Photos: Rick Ross and Missy Elliot have lost so much weight...wow! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 October 2014

Photos: Rick Ross and Missy Elliot have lost so much weight...wow!

If you know these super star rappers, then you know what they used to look like. Here's what they look like these days...

98 comments:

1. Missy Elliot has "Graves disease" that's why the weight loss.
    As for Ross, he looks sick.

1. U are sick!

2. Dropping weight is not easy if some does it be happy for them...

3. Yea I knw of missy health,shs hypertensive bt 4 Rozay mi no knw ooO.stil kinda luks fat 2 mi..

4. If she has Grave's disease then she is gonna add weight again soon cos I know sm1 dat has it. D medication makes u add weight

5. @ anon 10:57,11:01,11:02am...y d insult? She cant speak her mind? Plus i bliv u guys dont even know wat Graves' disease is...and if she feels some1 looks sick following weight loss,how does that warrant insults? Some look sick some dont..and she feels he looks sick....y do nigerians like exposing their poor home training or refusal to take proper training?

6. Why is everyone insulting the girl? She's right Missy Elliot really has Graves' disease. Check her Wikipedia or something?

7. All sum pple do is find fault in errtin

2. Wow! Missy looks gud

3. Wooooow
    See ross o, nd I liked u fat
    Not crushing on u again

1. Rozy was ma replacement 4notorious(de boss) crying... wot do I do now?

4. Buh Rozay stil has breasts...*tears

1. Prof Panla. U nor serious o. Breast kor, oyan ni. Oniwokuwo. 7c112097

5. Linda's doppelganger18 October 2014 at 09:29

As it should be.

Linda, no sleep in this kind of job yea? Here's what we call dedication fellas..... amongst other values.

6. hehehehe my ricky has loss weight *eye balls rolling*,i m happy for them o..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

7. I prefer the big Rozay, I love that boss figure.

1. I get u but it is safer for him now healthwise..diabetes and co...risk factor

8. Rozay! He needed to shed that fat mhen

9. they should couple up.lol

10. wow, good for them; Now Missy looks like Jennifer Hudson.

1. I'm telling you but Jennifer is somewhat prettier sha ----C21

11. Rick still looks good but Missy, Hmmm "I don't sure about her old looks"... feels like she lost a beautiful part of herself with the fat. I know they worked out to get here yea but what else did they take or do? Pray tell. Lol.

1. Rick Ross had gastric bypass...dunno abt Missy

2. Hehehehe yea halima dey shld tell..

12. Wow! Is that Missy Elliot??? She looks gorgeous. Very nice

1. Gor-she wetin?! Seems an hyperbole to me to dscribe dem as dat. Quite better dan before though 7c112097

13. Really good for both of them.

14. Some people are best left fat

15. Wow!!! They really lost weight 4real. Workout is so good Mehn... #onelovefromSnow#

1. Missy has graves' disease reason for her weight loss...for ricky its a conscious effort

16. Wow...missy elliot looks goog

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

17. Woah I barely recognised missy. She used to be very heavy those day.

18. I'm amazed by Rick Ross' transformation. His head's the same size though, lol. How can that be? Everything visible shrunk but his head. Lmao. Missy has always flirted with smallness. She's finally there and looking good.

19. As FOR RICK ROSS IS BETTER HE lost for of his fat an convert am to muscle 3+ some thing years old man looking like 50 some thing make them lost more bcus fat is a fast killer disease

20. Hmmmmmmmmm i pray they can maintain it. Its good for Rick Ross but Missy Elliot dnt think it suits her.

21. Wow dey both really lost weight, most especially my missy eliot I lyk d lady.

22. wow so happy for them. i still get hope,lol. doropretty

23. wow my rozay don fine .

24. Yes!!! They can do a bit more. ... #SeunLondon

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Missy weight loss is accepted but ross loss is unacceptable.....

26. Are dey dieting or....

27. They both look better. Missy has really changed.

28. No be small thing....Good for 'em health. #TeamStayFit.

29. Wow! 9ice one Rick. You ll enjoy ur self more better now.

1. More n better? guy pls u nid to employ a private English tutor seriously

30. Oooh Lawd! I need this kind of miracle

31. Dey luk gud, but I prefer dem b4. Some pple are not made to b small or average but, big.

32. Saw that pic on Instagram yesterday, good for them

33. Rick Ross be looking like unfinished lolipop

1. Lol why u gotta be so rude thu

34. What! Buh it does affect Rick Ross face

Modupe

35. Dem don dey wowo badly, jezz.

36. Plzz y is rickross doing ds, so he doesn't know, he was the hope of the XXXL, nw what is der faith nw!!! Heyaa fear of death is d beginning of wisdom, in Pet Edochie's voice

37. Missy eating pussy since 1881
    Ross had gastric bypass

38. That's not Rick Ross abeg............N.O.K

39. Missy went to far, it made her wide lips more obvious lol. I am happy their health means alot to them tho
    fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

1. Missy's weight loss isnt deliberate..got graves'

40. Rick is beta bin fat dan wat he look's now

41. This is cool

42. But Rick Ross head still big! But seriously they have lost wait! Did y'all see that dude from Hangover? Zach something, he has lost weight too!

43. I fink I prefer old ross jawe... Dooooooooor! *Flora*

44. Godamn! Don’t even look like the same nigga. Ross need to stop here because being BIG is his whole image.

45. Godamn! Don’t even look like the same nigga. Ross need to stop here because being BIG is his whole image.

46. Godamn! Don’t even look like the same nigga. Ross need to stop here because being BIG is his whole image.

47. Weight loss aint easy,whatever means was used,be it going under d knife or exerise,it takes a lot of hard work,dediation and determination...congratulations, they sure look good..

48. I wanna look like dis too ooo ***sobs*
    Abeg,wetin be their secret?
    Mimi.

49. Finally, they look sweet this way, I have missed Missy Elliot in the industry though

50. Oh wow! Missy looks banging. Ll miss Rozays boobs

51. Wow no one noticed missy has only 4 fingers. Kermit tho

52. wow ricky has changed a lot o! its good for him sha.

53. I hope dis pictures are true. Cos d rate wey lick loss(in chinedu's voice) take loss weight, e wondaful o!

54. ROSS NEEDS TO LOOSE THE BEARD AND HANGING FLESH TOO. HAPPY 4 M. ELLIOT!

55. am so hapi 4 dem!!! coz itz nt easy 2 lose weight

56. http://youtu.be/lYJsv3oofYc

57. linda y are u nt puting my comments

58. T-P♠und B♠$$ я̅♠Žα̅¥™19 October 2014 at 09:28

Seems Ricky is now Diabetic

59. T-P♠und B♠$$ я̅♠Žα̅¥™19 October 2014 at 09:30

Seems Ricky is now Diabetic

60. missy started losing the weight at least 5 years ago when she was diagnosed with diabetes. she said this in interviews its been gradual and Im glad shes kept it up...

61. Very very impressed with both of them. Health is wealth

62. Especially Missy Elliot. Ngozi Ezeonu should lose no further