On CNN...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 October 2014

On CNN...lol

I'm the biggest culprit in this so I'm not laughing at them...just showing you that others also make mistake...:-)

228 comments:

1. Bola Lmao, CNN na Ebola not Bola make una nor change the name. Rozay talking

2. Lmao!!!!!!!!! *rolls to borno* a whole CNN this is hilarious well sha I don't blame em na fear of ebola no make em fit spell am full :)

3. Lollll..no one above mistakes. @idsamuel000@yahoo.com

4. Lol.....no b only Bola,na Shola

5. Haha lol first to comment sha,,,, let them wait for the giant OF africa to help them fight african virus na thunder go fire them

6. now they ll feel d tension of living wt Ebola in dia country. God hlp dem

fynestw@gmail..com

7. Yes they are ready for BOLA and KAYODE!

8. Yeah right.We all make mistakes

9. Heheheh. Are they really ready for Bola. Instagram mss_goldie

10. All the bolas (adebola etc) go hear am...hehe

11. Hahahahahahahahahahaaa.......

12. Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com

13. Lols!!! From ebola»bola...

14. Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com

15. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa......I still dey laf grammar hard no be small.....nobOdy is above mistakes.....

16. Best known to them.
    Mutalyb@yahoo.com

17. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa......I still dey laf grammar hard no be small.....nobOdy is above mistakes.....

18. Thank God for ur life oooo!

19. Lwkm ooo...instead of Ebola they write Bola...typographic error aiye

Pastor Accused of Cheating with a Married Woman disgraced inside church during sunday service
    Here

Girl Tries to Jump From a High Building to Kill Herself
    Here

How Some Rich Men Take Advantage of Poor Secondary School Girls
    Here

Things some Doctors do with Nurses inside their office
    Here

20. Bola? Now that's funny.

21. hmmmm... Good to know U accept u also make dis mistake....
    Are?? Bola??

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Av a blessed week

22. Ewochimoh. Bola don suffer...... @sagekristen

23. Lol they can also make funny mistakes too,no be only bola and bovi

24. Hehehe.. My sister.. Thats the question i asked myself too.. just realized that CNN is not the most perfect.
    LIB ALL THE WAY!

25. Lol..perhaps,BOLA is the short form of EBOLA..#..watch a couple of yoruba movies subtitled in english and u wld laff-until-ur-mouth-tears##my fav line in "eyinoku"..a perculiar yoruba movie is "the same God dat made JONAH swallow the WHALE, wld stop BANKE frm goin to London"

26. Bola Tinubu s going 2 visit US hospitals? They shud prepare well o....😃😃😛

27. Lol......I guess even the best at what they do make mistakes too......

28. Mistakes are inevitable especially d typographical ones

29. NO Ofcourse they aren't Ready for my BOLA!!!

30. Lol a whole cnn makin diz kind of flop... Hahahaha na wa o....

31. No be on Bola, na Tinubu

32. They are ready for Bola,Asiwaju,even Tinubu...

33. Chai Bola don suffer o

34. No be only bola,na jumoke

35. Linda you are just undisputed, a master of your work udensismith@ymail.com

36. Linda you are just undisputed, a master of your work udensismith@ymail.com

37. Linda you are just undisputed, a master of your work udensismith@ymail.com

38. Loool.... Are they ready 4 Bola? Bola don reach there? She nor tell me o! Hahahahaha. CNN and their funny mistakes. Anyways, i'm sure other countries will prepare now that almighty US has got it. Better safe than sorry

39. More grease to your elbow linda, udensismith@ymail.com

40. More grease to your elbow linda, udensismith@ymail.com

41. Linda you are just undisputed, a master of your work udensismith@ymail.com

42. Linda you are just undisputed, a master of your work udensismith@ymail.com

43. LMFAO....sooo funny poor bola

44. linda dis is not a mistake. Its ignorance i guess dey dont knw wat ebola is all about

45. Lwkmd. Linda plz get busy biko

46. very funny…….. no one is above mistake

47. Abi oooooo my sister. CNN sef dey gbagaun ooooooo

48. True talk linda no one is perfect............lol

49. Hahahaha! Dear CNN, nooo! U.S hospitals are not ready for BOLA, but his brother ADE. Bia Nwa Ikeji, i warn u, dnt eat my commnts any mor, dere are plenty restuarants &mama put in Lagos whr u can go &eat as much fuud u want, mtchwww!!! BTW, why ddnt u post anytn abt d BBA open ceremony yestade? (Miss LIB'ly Addicted!)

50. Yes none is above mistakes#

51. Hahahaha! Dear CNN, nooo! U.S hospitals are not ready for BOLA, but his brother ADE. Bia Nwa Ikeji, i warn u, dnt eat my commnts any mor, dere are plenty restuarants &mama put in Lagos whr u can go &eat as much fuud u want, mtchwww!!! BTW, why ddnt u post anytn abt d BBA open ceremony yestade? (Miss LIB'ly Addicted!)

