

47. sori 2 ask, ar gals now competing 4 'miss nakednes'

48. This is why it is difficult to respect women, no matter how brilliant some of them are, many don't have brains and only flaunts and sells their body!

49. Every girl is now taking her trade abroad.

50. GOD WILL HAVE MERCY ON US LOOK AT WHAT SOMBODY IS PUTING ON AND SHE IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND HAPPY,FORGETING THAT THIS EARTH IS NOT OUR OWN.WHAT HAPPENDS TO HER AFTHER HERE.

51. God have mercy on this gurls

52. Errr...not hot (or voluminous) enuf for a Calabar man.