Photos from the white wedding of Orange Drugs boss' daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

Photos from the white wedding of Orange Drugs boss' daughter

The wedding between the first daughter of Orange Drugs boss, Anthony Ezenna, Cynthia Ezenna to Chukwueke Gboneme is happening right now at Our Lady of Perpetual Help in Victoria Island. See one more pic after the cut. Will bring more photos later...

113 comments:

1. Wow cute,i love the wedding gown

1. Beautiful bride....lovely gown..its all abt d moola...

2. Beautiful bride...lovely gown...it's all abt d moola...

3. Congratulation

2. lovely couple..dey luk gud 2geda. so in love wif her gown

3. beautiful bride in a lovely gown

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though...

1. Have you ever missed commenting on a post? Lolzz

5. Sweet couple

Happy Married life to them

6. Thank God 4 dem. Looking forward to having my own wedding

7. Tis wen orange and orange meets, d solution na wen my comment is visible on LIB
    PS, Linda make I talk 2 u as sista, flesh n blood didn't reveal tis! That aye dee 1976AD has made me a fan, Na ur husband be dat, that action of shooting u down, every man go do am, rememba aggressive lov 4 naija, only naija spirit! Linda post am
    Gab2shoessaysso

8. hapi married life to them,beautiful bride.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

9. D kind of events that make me smile to d bank after shooting...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

10. Haha
    Dat dude shinny head tho

....SƖεεkz

11. cute couple, i love her dress btw. happy married life

12. Nice one......HML to d new couple....

photos by Linda ikeji...Niceeeeeeee

13. The bride looks like a tranny...too much make up. Not a good look for a wedding.

1. In ur mind now u r a fashionista!!! Abeg tk several seats bk...bad belle kill u!!!

2. Silly idiot ni e...how do u look like?

3. If the bride looks like a tranny, what do you look like?

14. Congrats and welcome to the club of newly married n miserable wives of lagos. They marry u keep u at home to elevate their pedigree then cheat on u with underage uni students with questionable backgrounds. A man will have a diamond at home and still fuck around with cubic zicronia. I tire jo. Lagos wives, how do u survive?

1. Good question!!!!its not jst lagos o it happens 2 women everywhere!!! Very sad bt true...smtimes i really do wonder wot d happiness on d wedding day is all abt!!!

2. My goodness! Ur so pained and so cheated on. Pele my dear. Lmao

3. Hmm u sound like a victim,buh sorry girl. Ur situation is nt always d case.to think of it y did u marry ur hubby?for love or fame to answer WIFE so live wit it!i bet der was one loyal loving Bobo u dumped for a Lagos big boy now u re riping!pls dnt wish dem ur sorrow ooo,go for confession pray n fast ur hubby ll change$in btw hope der is cash to console u

4. Wwwooowww, easy easy..I feel ur pain bt abeg its her happy day jst congratulate her.

5. Funny but sad. I hope you find the peace and happiness you're looking for. Play nice and syphon all his money.

15. Beautiful! I wish them a HML
    I can't wait for a day like this.

16. Orange drugs , oroma Akokwa!!!

17. Congrats to the lovely couple.I wish them marital bliss.

18. My sweet Linda, i think you and Aye Dee will make wonderful couple. He so much love and respect for you. That chat you both had was so full of emotion and very romantic. Plsss think about it- Omalisha

19. My sweet Linda, i think you and Aye Dee will make wonderful couple. He has so much love and respect for you. That chat you both had was so full of emotion and very romantic. Plsss think about it- Omalisha

20. Libers pls help me,has anyone receive her own fabslim from ife?I hope is real and not 419 before I make a mistake I will regret

21. Warris dis nah Linda? Chibo anu ozo, bobo come fine wele wele. wait o, think i need my reading glasses at this junction, se madam bi oga senior Abi i no see well. Eyes popping...Let it flow Libers

22. Beautiful wish dem HML Phinalaw

23. He looks just like the Dilly Motors owner from these camera angles.

24. congratulations

25. Fine husby n wifey,mak dem last oooo

26. Groom looking like Boris Kodjo in the first picture. Hot couple.

27. wow...big congrats to dem.....@candidcamzz

28. Cool. Twitter/@dj_smartt

29. HML Dear, May God bless ur union and ur new found home. I love her dress....

30. HML...
    ===Pearl===

31. pls upload comments ooooo. I only come here to read hilarious comments and not ur boring posts.

