In other news, Tilla will be performing at the Mavin Concert in Manchester on Tuesday 21st October and London on Thursday 23rd October.
For more enquiries:
TWITTER: @Tilla_Official, @AquilaRecordsNG
INSTAGRAM: @Tilla_Official, @AquilaRecordsNG
FACEBOOK: /AquilaRecordsNG
PHONE: +234(0)9099175122
Copy copy - beats copy copy lyrics go away joor
ReplyDeleteWhat are u saying? U just have hatred in your blood! It's u dat should go FOH!
DeleteNice concept! Dope video...
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteI spent a good part of that video looking for Wizkid because this guy sounds a lot like him. Lol.
ReplyDeleteVideo is definitely better than the music. Great director , bad artist!!!!!!
ReplyDeletenice video..nice tune. Is this dude not the one whose father is a king
ReplyDeleteRolling my eyes. Didn't Wizkid already do this? Naija pop math: hip rolling beat + random girls name + autotune = profits! They all sound the same at this point.
ReplyDeleteI JUST LOVE THIS VIDEO AND THIS SONG.. TILLA EARNS MY RESPECT... This is it!
ReplyDeleteClassic! Love it
Really love the Culture, love the display in the Video, nice 1 Omoba keep it up
ReplyDeleteWen in doubt ask Clearance peter, congrats Tilla
ReplyDeleteThis Video helped the song. Soundly madt right now
ReplyDeleteMy guy well done u try!
ReplyDeleteBeat 7/10
ReplyDeleteI LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT TILLA
Carooooooooo OMG!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHehe Caro as been found 😁
ReplyDeletewasn't expecting a Cultural Video good creativity Tilla
ReplyDeleteCrazy about this Video TBH
ReplyDeleteJust downloaded it mehn!!! Not a wasted MB *dancing shoki
ReplyDeleteOmo Oya shoki ooo shoki Lool
ReplyDeleteAquilaRecords all the wayyy
ReplyDeleteThis song I dramatically , professionally and biologically good keep it up
ReplyDeleteWow…. Simply mind blowing! Seriously, I lurv it
ReplyDeleteHow can I download the video guys bcz I love it so very much
ReplyDeleteU guyz r great keep it up
ReplyDeleteE yi tun le o…
ReplyDeleteCol music nd video luv it…..(presonally am felin u guys like seriouslly.)
ReplyDeletedis na de best video 4 niaja i luv it
ReplyDeleteDope something!
ReplyDeleteTilla ur voice is so Amazing
ReplyDeleteThis what I call good Video
ReplyDelete9/10
ReplyDeleteAm glad everyone is loving what am loving also Lool