Photo: Bare-chested Okoye boys hit the beach in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 October 2014

Photo: Bare-chested Okoye boys hit the beach in Dubai

Better thingz to see this Wednesday afternoon. P-Square, their brother Jude and band members hit the beach in Dubai and did us the pleasure of sharing a selfie.

112 comments:

1. Ur name shows hw ugly u re, wit dat ur stinkin mouth odour u nt suppose 2 be talkin mumu

2. Thank you ooo. Abeg tell her

3. Afolake or what do u call ur self. Stop bringing ur empty brain out. Show your dirty face moron
      #Lolo

2. Me too like them ....much love for u guys. Twitter/@dj_smartt

3. I c Jude's one-pack..just one!..These there nose hehn!

4. Good to see them together having fun. More of this pls.

5. Cute..chopping moni

6. they r really havin a good time

7. Lol Real better things to see

8. Were u expecting them to wear bikini?

9. nice one...happy dey are still together..

10. lol,nice pics..But is some how no female among dem hope all is well..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

11. Replies
    1. So is ur father nd unborn babies.

2. Afolake show ur smelling ,oil face moron , moron

12. Wow nice body

Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel
    Here

Wife catches husband enjoying himself with a lady in the car
    Here

How Some Rich Men Take Advantage of Poor Secondary School Girls
    Here

Things some Doctors do with Nurses inside their office
    Here

13. See my paul 4 front......mufu @ d back 4 once....na so e suppose be.

14. I love dis guys

15. Linda seriously!!!!! U need to get L.....

16. So ona dey show oan sef abi? And I knw say na peter go run go share d pix

.....SUNNY X...

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw this is what am talking about.... One big happy family.

18. They are sexy and we know it!!!

19. Enjoy your money! But invest your money wisely o!

20. Lol! Y e no go b better tin Linda? E ji anya ahu umu okorobia gbaa otoo? Nice selfie though.
    Advice to Linda................................ Go nd warm ur stew(Get laid) b4 u would b dripping on d streets @ d sight of a baby boys bulge! Lol!

#GM Says#

1. C beef?how does dat affect u?

21. 9ice..jude pls hit the gym#potbellyinmotion#, peter is handsome ,i just love paul's calm nature!! POTABLE VIV

22. Now datz more like it.....I'm so loving dis pic. #Sticking2geda.......

23. Epic noses too from the okoye boys.

24. They all look happy

25. Is dis news?coz al I de c na dry chest wif big teethz

26. With sat nose I can tell how Dickson go be...choi! nose if life

27. The guy in shades at the back looks like Jim Iyke 😏

28. competition of FLAT NOSE.

29. Chop-the-money, taste-the-money boiz

30. Am not seeing anything ooooooooooooOOOOoooo, only their chests.........which am not comfortable with. .....lol...

1. Joy want to see their DICK, Dick always make her comfortable lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

31. Am not seeing anything ooooooooooooOOOOoooo, only their chests.........which am not comfortable with. .....lol...

32. Am not seeing anything ooooooooooooOOOOoooo, only their chests.........which am not comfortable with. .....lol...

33. glad to see they have thrown out all animosity

34. Awww, nice! Ndi imi signboard

35. Replies
    1. Hi Apple, abeg help ask your President who Asari Dokubo was buying arms for since it's been confirmed he was one of the two Nigerians on that plane. Thanks Lovely. xoxo

36. The resemblance is too much. Blood is surely thicker than water #jojo#

37. Dear, Linda pls I will like to work for you, tho I no go school, but I fit dey sweep and clean your office, abeg I take God beg you..abeg no forget me...

1. God will soon grant u a very Good job u neva expected IJN!

#Tarilicious#

38. Like seriously...a pleasure?

39. Their Nose tho.....make una enjoy no time

40. Flex

ms_iphie

41. This their "nose of life" sha. Lol

42. D 2nd okoye brother is cute..let dem hav fun ojare cos it's nt easy n @d same tyme it's dier moni

43. Good for them.....And dis is better thing for Linda......i trust ya

44. We are h a p p y! 'Inpharrelwilliam'svoice'

45. Selfie all d way....

46. Hehe... Team lynxx,flavor, morachi,iyanya nd dipp...

47. Nekwa imi, lol

48. they are obviously having a great time...see you guys tomorrow at your concert...

49. Saw this pic on IG nd sometin just told me u will create a topic for it
    I was right it made NEWS....
    We no even see d chest well

50. Awww, that's pretty cool, blood is thicker than water! By the way, where are the wives, is better they stay back, there matter na wahala, abeg madmoselle linda post my comments. Daalu.

51. Wonderfully cheerful picture. Never seen Jude so happy.

52. Nice pics. Linda I go like see your pics like dis. tina.agori@yahoo.com

53. wowwww! i love seeing these guys together..sooo happy for them!

54. The dude at d oda end looks like jim iyke....beautiful people, enjoying their money...if I no make money ehhh I go know wetin cus am.

55. U guys ar doing us proud, chop ur money!

56. Men will be men

57. ..nose of life...LMAo.... enjoy guys!!!

58. yea I can see Joseph Ameh(kaffy's hubby)

59. Una Don dey old o psquare..See papa jude chai lol

60. Do these guys ever take their wives out? #justasking

61. Seee dier noses! Loool. Lovely pixss *muaaah!

62. always nice to see Jude and the boys together

63. Life is beautiful with money

64. Nice one :)

65. Țħȋ§ peters smile erhh.....mks м€ laff sometimes....

66. Their Nose though.....Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

67. Good thing they look very happy. As I look at the picture, I could imagine the noise and happy shouts around them. Good for me as i'm bent on my workload feeling like today is Monday. I thought they said no nudity in Dubai abi e apply only to women. Umunne m Okoyes. Their noses are remarkable tho.

68. hot guys chopping their money naa hardwork dey pay. God remember me and bless me too...Amen

69. Fresh nigga's
    Luv ne some Peter

70. moni is gud. enjoy ur wealth menhh!!!!!!!!!...............chyfortune@yahoo.com

71. See there nose like butterfly! Lol

72. nyc....@candidcamzz

73. Aww. Brother's hanging out!

74. CHOP MONI....FINE BOBOS.

75. I LOVE THESE GUYS!!!
    LONG LIVE THE OKOYES!!!

76. All work and no play makes psquare dull guys. so im happy they are having fun.

And http://tremaynecurtis.com congratulates LIB for getting her site back up.

shame on those who want it down.

77. Lmao nose of life