1. They look good together..more fots please

2. Hahahaha we r on d same page!!!

3. Wetin dey worry u? Smelling tin

4. Jeez u re so silly,I don't even wanna imagine how dumb u are,if u can refer to linda's post as boring,becos she dosent post fake and indecent stories now makes her boring,pls go get a life.

32. Lagos this time. Chukie what happened to Italy? Congrats but seriously I hope you've grown. No abuse this time pls.
    Yup I'm calling U out

1. I heard he was once married to a rich man's daughter. Wht happened

2. Don't remember the gist but something about him beating her on their wedding day and stealing her money. I hope he has changed.

3. How do you steal your spouses money? Chukie does not come from a poor home either. The beating story is bad enough. ..you don't have to add lies on top of it. And Linda...If u cannot spell his name, shorten it to Chukie....not too hard, yea?

33. Babes be like 'we need rich men as hubbies'...Omoh! We guyz also need rich father inlaws ABEG!!!..Can some shout AMEN!

34. Nice weding , it is only wen dey have sumtin duin dey ll b spendin moni lik crazy.

visit my blog

www.khadijatolodo.blogspot.com. Click to Visit

35. #helpJobEmmanuelofstarthewinneris pls...beautiful couple...the guy is cute + I tap into their blessings

36. hapi marrid life dear

37. Happy married life. Wishing you guyz d best. tina.agori@yahoo.com

38. Linda after all the stress of aye dee, google & co., u need a relaxing weekend with some "D" to cheer you up. Holla at your boy. I'm discreet remember

39. Chinwe Cynthia Ezenna was my brother's babe in primary school ...but my bro is married now.,,:(

1. Sooo? What's ur point biko...msheew

40. Is it a crime to comment, can't it just be shown

41. Money jam money•••lovely couples#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

42. Lilly uw ok,my prayes r still wit u

43. I got all dressed for a wedding today, ended up at work! Lovely wedding though.

44. Awww sweet couple! God will bless your union :)

45. Awww sweet couple! I pray God will bless your union :)

46. D guy looks like he's having too.. well, congrats 2 u two

47. dat broda is lucky.
    wishing dem d best

48. This couple have never smiled together. I hope they are not marrying under duress

1. U follow dem reach bedroom b4? Aproko master. Mtcheeew!

2. U are monitoring them?

49. Hml...may God bless ur union!

50. 2 of my hommies r there.. Hovis/mavo u 2 best not forget my bottle of Crystal

51. Cynthia congrats wishing all the joy that comes with marriage .
    Biko my dear tell popsie to try leave all those gals alone , I never knew Mr orange drug has such a grown up daughter , yet he does not allow babes to rest .
    Chief hope you and your son in law will not meet @ a babes house , it will be shameful for unna to dey drag babes , retire gallantly Biko nu !!!!!!!!!!

52. It's so funny that no one has mentioned that this guy was married before to a babe he dated for while. The wedding was a destination wedding in Italy. I can't remember the full jist on why they got divorced but I heard that the both of them were calling the cops on each other. The ex wife and chukie dated for 8 years oh.....hmmmm

1. I didn't hear that one o. Se he beat her on their wedding day very badly then was collecting her money until she called police and removed him from her house that he was not paying for. I hope he has changed. If not, na real lucky guy because money I'd not scarce here.

2. Again, stop telling lies. Does that story sound logical to you. Yes, he beat her finish, but the money part is not true. Gboneme family are wealthy in their own right, capish?

53. Cute couple the wedding gown is so on point

54. na true...Mr Orange na really womaniser...him no gree my babe rest cos she 1 b face of the company...d man na irresponsible he-goat!

55. Chukie dey beat woman? this one wey pessin call am out

56. Nice one... HML

57. Contact us if you need information about admission into Tertiary Institution in Turkey/Cyprus...SCHOLARSHIP TUITION! aviolaconsultltd@hotmail.com

58. Her father fucked so many people's daughters.... now his daughter is getting married...

59. He has gorgeous daughters.

60. Congratulations to the couples

61. That is what I heard...sorry if it is not true. Linda help us confirm. I heard that he (not his family) did not have one kobo and was living on the girl. And while we are discussing that how are they wealthy? As another liber pointed out - http://www.dailytimes.com.ng/article/five-under-investigation-n832m-oil-subsidy-scam

Is this wealth to you? Scammers? If this is true and their money is mirage, marrying a rich mans Ada is a good plan. Again, I have not heard from horses mouth, just maryland gist.