52. Language for owners, abroad nobody cares about mistake u did in language,,,,,,,

53. No naa it's an expensive one especially comin from them on a matter like this plus that 1 so na person name in 9j. Shawn_cart@yahoo.com

54. Hahahaha! Dear CNN, nooo! U.S hospitals are not ready for BOLA, but his brother ADE. Bia Nwa Ikeji, i warn u, dnt eat my commnts any mor, dere are plenty restuarants &mama put in Lagos whr u can go &eat as much fuud u want, mtchwww!!! BTW, why ddnt u post anytn abt d BBA open ceremony yestade? (Miss LIB'ly Addicted!)

55. No b only BOLA na TUNJI..lol

56. No b only BOLA na TUNJI..lol

57. So even CNN are worried bout avin Tinubu...Guess Fashola was right bout him...lol

58. Sure, they're ready for APC national leader; BOLA Tinubu

59. No be only Bola atinuke ni mtscheeew awon ode*

60. cnn ooo. Bola ko, sikirat ni

61. Tell dem say Tinubu dey come...

62. Hahahahahahahhahaha very funny cooladesuwa@yahoo.com

63. What's their problem with BOLA, lol

64. Hahaha!!! Nooo,they are ready for ADA.. Lmao

65. I see a fair number of typo errors on bbc.com and cnn.com sef

66. Ryt? #smh *Flora*

67. You are good at doing your Amebo work Linda.

68. lol maybe they are not ready for Tinubu.

mayor

69. Mistakes are inevitable especially d typographical ones

70. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Bola?? Lmaoo.....

71. Dnt knw oo!! Lol. Bola shld wait if dey r not ready now. Hehehe

72. The rich also cry.

73. U r nt perfect & nobody is... We all make mistakes like everyday... So cut dat crab...

74. The rich also cry.

75. Lol
    Bola ko, jumoke ni

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

76. Aunt Bola don suffer. Just imagining how Bola will feel when she sees this.

David (dave_gino)

77. Lol,human error but shouldn't be from such a big media power house

78. lmfao!!!....."Bola"

79. Aww.u are right ..its fine.xx

80. LINDA DON'T BE taken away. Many atimes, the western world pretend not to be able to pronounce or at least spell African names properly even when the evidence is right before them.

I wont be surprised if it is not a mere typographical error, but some silly propaganda by some silly racist clothed as a journalist or CNN staff.

The outbreak has received so much attention worldwide, for someone to be mistyping. didnt someone proof read or review?
    #Awon ode oshi

81. Babe you are definitely enjoying this! Anyway enjoy while it last. Lin lin

82. I bet 88% of LIBers will read this over again before they can figure out....

That awkward moment when you read ebola instead of Bola + that erroneous awkward moment when CNN the great writes Bola instead of Ebola.
    Laughable.

David (dave_gino)

83. Oh, I see. These people. They spelt it wrongly. It should be AdEbola. Soon them go forget say na dem papa manufactured ebola inside laboratory and infested African so that dem go scam us, use Black people as guinea pigs and make billions out of us. Damn them.

84. Yes o, they are ready 4 Bola! Infact they are even ready 4 Ige in advance. Happy Sallah 2 all Muslim Ummah!
    Bilal

85. no body is above mistake
    from nwa nkwerre

86. no body is above mistake
    from nwa nkwerre

87. no body is above mistake
    from nwa nkwerre

88. They should come learn from naija.......hahahaha

89. A whole CNN...no be only BOLA,hahahaha
    Elotash@gmail.com

90. Lol... Bola indeed

91. Hahahahaha yea right linlin we re all do sometimes

And Who Approves Linda

92. are they mad!!!... my name is Bola nau!!

93. are they mad!!!... My name is Bola nau

94. Nope they're ready for bolaji

95. Bola koor shade ni

96. But naija really tried in containing the ebola, it's a good thing dat we cleared it

97. hahaha, yes they are ready for BOLA even BOLANLE...

98. Yes they are ready for BOLA. BOLU and BAYO has already been taken care of...LMAO....Linda you enh? *What EBOLA will cause enh?*

99. Annette Nwachukwu6 October 2014 at 08:45

Buhahahahah linda hw u tk c dz 1..ur eye sharp o..if na nija nau dem go bgin run dia mouth..bola ko bola ni

100. Hahahahahaha!!!! Bola ke? No one is PERFECT

101. I gave up on them when they couldn't correctly locate Nigeria on the African map.

102. LOL Bola is in Nigeria, they shouldn't worry. All they need to get to be ready for is a sh*t load of pomo

103. No be only bola na bayo

104. dey should really b ready for bola even ola is on her way there . Hahahaha

105. Bekeee bu agbala ......lolz
    Are we hospitals also ready for Ebola ?
    Is we not ?
    #asikwana na mu  si.

106. Bekeee bu agbala ......lolz
    Are we hospitals also ready for Ebola ?
    Is we not ?
    #asikwana na mu  si.

107. Hahahahaha...gbagaun..Issorait it's allowed

108. Hahahahahahahaha. Bola indeed. Bose nko?

109. Mistakes and not Mistake *giggles*.

110. No, they are ready for BOSE.

111. Bola ke? Bolaji ni,, maybe Bolanle or Iyabola..lol

112. Correct dem na..... gbaguan detector

113. e don red for them.onovogoodness@yahoo.com

114. No be only bola,u for say bisi lol

115. True talk !!!!!!
    They are ready for tolu

@iam_maraizu

116. you are not laughing at them but u are laughing out loud?

