Oh dear! Check out Blac Chyna's outfit to Amber Rose birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Oh dear! Check out Blac Chyna's outfit to Amber Rose birthday party

Amber Rose celebrated her 31st birthday last night and threw a costume party at a mansion in LA which was attended by a lot of her friends including Chris Brown, Karrueche Tran, and Blac Chyna. And that's the costume Blac Chyna, who recently split from rapper, Tyga, chose. A sheer nun's outfit. Choi! See more photos from the fancy dress party after the cut...

Amber dressed up as 'Zombie Peg Bundy', the leopard print-loving matriarch played by Katey Sagal in US sitcom Married...With Children.

Photo credit: UK Daily Mail/Splash News

117 comments:

1. Hian..it is well kwa

1. Biko, is it Halloween already?

2. Zombie come here

3. This would piss the catholics off

4. She's here dressing so trashy and feeling so cool with herself while her supposedly ex boyfriend is busy banging an underage Kartrashian. Whores!!! #association of abandoned females/losers...mtchewww!

2. Isokay
    Nicky Skimpy

3. See as whores many for here abeg

4. See dem bitches and whores as dem aline..

5. See dem bitches and whores as dem aline..

6. Lord have mercy!!! I cover my eyes with the blood of God huh wat is dis. Fashion @ it's peak chai 'Joan Rivers hop you are seeing all this frm above' #onelovefromSnow#

7. See how she's doin with her life Bcos W kahlifa ain't with her anymore.. dis girls ain't loyal

8. This is cray cray o
    Looks like a stripper
    Na wa

9. She's close frnds with kim k and also close frnds with Amber rose! And we were wondering how Amber got kanyes number... Ummmm...!! Kim shine ya eyes

1. Kim aint reading this tho..

2. Idiot. As if kim k visits dis blog.

10. Normal thing for them.

11. Amber looks better with her bald head...

12. Wow! I didn't know she's CATHOLIC........nice

13. Wow! I didn't know she's CATHOLIC........nice

14. All dis bitch they can wear rubbish in name of fashion

15. All this h*e aint loyal.....see dressing

16. See that big butt...she got a nice assets just like amber.Happy birthday amber

Pure Wickedness! Guy leaks private video of university girl because she was rude to him

17. Some people no fear God sha. Shaking my head.

18. In as much as I love a lady dat dresses naughty....... dis outfit I don't like

19. Even with the large ears karueche abi wetin be her name never hear say Breezy na bad news?

20. Wahala dey ooooooooooooOOOOoooo.

21. PHILIPIANS 4:5-7 ooooooooooo. It is well. BishopDammy#

1. So u sef dey here dey see yans & bobbi! Deriz god ooooo

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dont like what am seeing one bit.....

23. Smh, she looked like a piece of shit.

24. Awon omo pau bii ibon...Lord av mercy!

25. Mhen Chris is one handsome young man... D ass on amber sha

26. Interesting..buh which kind nun dey open half yansh dwn?....#mumu people

27. Blac chyna may God punish u. IDOIT

28. Is it a costume party?

29. This is ara in grade one. What is she wearing biko.

30. Nonsense dressing

31. Chris looking cute,dnt like karrueche costume but its better than black chynas and that lady on leopard cloth looks like a vampire thirsty 4 blood.

32. All you these A*les that promote promiscuity, defile moral institutions by mimicking and mocking moral characters like reverend sister, pastors etc by their attires are hell doomed. The works has gone to the dogs!!

33. Why wnt tyga leave her..horing around.see how simple Chris looks women nd plenny drama.

34. Is it just my eyes or Amber Rose looks like Nicki in the second to the last photo ..

35. THIS IS REALLY COSTUME PARTY. NAWA O. ****QUEENMAYA****

36. THIS IS REALLY COSTUME PARTY. NAWA O. ****QUEENMAYA****

37. Linda y would u post such photos? what is blac trying to tell us now what a shame she should not have any cloth out all. Linda pls dont post such photos again this is Internet Prostitution and you are aiding it by posting such photos

38. All i see is wo..wo...ness.

39. Gathering of hoes.see as her body strong like tuber of yam

(twitter/IG)

40. Linda y would u post such photos? what is blac trying to tell us now what a shame she should not have any cloth out all. Linda pls dont post such photos again this is Internet Prostitution and you are aiding it by posting such photos

41. The men are always decently dressed...well covered up. Women on the other hand have given in to nudity these days...in the name of fashion (sheer outfit indeed!) God pls come quickly!

42. Dat guy in d group pic only had one finger

43. This ikebe dey shoot cataport!! Amber's dress and make up is total madness

44. Chei!!!
    I jst tank God chris is back to his normal haircut..... he looks neat n cute
    Couldnt even recognize amber
    Black chyna's costume is sheer creativity, even nicky couldn't haf done it better.... its d best... lov it

45. I c jst chris brown's cute face der

46. Rubbish!!... Chyfortune@yahoo.com

47. am sure how ds party will end up...orgy tins

1. True talk orgy/ random sex for all.

48. Show of shame indeed na only God go judge this mammy water daughters of sodom

49. Show of shame indeed na only God go judge this mammy water daughters of sodom

50. O gini???? Well sm1 needs her head examined.

51. Someone plz define MADNESS for me again...@ chynas outfit

52. Madness
    Faceoflib

53. where is the celebrant.

54. Bin single is awesome makachukwu..you can do whatever you want,wear watever you want...you are the BOss of urself#lindodo,u don upgrade...fun party tho

55. Bin single is awesome makachukwu..you can do whatever you want,wear watever you want...you are the BOss of urself#lindodo,u don upgrade...fun party tho

56. Madness at its peak.

57. Craxy oyinbo pple, nice concept dou

58. Hmmm, well looks like they are having fun!

59. Somebody's birthday! Chineke n'apu ekwensu ike!

60. Stupid ppl vampires

61. There is too much freedom in America n europe... anyway I like it as long as it's not affectin sum1 else..

62. Honestly, im tired of peoples madness..
    LIB ALL THE WAY

63. yanmayanma strong native yansh. very very far from sexy. you so get luck sey Joan River is no more. Somemeone HELPPPPPPPPPPP, strong yansh woman going nut. the yansh fit krack coconut allah

64. She is always hvin Halloween bdai parties dnt knw y tho bt wait ooO,isn't Mrs brown supposed 2 b preggy?

65. May God have mercy on dem

66. waw Ashawo plenty oooo...chai kontunu dere ris god ooo

67. She's a CUNT nothing more.

68. GROSS..Well Their Lives,Their Business!!

69. Once a stripper always a stripper,Tyga God saved ur life big time cos,Black chyna is a dog.

70. is she a porn star hmmm now i understand why tyga ran away.@jp

71. download Cc-Cold ft King Lex and Chris Brown... tindeck.com/dl/wqat

72. Devil is no longer in hell. Is here on planet earth!

73. Chineke biko naputa anyi na aka Ekwensu!

74. Someone once said if God does not punish this generation then apologies to Sodom and Gomorrah.
    For free legal Advise visit my blog
    www.joyceekevin.blogspot.com

75. Hhahahahaha,see that chick in second pix,cracking up on seeing her! Lmfao

76. Chineke nna mere ndi uwa ebere...Amen

77. This is really weird. God save us from the sights of indecent dressing.

78. I wonder the kind of thing God will judge on the last day.