Kanye can't stop smiling on stroll with Kim hours after explaining why he doesn't smile | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 October 2014

Kanye can't stop smiling on stroll with Kim hours after explaining why he doesn't smile

Kanye West took to Twitter last night to explain why he hardly smiles. Hopefully some of you understand what he means by 'Not smiling makes me smile'. 

Anyway, the rapper couldn't stop smiling as he took a stroll in West Hollywood with his curvy wife Kim K, who stepped out in a skin-tight Lanvin skirt and a see-through top without a bra. That will make any man smile. Kim's top is more scandalous than it looks. Continue to see up-close pics...

120 comments:

1. Kim boobs & butt makes Kanye smile
    So in love lol

1. It's official, she can't afford a bra. Buh We like it tho'

2. Chai!! this woman fine jor.Kanye dey enjoy o

3. O Boy see Kim nipples, Kanye go live longer

4. Kayne always wears this boot

5. @kizito ceo,u fit send some to her FoC

6. Which frank mbah are u?.....hehe...atura..I no 1 believe say na u o oga.
      Jaytee

2. ..Her boobs make him smile, Kanye over obsessed with Kim.

1. The last i checked,Kim's boobs are Kanye's properties

3. See d man on d bicycle... Looking at her ass..

1. Shes not even wearing a bra

2. Hahahaha totally agree...too funny.

4. ..Her boobs makes him smile, Kanye over obsessed with Kim.

5. Beautiful shape she's got there. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

6. This gal fine abeg

1. Chai na wah o
      Lovely boobs
      Hehe
      The man on the bic tho

7. This lady is beautiful and she definitely has the capacity to make any man smile. Am smiling too here

8. Beautiful woman. Wish she would just cover up abit more.... But then its hollywood abi? TAM

1. Lie say u nor like wetin u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ see......Anonymous my ass u must be a guy. Lol Ashawo

9. Beautiful woman. Wish she would just cover up abit more.... But then its hollywood abi? TAM

10. Cute.

Kindly visit www.tenybal.blogspot.com Thank you.

11. Total rubbish. Follow me on instagram @baby_oku1 and I will follow bck.

12. Lol
    I jst love ds two... som really good match
    Kim is an attention freak and kanye is all over attention

He looks way healthier smiling dan those strong bony faces he makes with an uncanny pointed mouth

13. The old man on d bike thou...

14. Why won't he smile,with this see through blouse Kim is wearing...
    ===Pearl===

15. Awww! In Kim Kanye found his heaven.

1. Thanks Bonario i couldn't hv sd it beta!!!luv Kim a lot & weder d haters accept it or not,,,she is a beautiful woman...all curvy & womanly...

16. Hmmm "not smiling makes me smile"

17. The old man on the bicycle was seeing things up close...

18. This Kimye, Kimye, Kimye now and then
    Got me wondering if the world is now running short of news.

Were these duo's end JayZ nd Bey takes it from there

Am getting fed up of reading about them

19. She is such a razz money miss road. How can u "stroll" in heels. Anyways i see that is just how this world is. Some people just have plenty money and dont know how to behave. Even some people on this blog. I mention no names

1. So she needs to wear 'salubata' to stroll?!!

Ewu!!!

2. U mention no names cos u r stupid besides u r no fashionista cos it is easy 2 tell..f***ing local champion!!

3. Must u guyz always abuse urselves?does it matter whhat she is wearing to stroll?does it matter if she is a fashionister or not? Comeon,why not read and enjoy.

20. She kinda look like BEY in the last shot....#JustSaying

21. She kinda look like BEY in the last shot....#JustSaying

22. She kinda look like BEY in the last shot....#JustSaying

1. Hun? Bey is not even close to her beauty.

23. He means when it is time to be serious(which for him is a lot of times), he keeps it serious and works hard and then he can smile all the way to the bank for working hard and making money.

24. The smiles looks gud on him
    Faceoflib

25. Why he know go smile, after he look back and see every every through cloth, hahahah a dis kenye nah bad nigga

26. Beautiful face, disgusting top

1. Mofo shut ur freaking mouth!!! Stupid jealous hater..see thru tops & dresses r in vogue!!obviously ur fake ass didn't follow d fashion wk..

