Photos from Skuki Peeshaun's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 October 2014

Photos from Skuki Peeshaun's birthday party

Skuki Peeshaun celebrated his birthday with friends at Club Quilox over the weekend. Olamide, Seyi Shay, Bovi, DJ Zeez, Skales and many more celebs attended the party. See the pics after the cut...

66 comments:

1. Guy u need gel or curl activator too? Make u rub am on top dat relaxed hair of yours. Mtchew! Hbd

2. Nice, happy birthday. This ur hairstyle...

3. Seyi shay lovely as always

4. Happy birthday to him.

5. linda pls marry olamide na. Pls i like d guy so much. Badguy.com

6. Men pasa nogbe. Twitter/@dj_smartt

7. He's got a perm. Lol. Alrighty then.

8. OH OH, AM WAITIN FOR SKUKI'S SERIES OOO ABOUT SKOOL LIFE ...

9. dis seyi shay go dey form oversexiness

10. Dj Zeez still Hot!Hot! Dajax

11. Happy belated birthday to him.

12. Bovi why that face na

13. NICE ONE DUDE. ******QUEENMAYA*******

14. NICE ONE DUDE. ******QUEENMAYA*******

15. Happy birthday to him
    Faceoflib

16. isaacoal meaning???
    happy birthday
    .from nwa nkwerre

17. isaacoal meaning???
    happy birthday
    .from nwa nkwerre

18. isaacoal meaning???
    happy birthday
    .from nwa nkwerre

19. isaacoal meaning???
    happy birthday
    .from nwa nkwerre

20. who's d guy celebrating d birthday? I never heard of him and what does he do or is it bcos based in America now that I don't know.... He looks like money though, and I know he's mixed with an Indian blood from his name.

21. See bovi's face lol the guy is so funny

22. Dis his Neymar hairstyle looks very stupid..his bro has gat to be the ugliest guy ever..see mouth..............................#KingOfKings

23. But this Peeshaun is fine sha

24. Nd Linda v noticed st pple hv to beg u specially b4 u post a comment. If u like post it

25. Peeshaun and Vavavoom, Skuki brothers. God bless una hustle

26. nice pics..luv baddoo in dat pics.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

27. Peeshaun!!!!!!!!!!!

28. My sexy olamide.... Kisses

29. Skuki when are we going to watch your tv comedy.You said you will do auditions this year.

30. How many times this skuki de do party in a year ??? Where dem de see money sef

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I love what am seeing though no doubt...

32. Who beat Bovi?@last pic

Nice one.Olamide i see you

33. Good for them...dj zeez still in d game?

34. This peacock hair no fine abeg

35. Linda, please employ to work from kaduna. That post was funny and touching at the same time. My advice to you is to stick to your decision of abstinence. God is about giving that thing you desired the most and the devil is trying hard to steal that from you.
    Happy birthday in arrears Peeshun. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

36. happy birthday but please get rid of that stupid hair

37. Seen••so can I go?#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

38. Which kain hairstyle be that one? lai shey gay

39. Long life & prosperity

40. ummn,love ya baddoo and linda thanks u always make my day

41. Hehehe look @bovi's face oooo... Loool! Happy buffday cuttie dude#

42. What hair style is that on that peeshaun guy again sef ?

43. Why bovi com de look ytoo sewiouz

44. Happy bday,what's with the illuminati.

45. And why is that girl peeping at my Olamide like that, if i catch her ehn, i will practically remove her lungs...#MyOlamideMyCrush!

46. Hmmm this one Skuki is looking like Angelina with his hair and pawpaw face, gays will soon start pricing your market.

47. cool dude but loose the hair

48. Colourful pictures, nice for the eyes. Happy birthday skuki.

49. Lok see tracys sister tho now lagos social light #youngshallgrow

50. what silly hair is he rocking???looks like a gay dude.

51. When olamide was coming up his face look rough with lots of pimples, wow.money is good oo looking fresh,dont really know paashaun but all the same HBD,what happen to bovi looking extraodinary serious on that pics my guy abeg no bi fight dem dey take dey snap pics biko,ride on bovi am ur huge fan