Photos: JJ Okocha and wife dance and merry at her birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 October 2014

Photos: JJ Okocha and wife dance and merry at her birthday party

Austin 'Jay Jay' Okocha's wife Nkechi turned a year older two days ago and he threw her a small get together at their home. The couple, who have been married for 17 years, looked very much in love as they danced and laughed together. See more photos after the cut...

85 comments:

1. Lovely couple! Everything soft for their side.

1. Jayjay is a responsible husband, very few men are like him, he doesn't play away match and forget home like most of our useless married men. Congrats! Keep d flames on. Lovely family!

2. Congrats to them,wishing them more years of marital bliss.

3. Choi! Nekwwanu okocha, Oginidi? Kimon! Na so.....de look very happy, nice one

4. Happy family...happy birthday to her..

5. men see that screen for him back...Oh lord

6. JayJay is dancing as if he wants to dribble with ball again.

7. nice one.i love this

visit waitingmothersnigeria.blogspot.com

8. I'm loving the couple. JJ looks so simple.

9. wow! 17yrs already?,congrat to her,nice couple.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

10. Beautiful couple, Okacha's wife would pass for Mercy Aigbes "sister"

11. She is beautiful..wonderful family..SHE LIKE MERCY AIGBE

12. Beautiful couple, Okacha's wife would pass for Mercy Aigbes "sister"

13. Na so o! I love that! Okocha ur the best. U earn my respect. Enjoy ur good wife/work. Happy birthday madam! Long live and good health is all I wish u.

14. Congrats. Beautiful couple

15. Abi na. Let them dance o. I'm not married but I now its a whole lot of hardwork to be married. Happy birthday Mrs okocha in arrears

16. JJ himself,
    May God bless your marriage

17. they ar doing great congrat to her.

18. Nawa oooo
    Na only dem dey der ni

19. Jayjay doing the football style....lmao

20. So Lovely...congratulations to them.

21. Where are the kids?

22. OMG she's so endowed and so pretty

23. Congrat to them.

24. Beautiful couple...
    Linda the pic not sharp

25. Beautiful couple...
    Linda the pic not sharp

26. Wow cool couple bt is it jes me or wat? Is jay jay dancin or raisin ball?

27. Lovely couple,may God continue to bless ur union.

28. beautiful couple. tho the wife looks like Mercy Aigbe in the last 2 pics

29. that's so sweet after 17 years.jero

30. Good to be in love it's magical

31. beautiful couple. tho the wife looks like Mercy Aigbe in the last 2 pics

32. This is called d akpankolo dance lol.... Lovely.

33. Happy belated birthday to you maam.17yrs and Yes they look happy.and yes again,she surly loves to dance with her hands like that (prolly d only dance she owns)

34. Beautiful couple. Happy Birthday, Mrs. Okocha, and may the Almighty God continue to shower His blessings upon you and your entire family.

35. This is better than than recent breakup stories and crashed marriages we've been hearing. Love is indeed a beautiful thing with the right one. Happy birthday to her

36. Pa jay.. Pa lover. HBD miss jay!

37. Happy birthday. What a blessed couple

LAIDE

38. Wow! True love stays 4eva, true love is sweet *Flora*

39. JJ wan use the cake play ball ni? Happy couple.

40. See jay jay dancing lyk he wants to score a goal...lol *Flora*

41. Linda biko wetin she wear like dis? Beautiful couple though

42. This is how u will look when u marry ur friend and ur love. Beautiful couple!

43. Pretty woman. Please teach the likes of Ini Edo and Co how to stay married. Thanks!!!

44. Beautiful wife indeed, still full wif milk and curves, nd jay jay nice guy, wif amazing dribbling skills. Hbd mrs jj,

45. Linda biko pardon my ignorance bt what's dt black thing in d background?is it wht I'm thinking??

1. Biko wot r u thinking abeg! Saw it too bt dint undastnd it

46. Dis jay jay self him dance b like wey u dey play ball as if he was dribble person...nice one dou hbd to her

47. She resembles Mercy Aigbe

48. Is it me or my eyes.
    Jays wife is looking like Mercy Aigbe [yoruba actress]

49. 9ce, Hhbbdd ma'am. Ça va?

50. They both look good, after all these years, and in love too. To have money is sweet o!

51. Na onli dem waka come the party?

52. Wat A beautiful couple congrats n hbd to her

53. 17 yrs? whao! very impressed, wish them many more years

54. Haba! Just d 2of them with d photographer? Not even their kids! Looks boring mbok. HBD sha

55. Once a baller alwaiz a baller check out dance moves na

56. I use to call him THE FOOTBALL MAGICIAN!!! congrat

57. The couldn't have been married for 17 years, Linda. How old is the wife? Seven years would have been more appropriate.

1. Dumb fuck.if you don't know,ask!!dummy

58. They couldn't have been married for 17 years, Linda. How old is the wife? Seven years would have been more appropriate.

59. @ anon 11:58, I thought I was the only one that noticed the size of the TV behind Okocha. It is truly massive. Imagine watching a match on that screen. Will be like am at the stadium.

Congrats lovely couple.

60. We're are the friends and well wishers? Dry

61. why are people so hell-bent on being stupid.

The ones asking for the kids, can't you see that they just released a few pictures with only the celebrant and her husband. I'm sure the full album will capture the entire party but then again two cares if it's just two of them. Celebrate her and move on.

And to the idiot saying they couldn't have been married married for 17 years just because she's not looking old and haggard, nne google is your friend and ally. 40 is the new 30, even a 50 year-old woman can look 30 with good living and plenty love.

62. The best dribbler d world of soccer has ever seen.

63. 1FOR THE MUGU ASKING FOR KIDS THEY ARE IN SCHOOL..UK AND THE PARTY WAS A SOFT ONE FOR CLOSE FRIENDS AND USHBEBE WAS THERE TO CRACK US UP PLUS IT WAS A MADT PARTY WITH ENUF FUN AND SHE GOT A NEW PRADO JEEP LINDA YOU SHUD CARRY THAT TOO,DJ SLYM SEF PLAY..