27. Beautiful woman she looks so good

28. Your headache not ours.....

29. Your headache not ours.....

30. Hi people buy innjoo phones and have it delivered for free nation wide 08171212666

31. This family tho! I'm not flatterd.My first time Linda pls post my comment......... JASPER

32. See the old man on the bike. Choi......lmaaaaoooooooo

33. Y him no go smile,u no c sai na dere him eyes dey...heheheheheheh....

34. kanye have lost it..he is now a shadow of him self..following kim like his house boy

35. Come o Kanye West pls next change ur shoe biko.i knw u can afford it.

36. Perfect make up all the time.

37. I wish i wish i wish shes issssssssssssssssss....

38. If I cud have lyk her shape ehn.....na all d 9ja men go dey smile#LOL#

1. As an ashewo kobo-kobo concerned shey?! Smh4u

2. Mumu like you....

3. Ewu gambia wetin u go do?

39. Team kimye... Linda post my comment o

40. KIM TOH FRESH KANYE TOH HANDSOME... AM HAPPY FOR THEM

41. See the baba for bicycle dey scope Kim ass lol

42. Lol because MTO said her boobs have fallen, she decided to prove them wrong by going braless. Later they'll say they don't read about themselves online...

43. Not funny, abeg...........Make she kuku waka naked naa.

44. So how is her breast so firm and round even after childbirth??...someone should please show me what she did cuz that's just beautiful. No wonder she gets away without wearing a bra. Hubby is always teasing my boobies after I had my bubba...is it not natural for the boobies to slip a bit after having a child??

1. Those boobs were like that as a result of cosmetic help:as well as the booty. Stupid attention seeking bitch.
      Poppy

45. i am gonna sue you from this news

46. But kayne like this boot sha...ahn ahn!

47. Beautiful couple ...

48. Na real wa, over sexy babe.

49. D old man on the bike thou... Just checking her out anyhow #perv!

50. Kanye luks more handsome wen he smiles. Wish he can be puttin on a smilin face.

51. I just love Kim

52. Very beautiful woman,i haven't seen any Hollywood celebrity yet finer than her! She's perfect!

53. Luv me some kimye!!!! Linda abeg u post my coment I use GOD beg uuuu abeg #pretty boi

54. Luv me some kimye!!!! Linda abeg u post my coment I use GOD beg uuuu abeg #pretty boi

55. Dat sight will evn make a GAY man smile.... Chio!

56. Who wudnt smile walking down wt a woman with killer curves.. love my kimye.

cherrykoko

57. Hmmmn, kanye must smile na afta starring @somfin *Flora*

58. i love them together..

59. Shebi it's only laugh Kanye is laughing abi? If it's me, na craze I go craze with this boobie and bakassi we my wife get so. E easy to own this kain tin? Enjoy ojare Kanye my man and keep laughing. Beautiful couple. Make una no divorce tomorrow o abeg. I no wan hear story o. Make you dey knack dis fine woman till she is 100 years. Lol.

60. Scandalous indeed!!! This woman sha, d tin u dey do men, God dey see u ooooooooooo.

61. Nipples sticking out and all...why wont he smile...#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.

62. I realy want to have this kind of shape n curve, meanwhile Linda ur aproko toomuch, u just dey zoom.dey zoom. Dey zoom the pix dey go,baaaaaaaaaaad girl.

63. Good 4 him,kim u re a mother biko,cover up dat boobs.

64. Bt wait ooO,shey kanye no get shoes again ni cos his always seen wearin dis same shoes....ma tots tho....

65. Kanye is enjoying dis gals boobs big time Damn ! I don't mind helping him for an hour

66. Kanye is enjoying dis gals boobs big time Damn ! I don't mind helping him for an hour

67. I love his smile, makes him handsome.

Scholes

68. Luv her curves, Bt all na plastic

69. Kanye nd his wife Kim can neva be caught walking side by side.....Its either kanye is in d front or kim in d front. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ jst don't wnt us to figure out hw short kim K really is. Owiakpo

70. He's proud of wat he's got!
    28C795EA

71. Its a rare obsession.

Fortunedexcel_____________

72. She's so cute, stop hating pls

73. Honestly I don't admire her shape. Cause its fake.

74. Kanye has his own reason to smile..happy brov

75. Massive ass! Now I know what it means. Jesus Christ

76. really respect him for ignoring all her publicised past and just love her... that's kinda cool

77. And I don't care if it's all fake. Great ass and great boobs. No wonder Kanye is all smiles. Who will not

78. looking so fascinating and sexy.linda post my comment for one day .kelvinchibest.kc@gmail.com

79. Beautiful people. Pls kind-hearted Libiers help me b4 I go crazy. I need 50k to solve an imminent problem, no amount is too small. Acct Name: Edith Pepple. Acct No: 2023608106, UBA. Tnx & God bless

1. I nor knw say here na begging site now....Gurls nd their brains. 50k ko 50k ni.