Oh wow! Check out this major throwback pic of Julius Agwu... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Oh wow! Check out this major throwback pic of Julius Agwu...

Top comedian Julius Agwu pictured with a friend when they were in secondary schools. Wow! I'm sure Julius will be shocked to see this pic...lol

55 comments:

1. Lwkm...when men were boys. Funny

2. When men were forming big boyz

3. Roflmao, I swear this dude looks the same to me. Kokz

4. omg..money sweet oo..lmao see d way he looks here...........................#KingOfKings

5. Jesox! Looks same, no diff

6. I call this throwback of ages past..#SeunLondon

7. surulere gan ni o www.maxgist.blogspot.com

8. BOBO NO DEY GROW ALWAYS BEEN SHORT AND THIS PIC LOOKS SUPER GAY

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... God don really work for this guy matter i swear.....

10. Lmao .... wheres d friend now ? They shud make a new one

11. Kai poverty really stinks.

12. Wow
    Life is beautiful

13. Lol, see his dwarf hands. Surulere indeed

14. Lolzzz he looked good as of then.
    Faceoflib

15. OMG he look so funny and pple say der is no God, hehe hehe I serve a living God dat neva fails, I wait patiently for u lord of host.

16. Comedy is really 'a birthmark' for this guy!
    Looking very funny!

17. Surulere at its peak. God don really put hand for this guy matter over the years.

18. THAT WRISTWATCH....OMG!!!!!!..AND GOD BLESSED HIS HUSTLE....DEAR LORD...PLS BLESS MINE 2...

19. this is how he looked in that his first song where he was dancing on the street

20. Under today's lens, they look like a gay couple. He isn't DL now, is he?

21. Lmoa, this is so throwback

22. Linda you no de share ur own throw bak pix? make we see as you bin wowo wen poverty bin wan end ur career.

23. He looks like a midget here...

24. What a transformation! Who says money is not good? Please visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

25. Dont tell me u went to his house 2 snap dat ooo....... gues it shld b in one of his portraits o. funny pix though

26. Dont tell me u went to his house 2 snap dat ooo....... gues it shld b in one of his portraits o. funny pix though

27. Dont tell me u went to his house 2 snap dat ooo....... gues it shld b in one of his portraits o. funny pix though

28. Dont tell me u went to his house 2 snap dat ooo....... gues it shld b in one of his portraits o. funny pix though

29. Only Ph folks can relate wif dis pic. Photo finesse dat yr. Lol

30. Why? when he gave you the picture.

31. dear Linda, please put a warning before people see the picture because I almost quenched from laughter... lol...chai

32. His suru has finally lered.....lol

33. Linda you and Agwu do turn best friend now abi nice atleast it will make sociable.

34. Lol cnt stp laff,d@ him WRISTWATCH na DIE.....lmao

35. this pic is too intense.

36. Haahahaha.....check out the wristwatch naaa. Uncle Jules has killed me.

37. Is that guy pucking him cos the look in his face is like"what is that?"

38. hahahehehauauhahah...Laff wan comot my peteri!

39. O di ka nwa aba Rotfl, thankGod 4 change!!! #onelovefromSnow#

40. Attention all 9ja celebrities! Julius Agwu is now officially the king of surulere pics, please don't bother submitting your pics.

41. Linda Haba!!! U don go Julies house go thief his picture abi? There is God oh

42. I'm pretty sure his wife sent you this pic, aunty Linda.

43. The day of akpo grammer school at Uzuoabia port harcourt.

44. Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, with he's Christmas cloth.

45. Choi! Wrist watch if eternity #helpjobemmanuel of star the winner is.

46. Haaaaa...am laffcryin here o

47. Wrong kinda posing..I ain't feeling that posing..lol

48. ikwere man....mekaa oooo!!!