Photos from birthday dinner of wife of Warri billionaire, Ayiri Emami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Photos from birthday dinner of wife of Warri billionaire, Ayiri Emami

The beautiful wife of Warri-based billionaire and politician, Ayiri Emami, Asba, turned a year older yesterday and her husband not only gave her a brand new customized Rolls Royce, he also threw her a small dinner at Del Frisco's Grille in Houston Texas. See some photos after the cut...

80 comments:

1. Rich people balling. Oshee.

1. Hahahahaha...them side chicks can be here still saying congratulations,she is so beautiful and all that stuffs, lol...she pretty tho

2. May God help us to also have money

3. Wow! She's soooooooo beautiful.

4. na who talk say money no good, congrats dear

5. Money stop nonsense *In Oritsefemi voice

6. Wife Or Baby Mama or Side chick abeg elaborate

1. You sound like a blind dunce.
      Read it again. That's if you can. She's his wife and they even have kids too

7. happy bufday dear

8. she cute. Bless me God so i can do this for my mother and my wife.

9. Beautiful Mrs. Ayiri... Omosede must be so pained..

1. Hahahahaha....U know this too?

2. Abegi omosede my foot. She better go and reconcile with her ex husband... The one Wen Igbenedion her papa dey do girls nko . Abeg Ayiri wife enjoy joy. Na u get the house

10. Happy birthday to her infant your own better

11. Wow! That is a man who knws how to handle his business. Every woman's (my) dream man

1. Not every woman. Am an exception

2. B. Pikin don't be deceived, every woman treasures a man who can handle his business joor! If u like settle for less. Ur business

12. Beauty and the beast . Cash noni

13. This is beautiful. Me like it.
    God pls bless my future hubby so he'll be able to do more than this for me.

14. Politicians can be ugly sha...

15. Dear Lord, please give me money, SERIOUS money, so that I can celebrate this precious gift you gave me - my wife.

Please, give me the grace and the insight to know how to celebrate her now even with the little I have

1. God bless you darling, and when the big bucks come do not cheat on her or neglect her

16. In Nigeria,it pasy to be a strong man(Rugged).This guy na confirmed tout but now a billionaire.

17. Congrats to her....Beautiful people of the republic.

18. Money is good and this is an example of a man who appreciate his wife.

19. Poor Omosede this na real rubbing her face in it..chaiiiii side chics no mercy for dem oo

1. Ur too informed. Hahahaha but come to tnk os it, Omosede is a boss....wonder why she stooped so low in d first place.

20. Wow! when Money talks, bullshit walks
    Please visit www.catwalkwithpat.blogspott.com for amazing stuffs you wuold love. tnx.

21. Money is good always

22. Extremely lucky girl...... Lord,make me a billionaire and make me marry One (Amen) who no want gud life? it's only d poor men that won't even remember ur Bday or treat u right.

23. God pls locate my own Ayiri 4 me

24. Side chicks be hating, y'all know urselves
    Hehe hehe.

25. This woman is soooo pretty n frosh!

26. Ego din ma..she looks beautiful here compared to d oda pics Wer he gave her a car.hapi birhday to her agin

27. Hmmmmm! I love dis husband bikonu

28. happy birthday Ma. Wishing u LLNP by dobis112@gmail.com

29. kimon ..mrs ayiri emami looking hot...HBD

30. u aint seen anything yet ..side chicks be crying now..mtchwww ..the number 1 has been celebrated for the world to see

31. The one and only wife would be celebrated always in Jesus name . Whether sidekick or leftkick , his wife has prayed , sweated ( excuse dat English ) being there for him , wished him well and has been his number one fan through the good , bad and ugly of his life .
    I pray for many more years , you shall continue to be rewarded , you shall see him get tired and retire with you cooking banga soup and starch , nobody shall take your place . You children shall be great in Jesus name . Happy celebration. #Nigerdeltababe#

1. You are one of the side chicks i bet..

32. she's gorgeous!!!

33. I love the fact that she looks good + nice cake

34. these upyown people sef.linda how do u get all these photos?do they send them to you?just asking oh,hbd to her.

35. Nice one. Is it a must that women leave some part of their body hanging out even when married?

36. But d man black shaa, anyway d igbo proverb says mma nwoke bu ego meaning d beauty of a man is his money,lol.jeniesonia6@gmail.com

37. Just hope say no be state money be dis

38. I DONT SEE ANYTHING LIKE SURPRISE BIRTHDAY WHEN SHE KNOWS THEIR WOULD BE A SURPRISE BIRTHDAY....LOL

ONLY BROKE PEOPLE CAN HAVE CONFIRM SURPRISE BIRTHDAY COS DEM NO DEY EXPECT SHIGBAIN....U CON SURPRISE DEEMM

THATS D REAL DEAL

39. Hapi people - I tap from dis anointing it is my portion IJN AMEN!

40. Money is good mehn!

41. love the cake deco it's looks lovely... kisses

42. Linda abeg make hear word is like they pay you for publicity.

43. Linda Materialism hold u like mad....must u add 'billionaire' there???

44. Happy betday to her

45. Good tidingz i pray !
    Happy bday ma'am

www.notabella.blogspot.com

46. Awwww someone had a lovely bday. Love her cake !

47. Please who and what is with this Omosede girl? Can sumone spill the beans abeg.................

1. Igbenedion (esama). Daughter is de omosede. Ayiri side chic, heard he engaged her self.

2. His supposed side chic. Daughter of Igbinedion. They were said to be in a relationship too. Thank me now. Tongue out.

48. Awwwwwww...... Nyc party.
    Davido's GF

49. Nice one........ Too much money!

50. SHE IS A HUMBLE AND GOD FEARING WOMAN.
    DESPITE THE WEALTH, YOU MAY MARCH HER AND GO FREE WITH ANY RETALIATION.
    SHE IS A KIND HEARTED WOMAN AS WELL.

51. All I can see is the guy's white shirt! His blackness na die!

52. Some things are not what they seem.

53. Men you can have Hundred chics. Celebrate your wife .respect her ,keep them away from your matrimonial home and u'll have peace in your home.