117. Lol... Lin thank God u know. No be Ebola again.. Bola too na sickness.

Samoyooyo

118. These guys are human after all. But how can they be this careless on a consistent basis?

119. Lol....just look at the expression on their faces..

120. @lindaikeji Please can you correct it?

121. Bola ko, Sade ni...lol

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

122. When u already laffed. Not surprised one bit. Cnn too na pple so dey ain't above making mistakes

123. They never see anything

#########Godpunishdevil############

124. Of course they are ready for "Bola"...lmao

125. Hahahahahaha
    Afi bola nor oooo
    Lwkmd

126. Guess thats why the word 'mistake' exists. To define our fallibility as humans; no matter how learned or savant we supposedly are. 7c112097

127. CNN ndi ara!; aren't they too advanced professionally to make that sort?

Blessed day and week to us all..

*My R1.50c comment*

128. Hahahhaahhahaaha! CNN don fall ma hand

Modupe

129. Lol....everyone makes mistakes

130. Hahahahahah na really BOLA. tina.agori@yahoo.com

131. *mistakes*
    Thank me later.

132. No be only Bola,na Shadia,crazy US media,always fond of making mistakes..

133. LMAO. MY RIBS ARE ACHING. I CANT LAUGH ANYMORE

134. No man is above mistakes. Lol. Very hilarious.

135. Lol...its Bola indeed~God's baby

136. BOLA ko SHOLA nii..........LOLZ

137. Nobody is above mistake. Twitter/@dj_smartt

138. No! I don't think they're ready for Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

139. bola ke otuochaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! Sorry i mean oops busted

140. Lol. It's mistakes darling...

141. Linda u be iti ooo, so u no see that "S" which represents many?

Is U.S. hospital ready for Ebola And Are U.S hospitalS ready for Ebola are two different things. Go back to school.

Taiwo Otannu.

142. Hehehe! Linda though
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

143. Lolz..... Nah real Bola!Linda you no go kill person.Thegowife@gmail.com

144. Lolz..... Nah real Bola!Linda you no go kill person.Thegowife@gmail.com

145. Lol! BOLA!!! May be na new strain of EBOLA.

146. Lol! Na Bola dem dey fear, no be Ebola!

147. Bola indeed! Lol
    oluwaseunonigiobi@gmail.com

148. Others also make 'mistake'.!!! Na wa oooo. Linda don dey miss road.

149. Eheheheh. Evri1 makes mistakes. Only dat sumtymz, making them could be costly. In diz case, it really isn't. Just funny.

150. Bola ko, Bimbo ni.. Lol

151. EVERYBODY MAKES MISTAKE. THEY AINT PERFECT. ********QUEENMAYA********

152. EVERYBODY MAKES MISTAKE. THEY AINT PERFECT. ********QUEENMAYA********

153. very funny..buh its too expensive for cnn...@candidcamzz Alexanderoyego@yahoo.com

154. Oyinbo people also makes mistake sometimes A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊ are here ό̲̣̣̣₪ LIB monitoring M̶̲̅γ̲ gbagz...its U̶̲̥̅̊ sabi(lolz)

155. Lol. if they can't spell "Ebola" correctly then they are definitely not ready for EBOLA.

156. Bola ko! Bimbo ni. Hehehe even cnn dey tagbon

157. lol.....no dey 're ready for shade not bola...mumus

158. mistakes you mean?

159. last time it was Niger, now it is Bola

160. o set eee... lol..

161. I don't tink dey are ready 4 Ebola. swtangeliyke@gmail.com

162. Omigosh can't stop lol

163. Looool... Very funny...BOLA ko...BALOGUN ni...

gbengadennis @yahoo.com

164. Yesso...Bola dey com US-very fine girl

165. Lol. Very funny

166. Hhaaahaahaa no de re ready for Tinubu no be only Bola!!!

167. bola is nt ready gan

168. Looool... Very funny...BOLA ko...IGE ni...

gbengadennis @yahoo.com

169. lindodo no body is above mistake

170. Bola ko Bimbo ni...
    Joe..Corban LLC

171. Bola ko,bose nii.lolzzz

172. Hahahahahaha chaiii bola don suffer

173. Lol Linda u no serious oo....qudratadenike@gmail.com