Photo: Kris Jenner spotted on dinner date with young black man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 October 2014

Photo: Kris Jenner spotted on dinner date with young black man

59 year old Kris Jenner went on a romantic candlelit dinner date with a hunky mystery black man at Casa Vega in Sherman Oaks, LA last week. (See here) Radar Online just got a pic from inside the restaurant and Kris looks smitten. A fellow diner told Radar Online...
"Kris was playing with his bracelet, acting very flirtatious, she kept laughing. 'They were holding hands, it was clear that they were on a date.'

64 comments:

1. Konji is already dealing with her...chai sorry nne kris, agadi nwanyi.

2. Ur grand mother frm d village.. Askn annoying question.

2. U r never too old

3. Mother and daughters do have a thing for black dudes.
    Faceoflib

4. Oh seems she's happy with this one...

ILcity's finest

5. Kardashian nd black men. Rozay talking

6. Good luck to her, wonder what she wants in man

7. Good for her.

8. Dts why she doesn't care who Bruce Jenner dates....

9. This family are obsessed with black men...

10. ....she does look smitten. Look at her body language!..Love is such a beautiful thing.

11. Wow like mother like daughter

12. Am sorry, but do 59 year old women still crave for men??? Enlighten me pls...#SeunLondon

13. This k.k family i dont what the saw in black men's laps as old as kris families of sodom an gomorah

14. Agbaya somebody!

15. Madam D madam...Kardashians & black dicks sha..

16. Linda she went on a date with a guy, what has the age and the colour of the guy has to do with this? That heading is really not nice,...

17. Take a chill pill momanager 4 crying out loud u just got divorced let the pu*** breathe a little #whew

18. Thot she hate black dudes...

19. she needs a super sex from a young black man.d pussy is yawning

20. never posted a comment on lib buh I just have to.....i mean! she shud gt a life, d nigga is old enough to b her son....its so obvious she thinks shez stil in her youth..she suppose sidwn dy reason aw she go handle her youngest daughter...mtchewwwwwwwwww

21. Which time dis mama go take retire from active service?

22. OLD KANGO. *****QUEENMAYA*****

23. OLD KANGO. *****QUEENMAYA*****

24. hahaha she is seeking the black kondo.

25. she is seeking for a black kondo lol...

26. Like mother like children.... Whatsoever a man soweth that he shall reap. I guess this is why he divorced her husband cos of dick.. The kardashians are so shameless

27. Dis woman no wan old.she too like black dick coz dey r big.anywy,she shld enjoy n iv long.
    #NAZZYLICIOUS

28. Ok like her kids she wanna taste the black mamba lmao

29. To Kris Jenner, age is just a number. Flirting with a younger lover, what kind of example is she showing to her children. What I can see is that the Kardasians like black guys alot cos they sabi how far. Ask Kim.

30. Obviously, they got taste for black guys...

31. Ashewo woman, Kim took after her obviously, she going black never going back again.

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. THESE WOMEN LOVE THE BLACK D.

34. Okay oh Wateva that rock their boat

35. life is short.... get your grove on Kris, sure she is curious what her girls are getting from black dudes... wink, she wants a taste of the ....

36. mtcheeeew who cares? linda abeg next news

37. Like wtf us wrong with this old hag?! Doesn't her own mid-life crisis ever end? Like :&

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baddoo.... Enjoy urself abeg....

39. Abeg this woman u don old for this kind thing if dat guy maute u na die u dey

40. If you go black... You can't go back.na so my oyibo friends talk. Hehehe

41. They love black gbula.

42. Hmmmm... †ђξ kardashians nd black d*ckz....nawa

#LIB brand ambassador

43. hmmmm na wa o, this old woman wount leave this young guy for girls like us.lol i knew she wasnt satisfied with bruce ....

44. hmmmm na wa o, this old woman wount leave this young guy for girls like us.lol i knew she wasnt satisfied with bruce ....

45. hmmmm na wa o, this old woman wount leave this young guy for girls like us.lol i knew she wasnt satisfied with bruce ....